Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Tokyo Marui Limited Edition Dual Stainless Hi-Capa Custom Airsoft Gas Blowback

28 Customer Reviews

by Debra B. on 11/09/2008
"sorry actually 280-300 fps with .2 g bb's and green gas.
this is one of the best side arms i have seen that isn't auto.
by Debra B. on 11/09/2008
"to the guy who wants to know if this gun is metal or plastic I havn't bought it cuz of the price and if the gun is this expensive and shooting 210-230 fps then it is definately full metal. Plus i think it will say in the discription.
by amy g. on 11/09/2008
"Is this gun plastic or metal please responed soon I plain on getting this gun if its metal
by Janice A. on 10/27/2008
"Tokyo Marui Gas guns all label "134A gas".

But I use Green gas on all my Marui guns. (After the kick and power, you really can't go back to the weaker gas anymore. You'll be spoiled and addicted to using green gas.)

Knowing that there is no magic in Airsoft guns, just like anything else they have "wear and tear" and green gas is faster wear and tear than 134A gas. (A 500 horse power car will go thru tires faster than a 200 horse power).

Good thing is, there are tons of spare parts for the hi-capa series and CHEAP. So you can shoot / abuse the hell out of this gun and not worry about not being able to find replacement parts later.

I hope this answered all the concerns about "134A / Green gas".
by Kara T. on 10/16/2008
"I own this and five other pistols. I am a nut what can I say. I like to sneak up on you and smoke you with my pistol. When i am out in the field with this gun my friend run and hide. This is gun is mean and you don't need red gas with this gun. It is dead on at if he is in range he is dead.
by matthew t. on 10/11/2008
"wait since this is a marui is this made of like abs plastic also reply asap pls ty!!
by DIESEL 8 on 10/07/2008
"great gun nice look worth buying i bought 1 at evike, awesome.
by Andrew N. on 09/23/2008
"For real, you can find 134a at hardware stores, auto stores, its a refrigerant, its also used in dusters and they have adaptors to use duster cans for your gun
by Spencer D. on 09/02/2008
"so derek your saying with green gas ill be hittin roughly 300-310fps or did i misread?
by Jack f. on 08/25/2008
"As for the review itself on this gun.

The look: enough said.
The brand: Tokyo Marui (very reliable and detailed finish internal and external)
Upgrade Possibility: TONS (Being WE compatible and Marui, lots of parts you can buy, no need to worry about breaking anything even using green gas.)

Its a Marui, any true airsoft shooter will tell you its a five!!
by Jaedan B. on 02/20/2017
"About the Gun:
Plastic Slide + Outer Barrel + Grip
Everything else is metal minus small things that aren't suppose to be
The lower frame on my pistol had inconsistent buffing marks, making it look really weird and something I cannot fix
It didn't shoot super well until I cleaned it and lubed it (dry and dirty out of the box for mine)
After the clean, shot like a laser in indoor
Due to the low fps (with a tight bore inner barrel; about 290-310 fps), this is really a cqb beast gun
Because of the plastic upper (slide + barrel), this thing cycles very fast and allows for quick shots off at opponents

Suggestions:
Cheap parts are not worth it to get for they take a long time to get to fit (don't buy cheap parts i.e. 5ku, matrix, WE)
If you want extended mags, don't get the WE or AW unless you have a valve key so you can fix leaks
Don't buy parts until you have a feel for the gun and for where it lacks. I tried upgrading mine with the first order and found that half the parts didn't fit/ didn't help.
Because this is a 4.3, A LOT of parts will not fit it even if Evike says it does - DO YOUR RESEARCH
Give yours a good cleaning out of the box
This is NOT a gun for beginners, for it is costly to upgrade and will continue to be costly for new parts.
Quite honestly, it isn't EXTREMELY reliable, for the blowback nozzle, slide, outer barrel and sometimes grip can a break on you after extreme use.
In my opinion, get a 5.1 when it's on sale.

Don't make my mistakes, watch KnucklesGSM videos on hicapa's, and unless you don't care about upgrading much, get a 5.1
by Vincent D. on 02/24/2014
"this is a great gun to get there are lots of upgrades for it but the stock fps is a little disappointing
by Giuseppe B. on 11/08/2008
"questions abaut buy gun hi-capa gas blowback end wath weapons using standard?