Reviews: Tokyo Marui Limited Edition Dual Stainless Hi-Capa Custom Airsoft Gas Blowback

$199.00 $169.15

21 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-TM-43Custom
Location: U13-223

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by amy g. on 2008-11-09 17:28:23
"Is this gun plastic or metal please responed soon I plain on getting this gun if its metal
by Giuseppe B. on 2008-11-08 02:39:04
"questions abaut buy gun hi-capa gas blowback end wath weapons using standard?
by Janice A. on 2008-10-27 12:03:08
"Tokyo Marui Gas guns all label "134A gas".

But I use Green gas on all my Marui guns. (After the kick and power, you really can't go back to the weaker gas anymore. You'll be spoiled and addicted to using green gas.)

Knowing that there is no magic in Airsoft guns, just like anything else they have "wear and tear" and green gas is faster wear and tear than 134A gas. (A 500 horse power car will go thru tires faster than a 200 horse power).

Good thing is, there are tons of spare parts for the hi-capa series and CHEAP. So you can shoot / abuse the hell out of this gun and not worry about not being able to find replacement parts later.

I hope this answered all the concerns about "134A / Green gas".
by Kara T. on 2008-10-16 17:37:54
"I own this and five other pistols. I am a nut what can I say. I like to sneak up on you and smoke you with my pistol. When i am out in the field with this gun my friend run and hide. This is gun is mean and you don't need red gas with this gun. It is dead on at if he is in range he is dead.
by matthew t. on 2008-10-11 22:01:21
"wait since this is a marui is this made of like abs plastic also reply asap pls ty!!
by DIESEL 8 on 2008-10-07 14:46:36
"great gun nice look worth buying i bought 1 at evike, awesome.
by Andrew N. on 2008-09-23 19:55:03
"For real, you can find 134a at hardware stores, auto stores, its a refrigerant, its also used in dusters and they have adaptors to use duster cans for your gun
by Spencer D. on 2008-09-02 15:24:34
"so derek your saying with green gas ill be hittin roughly 300-310fps or did i misread?
by Jack f. on 2008-08-25 23:11:57
"As for the review itself on this gun.

The look: enough said.
The brand: Tokyo Marui (very reliable and detailed finish internal and external)
Upgrade Possibility: TONS (Being WE compatible and Marui, lots of parts you can buy, no need to worry about breaking anything even using green gas.)

Its a Marui, any true airsoft shooter will tell you its a five!!

Displaying 13 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:    1  2