Reviews: JG GA Full Size M3 Realistic Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun (Retractable Stock)

$45.00 $38.25

35 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M183A3
Location: L2-033 WSO8-M6

Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by Troy U. on 2008-12-03 16:55:44
"I just got this gun today and its sick. It may look like a cheap plastic gun which it is but it shoots solid. I would recomend this to anybody in need of a secondary weapon.
by CAGE W. on 2008-11-16 10:19:47
"My brother just reacently bought this gun and so far so good. I agree Enrique the gun does look alittle cheap however it shoots very hard and far overall great gun for price
by nicholas c. on 2008-11-03 18:03:53
"The gun is great and it can shoot farther than it states. It is great in many ways in airsoft wars and it is good for a pro in the game. It also excellent because the reload is fast if you have enough shells. It is a great cover weapon and it is exciting when it comes in the package. It is mostly good for using in brush,in forts, and in many places. It is a exciting gun to have and it is just a great gun. The only bad part is that the stock can get stuck on your vest or your shirt. But over all it is a excellent gun and it is a exciting thing to known and to have.
by Enrique G. on 2008-10-08 22:04:39
"not bad for 40 bucks. Cons:it does feel kinda cheap , looks plasitc, and the cocking handle is loose. Pros the but it shoots good. Its has nice weight and feels solid enuff for 40 bucks. My maruzen shot gun (CA870) feels alot better and way more solid and realistic but it was also 100 bucks. But this gun is a good buy for 40 bucks. If the plastic were of better quality this would be a steal. So it gets 4 stars form me.
by don f. on 2008-10-01 11:27:39
"this gun does in fact rock. i shoot .3s out of it and the accuracy is beond expectation for a 40 dollar shotgun. one guy on my team said its like a sniper shotty. it looks and feels like a tm m3 super90, but with a cool stock. it feels light but kinda solid. remember its only 40 bucks. i mounted a rail on top for an eotech sight and i looks the nuggets. at 1/5 the price of a caw, how could you say no?
by Nicholas R. on 2008-09-22 21:02:10
"This is an awesome shotgun. The first time I fired it, I could tell that the fps is definitely around 350 or above, the way it tore through the target and made the satisfying snap of plastic against cardboard. The only negative things about it is that the stock is a little bit wobbly and the plastic shell holder tends to scrape the stickers off, but that is a more superficial problem because that means the shell is held really well. But you cannot pump it multiple times to get a burst. On a random note, you can put this shotgun in the mp5/mp7 holster that can be found on this website, it just takes some adjustment and patience, it would be better to either get the stockless version or wear the holster on your back. Sorry for the long review and the random bit of information.
by Aidan K. on 2008-09-15 15:18:15
"Are you able to put an accessory rail on the handguard on this gun? That would be pretty cool.
by Austin T. on 2008-09-12 14:08:32
"This is an awesome gun. with .2s it definately shoots 350 fps like it says on the box. its really accurate and feels great. not too heavy but its got some weight. mine came with a plastic shell holder that the shells snap into, not like the one in the picture where its elastic. sights are pretty good but no rail for other sights.
by Evan J. on 2008-09-12 10:01:18
"is one shell only one urst of BBs or is it a bunch of shots in one shell, and then reload next shell? also, does it take a while to reload?
by Kathleen G. on 2008-08-29 12:16:08
"this gun is very good for the price. the retractable stock is a very nice feature. it is also quite big for a retractable stock shotgun. even though it is made of plastic it is still a great gun for beginners as well as pros as a secondary or primary. The 30 round shell are very good but are a little tight in the chamber. also the paint comes off easily in some places. overall this is a great gun for the price
by John M. on 2008-08-16 09:06:03
"This is the clone of the Tokyo Marui Shotgun (which is also Hard ABS receiver). I don't think full metal shotgun for $40 exist anywhere in this world. From the rate of inflation and gas price, it will most likely be impossible in the future too.

The finish is great and the weight is great (for those that wouldn't look at this for not being metal should reconsider.) The internal mechanism that needs to be metal for reliability are metal.

It is a very nice shotgun and it shoots great! You can't go wrong for the money, the shells alone are worth the price as they work on the Marui shotgun too and retail for $25! The shotgun shell holster is really nice, I use it on my real shotgun for trap shooting!

Displaying 25 to 35 (of 35 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3