Reviews: HFC FULL METAL M9 GOVERNMENT SPECIAL FORCE LIMITED EDITION AIRSOFT GAS BLOWBACK.

$99.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

11 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-HFC-G194FXB-TBD

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by kai g. on 2009-09-05 23:20:58
"elvin....that same shit happened to me. my right side of safety fell off and my trigger broke. i got the trigger fixed and hen the hammer broke. i love this gun. it was really good until it broke.
by Bradley C. on 2009-03-07 18:47:25
"GUN is super heavy, shoots really hard, good to bout 50 feet then starts to curve. Gun looks great very realistic. Although i have only shot it a few times since i jus got it, i havent had any problems with the gun. The only cons to this gun is my clip is to small for the gun and seems to bounce around in the inside of the guna and makes lots of noise, very anoying. Also when i got the gun they put caution stickers on the plastic grips and when peeled off they removed some of the paint. Overall great gun.
by Jeffrey R. on 2009-01-07 20:07:05
"I love the gun to death. Keep it well lubricated and cleaned, much more frequently than necessary, I just like doing it. Only leaking I have experienced is if you don't match the gas tip with the little o-ring thing at the bottom of the magazine, but only because it isn't aligned with the magazine itself. Otherwise I've not had leaks and gun shoots pretty straight with .25 bbs.
by Steven M. on 2008-12-04 00:42:07
"great gun totally worth the money u just gotta be careful putting the gas in cuz they leak i works great when it does though and also do not make ghetto silencers for this gun unless u know what ur doin cuz they dont work very well oh and it hurts A LOT!!! XD
by Troy U. on 2008-11-14 13:46:53
"THIS GUN IS WORTH THE MONEY! I JUST GOT MINE TODAY AND I LOVE IT. IT IS HEAVY BUT A GOOD WEIGHT. THE GUN HAS A LITTLE RECOIL. THE ONLY BAD PART IS THAT THE GAS LEAKS. MINE DOES NOT LEAK BAD THOUGH. BUY THIS GUN.
by Elvin L. on 2008-11-01 20:57:19
"Great gun but mines broke in like a month,the trigger's dead,the right side of the safety fell off,umm that's all,it was great, but it's gone =(
by Jeffrey R. on 2008-10-21 16:25:39
"This gun is a masterpiece. Not only does it feel real, and look real; it works! Very effective short range. Spendy extra magazines, but it is worth it!
by Evan J. on 2008-09-25 07:30:42
"u cant attatch a silencer because there is no thread on the barrel and it doesnt look so good with one on but thts just my opinion. u can buy a threaded barrel though if u want to experiment with looks. anyway, this gun is a very good deal. for $100 its a great buy! full metal and it actually goes about 315 FPS, not 300 FPS. its not much of a change but sumtimes that little extra can help. overall great deal.
by Thomas W. on 2008-09-15 18:36:43
"Can you attach a mock silencer to this gun???? If so does it look aswome or retarded?
by James L. on 2008-09-15 00:31:13
"This pistol is amazing. I took it out for a match today (15 v 15) and it worked perfect every time. Very accurate with .23g and range about 40-50 ft. The blowback is excellent. Its solid metal, and a lot of the internals are metal also. For those worried about hurting it, i dropped it in a full sprint onto hard rocks and dirt. All it got was a little dusty.

All in all, it was an excellent buy and i highly recommend it.

p.s. For reference, this pistol is pretty much an HFC M190
by Michael W. on 2008-09-03 15:32:45
"I recently purchased this weapon, and I must say that I'm very pleased with it. Realistic size and weight make this weapon feel very comfortable in your hand. With the decent ammout of kickback, I wouldn't recomend this unless you're used to kickback. Not a newbie weapon.
I would recomend it for those who want some realisim in their airsoft weapons.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)