Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

JG / AGM M3 Tactical Shell loading Airsoft Shotgun (Model: Retractable Stock CQB)

92 Customer Reviews

by mike w. on 11/11/2011
"i bought this about a month or 2 ago and it is just a mean gun. it is really good for the price seeing how its 350 fps, 30 rds for 45 bucks. and if u need more shells u can get 6 for only $15, which i think is good. if u need a shotgun or a back up gun, this is defintly worth it.

pros:
-accurate
-strong (built and fps)
-four 30 rd shells = good
-adjustable hop up
-satifying sound when loading another bb

cons:
-sling is worthless, put ur own on (i made a realy cool one outta duct tape)
-if ur not careful the stock will break so treat it good
-stock is sometimes difficult to pull out (for me atleast)
-the... thing that holds the shells on the side doesnt works, but i keep it on cuz it looks sweet

conclusion: if u cant decide what to get, just buy this one. its amazing for the price, really fun to use, and the shells are really sweet
by robert m. on 10/21/2011
"This gun is the best shotgun for a cheap price. I recommend everyone to get one of there. the only problem I had was that I drop it over 20 times then the trigger didn't work but I used it a lot.

Pros: Everything

Cons:nothing
by Ryan M. on 08/15/2011
"This is a great buy! My AEG broke so I needed to buy a gun in the price range of $50 that could stand up to my friends AEGs, and this shotgun worked perfectly. I took it to my local indoor airsoft arena to try it out and they chronoed it at 328fps (remember, this is just with the shells it came with) but for the games I was using the high-cap 3 round burst shells that you can also buy on here. I got 9 confirmed "kills" that day with this shotgun and all 9 were players with AEGs!

Pros:
-Strongest spring gun I've ever seen
-Retractable stock (Really useful in CQB)
-Can do "running-fire"

Cons:
-Pump grip wobbles a little
-Came with a cheap sling (Ended up buying my own, with shell holder)

This is a great gun for a beginner, for use as a secondary weapon, or for vetrans like myself who broke their AEG. Also, do youself a big favor and buy those high-cap shells! They're worth it!
by Hector U. on 07/06/2011
"Creat solid gun, have had it for a while and it shoots like a rock.

evike.com is one of the best airsoft retailers ever. they have helped me and dealt with many issues that have happened with my orders in the past and have done nothing but bend over backwards to help me in more than once
by mike h. on 06/16/2011
"just got mine today good gun nice weight shoots hard as heck its a beast yea the little shotguns are ok but i like my big boy shotgun over all 5 stars
by Nathan Y. on 05/07/2011
"This is a great gun! Its very durable and light. It is tough to cock, so if youre a kid, you probably wont be able to shoot it properly.

Very good for its price. I do recommend buying the TM shells for it. They hold 30 rounds, whereas the shells that come with it hold only 14
by Eric S. on 03/13/2011
"this gun is so awesome. It would e for all skill levels. i know that it is all PRETTY MUCH plastic it is a great secondary. if you have another gun with a quality sling that you dont use, i would recommend to just throug it iver your shoulder. With all for shells of 20 rounds per shell that adds up to 80 SHOTS!!!!!!!!! For a pump shotty thats great! I have a feeling it will last a long time as a secondary for my sniper!!!!!!!

PROS:
lots o ammo
great FPS(400 fps is common)
great Secondary

CONS:all plastic ( but if you take care of it)
by Avery B. on 01/14/2011
"Amazing gun and great buy!!!!!!!! I would highly recomend it.... it is powerful, accurate and looks great
by william h. on 12/22/2010
"its pretty awesome for a springer i bought it a few months ago and it works just fine.

pros: accurate

powerful

pretty cheap

looks cool

fun to shoot

cons: scope sucks

i wish it cocked like a real m1014

nothing else
by mike f. on 12/14/2010
"great gun!! it met all my expectations. it is reliable, accurate ass hell and very comfortable to hold. i actually did well with this against players with aeg's

just be careful because the inner barrel can get a little off if u drop it alot
by Justin C. on 10/07/2010
"I actually really love this gun. Mine atleast feels solid, shoots hard and far, shoots damn straight.
It really is a good gun and if your contimplating on whether to buy it or not then you need to just buy it!

PROS:
-Nice weight
-Fun the handle
-Great fps
-Awsome accuracy
-Feels solid

CONS:
-none at the moment!
by James G. on 09/21/2010
"i got this gun today its a great gun for beginners or a pro for a side arm not to hard to pump the shell work good hasn't jammed yet it came with a red dot but its all plastic. accurate with the hop up on with .20
by Kelvin C. on 09/18/2010
"i have about 2 questions

1.can i put a pistol grip on it ?


2.where do i load it?
by Laurie Davis D. on 06/10/2010
"i absolutely love this gun, it fires more accurately than my assault rifle, the shells eject no problem, and its made of sturdy plastic so it wont break if you drop it.

Pros:
rubber butt plate
retractable stock
made of sturdy material
orange tip comes off easily (mine came off when i accidentally dropped it)
shells eject realistically
spot on accurate up to about 75 ft
a hop up that WORKS
very cheap for the quality

Cons:
stock can get stuck (can be prevented/fixed with lube)
the sights are only visible when the stock is fully extended, otherwise they are useless.
no rubberized grips like more expensive shotguns, but still confortable
sounds like a pop gun if its unloaded (not sure if its good or bad, because it sounds fine when loaded)

this shotgun is a must have if you want something cheap and very VERY effective.
by Laura M. on 06/01/2010
"amazing gun when i got this gun i felt like i stole it because its just that good if i knew it operated like it does i would have bought it for 100 no questions asked. me and my buudy bought a pair and i have a pretty big yard and we set up a target about 150 ft away it was about a foot wide maybe thinner and we had no issuses hitting it.


pros: deadly accurate
good fps
durable
pretty good realistic weight

cons: iron sight isn't great but not bad
just a little long (but that's what gives it the accuracy so im fine with it)
shell loading (more realistic but not a fan)