Reviews: SoftAir Licensed Cybergun Sig Sauer JG SIG552 Commando Airsoft AEG Rifle.

$180.00 $153.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

22 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-SA-28902

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Dylan S. on 2008-12-15 04:43:16
"Great gun. I always wanted a sig but i didnt want an expensive mauri. I've used in about 15 skirmishes and it has held to gether great. About the drum/box mag, im not sure i dont think there is one yet, but im not sure. I did get the ics mag from on here and it works great. This is a great gune for anyone who doesnt want a generic M4 or AK, ive heard internal upgrades are expensive cause this gun is hard to open up, other than that, buy it!
by Patrick a. on 2008-11-29 10:51:49
"Is it possible to get a drum or box mag for this gun?
by John W. on 2008-11-16 04:59:19
"I don't think full metal SIG 552 exist. You can buy a metal body for it in the future if you manage to break the receiver, it is very heavy duty constructed and durable, finished like all Marui guns, if that is your concern.

I have mine for a few months now and it works great.
by Daniel N. on 2008-11-16 00:39:05
"Chris, don't worry about it. Metal bodies aren't gonna make too much of a difference. I'm pretty sure the gun in real life is made of ABS. Metal is only gonna add weight to it. A lot of airsoft guns are made of ABS, both mine are and they rock with the best. I have heard nothing but good about this gun, go for it!
by Chris W. on 2008-11-15 15:10:14
"is it an ABS body like most JG's, or Metal? im looklooking for a good metal gun.
by brandon s. on 2008-11-09 08:00:31
"hi i was just wondering if any1 knew what the rpm is on this thing?
by Eric J. on 2008-10-15 19:35:40
"well, i couldnt reccomend a better gun to people. this gun is crazy awsome. The ROF is way up there, and the Fps is low enough to be a CQB and long range weapon. The hop-up is easily acccesible, and the folding stock is very sturdy, unlike other guns. The placement of the battey is good, though it can be a bit of a challenge occasionaly to get the battery in.

Pros: insane ROF
great CQB
nice sturdy gun design

Cons: Gun mags are a very rare item for this gun. Until they started selling them here on evike, you iether had to order from the manufacturer or buy from a local store that charged a huge amont of cash for the smallest mag.
The battery placement is a bit finicky, but its something you deal with.

Overall this gun is amazing, and a good buy fro the money.
by Joy W. on 2008-09-11 10:24:22
"i have this gun and i love it. I bought a red dot sight and a mock silencer .. but so far i have played air soft 2 times with this gun for 5 rounds of 2 on 2 and i have gottten 8 kills with it. Defiantly worth the money
by Cayman P. on 2008-09-02 18:53:35
"The SIG552 is a very compact weapon perfect for close quarter combat simulation, yet with enough range to handle your outdoor games. With the stock folded, it shrinks down to the size of a pistol like the MP5. Handguard bottom rail allows all types of external upgrades such as light and laser units to be installed without any extra parts needed. This is one if JG's greatest release. With better internal, power, accuracy and finish than Tokyo Marui and Classic Army. Here at evike.com at the beginning of the distribution steam you also are guaranteed the newest / most updated model and the best support for your rifle. This rifle is very accurate, powerful, realistic and 1:1 scale for real AUG collectors.

this looks like an ok weapon. i'd buy it.
by Josh Z. on 2008-08-31 09:49:43
"this gun is very accurate and powerful for its size. the ROF with the battery is unbelievably crazy... this gun is good for every scenario CQB, outdoor anything and this gun is the best for it.

the only con i have for this are the magazines that it comes with i had 4 and only to work now and the mags get jammed here in there but thats an easy fix so i would definatly recomend this gun to not only beginners but everyone..

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2