Reviews: Condor Tactical Seven Pocket Chest Rig - ACU

$27.95 $19.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

12 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-CD-CR-AC

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

by jake h. on 2014-05-04 07:04:31
"Got this vest 2 weeks ago, used it for the first time yesterday and i loved it. Fit all my mags (6) and the 2 bigger pockets on the side held all my side arm accessories and extra ammo, mags, batteries, ect. It adjusted to fit me perfectly and I'm 6'. Very durable and i can't wait to use it more. Nothing bad to say about this, i recommend to anyone with a lower budget, but still want a sick looking fully functional vest.
by kyle n. on 2012-09-27 08:12:20
"fit 6 mags
alot of space
fit well (a lil big but no problem)
Worth it get it
by Joseph C. on 2012-03-30 06:14:25
"pros
"map" area is exlent for admin stuff im talking cash cell phone keys id map etc
3 mag pouch each one can hold 2 mags
2 other huge ones for what ever you need
don't really make any noise
can be cross tied to be extra secure
light comfortable i bet you could sleep with it on lol
really high end i like it.

cons
NONE!

other thoughts
IMHO i thought this thing was going to suck a duck
but i am very happy with it
and hope you are to
also note this is great if you don't like a full vest or a place don't count a vest with plate slots as some type of armor system :P not saying i don't want a ciras style vest but this is good for light fast and deadly work and that is what im good at
by tim h. on 2011-12-03 23:03:49
"good for the price alittle big for the small/skinny airsoft player
by Christopher D. on 2011-01-04 21:49:13
"Awesome rig!!!!!
Really nice, the mag pouches are large enough for g36 magazines with plenty of room to spare. There are so many pockets too, you can carry any and everything with you. Its extremely light and very comfotable. No Complaints!!!
by Peyton C. on 2009-04-29 04:31:15
"I love this chest rig. Just got it in the mail today. At first I thought it might be shabby and cheap. I also thought it wouldn't fit my super small frame. On the contrary though, this thing adjusts to fit the smallest people. The material that it's made of (Nylon?) is super thick and heavy duty. I use an MP5 and this rig is perfect for MP5 magazines. Each of the three magazine pouches hold three MP5 magazines. If your using high caps, that's a lot of ammo. I use midcaps though and that's more than enough for me. It looks like each magazine pouch can hold up to two M4 magazines or AK-47 magazines, instead of MP5 magazines.
The side dump pouches can hold even more magazines if you would like. I can fit up to eight MP5 or six M4 magazines in the dump pouch.
Each pouch is closed by a plastic squeeze buckle and Velcro on top of that. I find this Velcro to be a bit of a downside because it can be a bit loud when your trying to be tactical. At least you can make sure that nothing will ever fall out of this rig.

This rig's pouches include:
2 Large Dump Pouches
3 Magazine Pouches
1 roomy radio pouch
1 "map pouch" as large as the rig itself

Pro's:
Ton's of space for magazines
Side dump pouches hold more than you need
Good quality build
Fully adjustable for all sizes

Con:
Velcro can be annoyingly loud when you trying to be quiet

Overall, this is out of all the rigs and MOLLE vests I've used, this one is the best for the price
5 out of 5
by Eric J. on 2009-03-23 22:22:33
"great LBE! i deploy in august with the us army, and this is definitely going to be on the packing list. one: this is milspec acu, so it matches unlike other knock off crap. two: this thing has enough room for nine mags, which is more then i'll ever carry, two mre's, one pouch is converted into a dump bag, and i still have room for 550 cord, compass, weapons cleaning kit, medical kit, and other crap. plus there's a map pocket which i personally have no use for as an E-2, but still nice to have. definitely worth buying, awesome price too, especially since it's from condor. buy now!
by allan r. on 2009-01-15 06:33:59
"ITS GREAT I HAVE 2 OF THEM. THE 3 POUCHES IN THE MIDDLE ONLY HOLD 2 MAGS NOT 3 LIKE WHAT WAS POSTED BEFORE ME AND THE ONES ON THE SIDE HOLD 4. IF YOU READ DIFFERENT THEN ITS WRONG
by Isiah B. on 2008-12-28 04:40:38
"this is an awsome vest i bought it a little over 2yrs. ago from here and i love it. it hold a good amount of mags, radio. has a map pocket. and is very good quality like i said ive had mine for over 2yrs. and it's held up great.
by Moondog F. on 2008-12-19 12:32:08
"This is by far the best value in tactical gear for airsoft. It has plenty of pouches all in the right places.

Typical loadout:
Up to 9 M4 mags in the front 3 mag pouches (can fit G36 or AK mags too)
1QT canteen (or two water bottles) and a bag of spare BB's the right side pouch
Use the other side pouch as a dump pouch.

The central map pouch is huge enough that you can fit a hydration bladder in it. The radio pouch nice but I wish there was an extra one on the other shoulder.

Other vests may look more Gucci and allow you to customize but are 2x or 4x expensive without being more durable or useful. Being a chest rig, your entire back it open so it's less heat retaining in hot weather.
by Steven J. on 2008-12-08 09:10:31
"Great Vest
I Use it for hunting.
its the best quality but i baught it off a different site.
its much cheaper here to bad i didnt find this site out before
by James N. on 2008-10-17 16:24:48
"Great Vest! I can fit most of my equipment that i need to get to fast to in it. It is adjustable for just about everyone and is very nice looking i higher recommend it.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)