Reviews: Moondog Airsoft / Paintball Goggle DeFog Spray

$5.99 $4.79

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Tool-MD-Defog
Location: D2-026

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Nathan Q. on 2014-04-06 16:13:26
"This thing was prime; quite Gucci if I say so myself. 10/10 would buy again.
by Karen S. on 2013-08-17 06:55:21
"Best buy of my life! Even when it rains in the summer and your goggles fog up to the point where your blind this spray will allow you to have 20/20 vision with your goggles on! Its truly a miracle guy's.A+!
by Rip M. on 2013-07-25 00:53:19
"I have not tried any other brand of antifog spray to compare, but this is the cheapest one I could find. And below and behold, after applying one spray to my goggles and letting dry for only 30 seconds, the spray kept by goggles from fogging up for a good couple hours. Only then did it seem like my vision was starting to get somewhat blurry, so I reapplied.
Pros-
It works flawlessly
cheap
holds a lot of sprays
dries quickly
easy to use

cons-
People asking for a spray is 90% Gaurenteed. Buyer be warned.
by Forest B. on 2013-04-29 16:21:23
"Awesome stuff! Use it and never have a problem with fogging without having to buy super expensive goggles that are the style I want.

Highly Recommend


Pros.
Everything- It works flawlessly

Cons.
Should be disguised as a inhaler or something more boring so people don't ask to use it. (besides the fact that spraying your goggles with a inhaler bottle may look a bit odd.)
by Jana B. on 2012-01-30 17:35:21
"Great stuff works perfect. I always hated my goggles fogging up when i was resting then all the sudden we'd be taking fire and i couldnt c were i was gettin shot from.

But the only downside is people always ask to use it........but i used i to my advantage. I bought 2 bottles one for me and one for others and id charge them a dollar per spray so i cud just keep buying more.;)


REMEMBER THAT IT WORKS!!!!!
by janice P. on 2011-06-01 22:59:50
"Great stuff, Ive almost gone through my first bottle of it now, I live up in western washington, and if you don't like wet areas your not gonna get out much... I genneraly spray 2-3 coats of htis stuff on my mask before a game, on wet days that will get me about half way through the day till it wares off, then I have to spray some more on...
Pros
makes mask Fog resistent.
cheap,
lasts awhile
works

cons
everyone wants to use it.
and it does ware off after about a half a day...
by Ethan B. on 2011-05-06 15:51:38
"This product is a must have. I can't even think of having a battle without applying a squirt of this on my goggles. I put it to the test in shade sun and fog, my goggles never fogged. My teammates all try to bum this off me.

Pros
works

cons
people try to use my defog
by David N. on 2010-09-26 10:45:13
"Hands down the best anit-fog I've ever used. I applied it to my goggles and prescription inserts the night before and used a blow dryer to dry the lenses. The next day they worked perfect, a very amazing product that ACTUALLY works as advertised.

I used the Moondog spray on Revison Deset Locust goggles with the RX insert, again applied to both sides of othe goggles and the inserts.
by Patrick S. on 2010-09-26 09:04:10
"This has got to be the best anti-spray I have ever used! I use it for airsoft, paintball, and at work! I used this in a game where the temperature was 105f with 90% humidity, and my goggles DID NOT FOG ONE BIT. Highly recommended product, 5/5 rating.
by William L. on 2008-09-11 14:52:39
"This defog is highly recommended. Works really well. Has never failed me yet.
by matt r. on 2008-08-21 01:23:13
"this is THE BEST defog i have used... i got a bottle at operation:golden 9 at LAAC... moondog was there and passed out a bottle to everyone... i recommend this stuff HIGHLY

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)