Reviews: New Version Matrix JG T3-K3 Marui Clone Airsoft AEG Rifle. (O.D. Green Furniture)

$150.00 $120.00

21 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-100
Location: L2-058

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Zanas T. on 2009-09-26 22:13:02
"this gun looks awsome it is awsome and it is a beast on the battle feild. me and some friends made a airsoft team and i used this gun majority of the time and i like the original sights so i didnt put anything on it but i will soon be getting another clip i already have two. i also am going to buy a red dot scope soon. i think that will be a plus for the gun. but otherwise great accruacy great rof great fps great gun and i definetly urge everyone that like to just own people on the battle feild to buy it.
by cody n. on 2009-04-20 17:18:11
"I love this gun. Great rate of fire. I had to send it in to evike to get it repaired. Very lose wiring. good size and awesome colors.
by Ruth V. on 2009-02-15 22:02:43
"this gun is worth every penny.....i bought just to shoot with my friends and it is the best gun we have eventhough it was much cheeper than any of my friens......buy it its awsome
by Oscar C. on 2008-12-21 09:15:18
"this is a very sexy gun i love it has a great rof and its cool
by Cayman P. on 2008-12-04 18:04:53
"i'm a pretty big kid (6'1" 240lbs) and i think it is like a feather. the body is plastic, but strong plastic so it is light and durable too. if you want a scope you must buy an mp5/g3 scope mount for this rifle. it is very accurate and has a fast rof, its a great gun though.
by neil p. on 2008-12-03 16:57:52
"i bought this gun, and was extremely impressed with how well it shot. it's also very light for how long it is, about 42 inches long and only about 6-7 lbs. your 13 year old should be able to handle it. it's a great buy
by shawn w. on 2008-11-20 17:17:16
"how do i put a scope on this i want one so i can snipe with this
by Bruce H. on 2008-09-09 17:50:07
"This is a very good G3 it is extremely accurate and has a good fps and is very sturdy.
by Derrick C. on 2008-09-03 04:20:34
"This a very very accurate G3. (Comes with battery, charger, and all that goodies in the box.)

It is identical to the classic Army version but only half the price! A must have if you want a outdoor gun with very good accuracy and range.

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2