Reviews: Firefox 11.1V 1250mah High Performance Stick Type Li-Poly Battery & Charger Set

$50.00 $41.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

27 Customer Reviews
Model: BATSET-LIPO-8276
Location: U5-181 WO2-M07 Y9-M05

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 27 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by justin c. on 2009-03-09 20:12:31
"can this fit into an echo 1 p90 Hmmmm tell me oh mighty webmaster

Webmaster: If you rifle is upgraded to run a lipoly. You would want to use Bat_Lipo_SM_1500_SET . The firefox battery would be too long for the P90.
by nick m. on 2009-02-18 17:20:25
"my friend has this for his kwa m4, and it is freaken beastly! im not sure if my boyi m4 gearbox can use lipolies but hell, we tried it!! it was just as fast as his kwa! buy this freakin thing!
by John c. on 2009-01-15 20:01:05
"the lipo is a great battery for your high fps guns the best part about these batteries are the smile size and the quick trigger response
by Voss S. on 2008-12-13 17:03:33
"This battery is amazing. I have a stock TSD m4 and it is holding up just fine. its so tiny it fits in the retractable stock shaft. The charger it came with charges in about half an hour. All of my friends tried it in their guns to determine if lipoly is right for them and they ALL decided to get one. I recommend this battery for anyone looking for an easy, inexpensive upgrade.
by nico g. on 2008-12-11 19:35:42
"I know you guys dont like questions. But does this battery fit the JG M16 DMR?

Webmaster: Length: 4.75" Width: 0.75" Thickness: 0.65"
So yes, it will fit any full stock, its quite small and will fit most guns unless its has a weird battery compartment. To fit a DMR, get a small type battery to large device adapter.
by austin h. on 2008-11-27 09:49:52
"i got this a few days ago and put it in my kwa g36.....let me just say...its nice!!!! it triples your fire rate, and it lasts all day long (dont ever kill a lipo) and it easily fits in the handguard, anyone who has a 636 knows the handguard can be a pain but it fits nice
by Josh H. on 2008-11-23 10:32:51
"This battery will fit a MP5A4 RIS.

If your battery goes into the full stock, this battery is small enough to go into any full stock. (It does come with small tamiya plug, so if your AEG's tamiya plug is large type, you will need to get a large tamiya device to small type battery adapter for $3.99.
by Ray S. on 2008-11-15 18:53:06
"This battery will probally not fit in your MP5 A4 RIS, the large type will though. The only parts you should need to upgrade is a piston, piston head and bushings.
by Karl G. on 2008-11-13 17:03:06
"can anyone tell me what BMS unit stands for and what it does?
by Ray S. on 2008-10-11 17:43:22
"This battery will fit most AKs I have one in my SVD. The charge lasts a long time. I've had it for about a month and charged it twice, I play every weekend 3-4 games a day, so I would say it'll last for about 10-15,000 rounds before it dies
by Louise S. on 2008-09-28 17:07:40
"my friend put this in his m4 and it went from 15 shots a second to an amazing 27 shots per second

The measurement is in the description, so it is easy to figure out what it fit into with a ruler.
by alex j. on 2008-09-25 20:32:10
"Hello dose any one have an accual round count for this batter before it dies or gets low, i know it says 6000-10000 rounds but i wanted to know if its true or anyone who has one tihnks it possible

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 27 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3