Reviews: Firefox 11.1V 1250mah High Performance Stick Type Li-Poly Battery & Charger Set

$50.00

24 Customer Reviews
Model: BATSET-LIPO-8276
Location: U5-181

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Voss S. on 2008-12-13 17:03:33
"This battery is amazing. I have a stock TSD m4 and it is holding up just fine. its so tiny it fits in the retractable stock shaft. The charger it came with charges in about half an hour. All of my friends tried it in their guns to determine if lipoly is right for them and they ALL decided to get one. I recommend this battery for anyone looking for an easy, inexpensive upgrade.
by nico g. on 2008-12-11 19:35:42
"I know you guys dont like questions. But does this battery fit the JG M16 DMR?

Webmaster: Length: 4.75" Width: 0.75" Thickness: 0.65"
So yes, it will fit any full stock, its quite small and will fit most guns unless its has a weird battery compartment. To fit a DMR, get a small type battery to large device adapter.
by austin h. on 2008-11-27 09:49:52
"i got this a few days ago and put it in my kwa g36.....let me just say...its nice!!!! it triples your fire rate, and it lasts all day long (dont ever kill a lipo) and it easily fits in the handguard, anyone who has a 636 knows the handguard can be a pain but it fits nice
by Josh H. on 2008-11-23 10:32:51
"This battery will fit a MP5A4 RIS.

If your battery goes into the full stock, this battery is small enough to go into any full stock. (It does come with small tamiya plug, so if your AEG's tamiya plug is large type, you will need to get a large tamiya device to small type battery adapter for $3.99.
by Ray S. on 2008-11-15 18:53:06
"This battery will probally not fit in your MP5 A4 RIS, the large type will though. The only parts you should need to upgrade is a piston, piston head and bushings.
by Karl G. on 2008-11-13 17:03:06
"can anyone tell me what BMS unit stands for and what it does?
by Ray S. on 2008-10-11 17:43:22
"This battery will fit most AKs I have one in my SVD. The charge lasts a long time. I've had it for about a month and charged it twice, I play every weekend 3-4 games a day, so I would say it'll last for about 10-15,000 rounds before it dies
by Louise S. on 2008-09-28 17:07:40
"my friend put this in his m4 and it went from 15 shots a second to an amazing 27 shots per second

The measurement is in the description, so it is easy to figure out what it fit into with a ruler.
by alex j. on 2008-09-25 20:32:10
"Hello dose any one have an accual round count for this batter before it dies or gets low, i know it says 6000-10000 rounds but i wanted to know if its true or anyone who has one tihnks it possible
by Alex B. on 2008-09-18 01:19:54
"this battery is amazing. i just got it today and it only takes like 1 hour to charge, and it automatically stops charging when its done. it has different lights so you can tell the status of the charge. the battery itself is sooooo small. i put it in my kwa m4 and it fit into the for-grip on the side (hard to explain) but it is like 2/3 the size of a small type battery. and this increased the rate of my m4 to around 24 shots per second. like one burst shoots like 15 shots. its like a continuos stream of bbs. i dont know how long a charge lasts but its worth the buy even if it only lasted 500 shots. only down side is that you go through ammo REALLY FAST. and the wire of the battery is really flexible which is good for tight spaces, unlike other batteries where it feels like you're gona break it.
by Hon L. on 2008-09-04 12:50:55
"This battery fits into a standard tube of a M4 stock! Completely resolves the problem of crane stock batteries being hard to install. Love it so much I am going to name my fish firefox.
by Andy H. on 2008-08-09 01:54:54
"This lipoly battery is crazy! Besides the high power and long duration you can expect from a lipoly, it's "dimension" is crazy!

It will fit into a tube of my M4! Making "installing battery on my crane stock" 10 seconds!

This is also perfect for my side folder AK! Thanks Evike for carrying this battery!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

Pages:    1  2