Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

JG / AGM Full Size M3 Realistic Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun (Retractable Stock)

36 Customer Reviews

by Paul S. on 08/16/2015
"I'm going to be brutally honest with you: I prefer these over the trishot. The trishots are inaccurite, unreliable, and just plane out stupid. Who needs to overshoot the poor bastard 3 times when one'll get the job done? So this is the shotgun I recommend. I've had it for years and she still performs. Only things that have broken is a plate on the bottom of the grip. Buy it and have fun.
by Chris S. on 04/16/2012
"I just purchased this gun and it is amazing. It is around 400 FPS and is deadly accurate with 6mm 0.20g bbs. Me and my buddies go down to my cabin and have wars and accuracy competitions and 9/10 time i win both as long as i have this gun. The only things i don't like about it are that the shell holder is a piece or crap, it doesn't hold the shells well at all. And the shells do not hold 30 bbs.

PROS:
400 FPS
Very Accurate
Light Weight
Medium-Long range


CONS:
Crappy shell holder
Shells don't hold 30 bbs
by Michael L. on 02/29/2012
"I purchased this gun about 6-7 months ago and it is a very nice shotgun.
PRO'S:
-accurate
-lightweight
-durable(compared to most plastic guns)
-Fps(370-400)
-VERY easy to pump(don't attempt the stupid gangster shotgun pumping style)

CON'S:
-does not come with fabricated shell holder(crappy plastic that easily drops shells)
-shells do hold 30 rounds, but i recomend only putting around 20 in because 30 is more than the springs can handle, and 3 of 4 of my shells' springs are broken because of putting 25-30 in it. (no i did not overload, if I did it would brake in my hand)

Well that's about it, ill give this gun a 5 out of 5. I recommend this gun to anyone that wants to goof around with friends or a secondary in a legit airsoft event. GET IT!
by mike w. on 11/11/2011
"i bought this about a month or 2 ago and it is just a mean gun. it is really good for the price seeing how its 350 fps, 30 rds for 45 bucks. and if u need more shells u can get 6 for only $15, which i think is good. if u need a shotgun or a back up gun, this is defintly worth it.

pros:
-accurate
-strong (built and fps)
-four 30 rd shells = good
-adjustable hop up
-satifying sound when loading another bb

cons:
-sling is worthless, put ur own on (i made a realy cool one outta duct tape)
-if ur not careful the stock will break so treat it good
-stock is sometimes difficult to pull out (for me atleast)
-the... thing that holds the shells on the side doesnt works, but i keep it on cuz it looks sweet

conclusion: if u cant decide what to get, just buy this one. its amazing for the price, really fun to use, and the shells are really sweet
by Ryan M. on 08/15/2011
"This is a great buy! My AEG broke so I needed to buy a gun in the price range of $50 that could stand up to my friends AEGs, and this shotgun worked perfectly. I took it to my local indoor airsoft arena to try it out and they chronoed it at 328fps (remember, this is just with the shells it came with) but for the games I was using the high-cap 3 round burst shells that you can also buy on here. I got 9 confirmed "kills" that day with this shotgun and all 9 were players with AEGs!

Pros:
-Strongest spring gun I've ever seen
-Retractable stock (Really useful in CQB)
-Can do "running-fire"

Cons:
-Pump grip wobbles a little
-Came with a cheap sling (Ended up buying my own, with shell holder)

This is a great gun for a beginner, for use as a secondary weapon, or for vetrans like myself who broke their AEG. Also, do youself a big favor and buy those high-cap shells! They're worth it!
by Eric S. on 03/13/2011
"this gun is so awesome. It would e for all skill levels. i know that it is all PRETTY MUCH plastic it is a great secondary. if you have another gun with a quality sling that you dont use, i would recommend to just throug it iver your shoulder. With all for shells of 20 rounds per shell that adds up to 80 SHOTS!!!!!!!!! For a pump shotty thats great! I have a feeling it will last a long time as a secondary for my sniper!!!!!!!

PROS:
lots o ammo
great FPS(400 fps is common)
great Secondary

CONS:all plastic ( but if you take care of it)
by Avery B. on 01/14/2011
"Amazing gun and great buy!!!!!!!! I would highly recomend it.... it is powerful, accurate and looks great
by mike f. on 12/14/2010
"great gun!! it met all my expectations. it is reliable, accurate ass hell and very comfortable to hold. i actually did well with this against players with aeg's

just be careful because the inner barrel can get a little off if u drop it alot
by Justin C. on 10/07/2010
"I actually really love this gun. Mine atleast feels solid, shoots hard and far, shoots damn straight.
It really is a good gun and if your contimplating on whether to buy it or not then you need to just buy it!

PROS:
-Nice weight
-Fun the handle
-Great fps
-Awsome accuracy
-Feels solid

CONS:
-none at the moment!
by Laurie Davis D. on 06/10/2010
"i absolutely love this gun, it fires more accurately than my assault rifle, the shells eject no problem, and its made of sturdy plastic so it wont break if you drop it.

Pros:
rubber butt plate
retractable stock
made of sturdy material
orange tip comes off easily (mine came off when i accidentally dropped it)
shells eject realistically
spot on accurate up to about 75 ft
a hop up that WORKS
very cheap for the quality

Cons:
stock can get stuck (can be prevented/fixed with lube)
the sights are only visible when the stock is fully extended, otherwise they are useless.
no rubberized grips like more expensive shotguns, but still confortable
sounds like a pop gun if its unloaded (not sure if its good or bad, because it sounds fine when loaded)

this shotgun is a must have if you want something cheap and very VERY effective.
by Brian S. on 01/18/2010
"I got this gun just a couple days ago, and even though i haven't used it in a battle yet, i can tell that i am going to be feared. actually, more like the gun is going to be feared. it has great weight, feel, sights aren't as bad as i was told they were. Retractable stock is hard to adjust at first, but it eases up. firing the gun feels good. its pretty loud. really accurate. Only complaint was the shipping. after i placed the order, it took 5 days for the order to process. I'm pretty sure that mine was just a special case, but it was still a bother. Also, the gun came with a really cheap strap that i guess you have to put together yourself. in all of the reviews that i have read, there was no mention of it, so i thought it would be good to mention. all in all, 5 stars, i'd buy from evike again.
by evan b. on 01/05/2010
"ok, most of the previous reviews were inconsistent, so hopefully I can give you one that clears any the air about this gun.

first impressions i was impressed for a $35 gun. the body of the gun it is very sturdy and the plastic is quite strong and durable, almost flexible. I bought the full stock version and my bro got the retractable stock. the full stock version, the stock has 2 weights in it that weigh about 3 pounds. first thing you should do is take them out, it will make your gun lighter and more durable.

shooting- it shoots great. the accuracy is astounding for a 200mm barrel. the hopup works very well, and combined with its 350fps, you can easily shoot up to .28 bbs.

pro
durable and strong
shoots relatively fast
accurate
4 30 round shells are awesome.
shell holder sucks, throw it away

cons
absolute pain to take apart the gun is arranged in layers that you have to strip away to get to the internals( which i must are vvery simple and effective)
two plastic rods extend from the pump and push back the spring( i am afraid the two PLASTIC rods will break after a while)


summary

my bro and i have have two of themfor about 6 months, they are strong reliable and accurate. it can be used a sniper or a cqb weapon. the adjustable hop-up works extremely well.


my favorite spring gun next to the uhc mp5 and the uhc m9 berreta
by Mitch S. on 03/29/2009
"GREAT GUN! An amazing deal too! If you're looking for a hard hitting single shot shotgun, this is the one to buy. Extremely accurate even at maximum distance. The mag holder blocks your sights a little but you'll learn how to aim right quickly. I would recomend buying some bb's with your order. The only trouble I had was a couple of times the shells didnt want to pop out, but all you have to do it pull the lever back and take it out with your fingers.
by Sally R. on 03/27/2009
"I just got mine today and it is really awesome. First off it feels really good in your hands, the only part i don't like about the gun is that the stock is a tiny bit wobbly but thats no big deal, it doesnt feel like it's gonna fall off. I was very supprised at the accuracy of this gun its right on, i hit a 4 inch thick tree from across my backyard. And this gun is very easy to reload, with four shells you have plenty of ammo on the side of your gun too.
by justin c. on 03/11/2009
"this gun is amazing!!!
some pros and cons about this gun are

PROS:
well this gun is lightweight (somwhat) and is sterdy not like the 10 dollar guns that you buy at walmart that you use it once and it breaks. the gun is nice to cock and feels great to shoot

CONS:
some cons are that the gun would be a little better with a pistol grip because when you go to cock it sometimes and your out in the cold weather then your hand might slip of of the gun. another con and the last con is that when you go to put the shel in the holder then the paint might scratch off but over all this gun is AMAZING i HIGHLY recomend this shotgun with the retractable stock