Reviews: Firefox High Performance 11.1V 2300mAh Li-Poly Battery & Charger Set

$80.00 $64.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: Bat-Lipo-2300-Set
Location: U2-130

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Michael P. on 2013-03-22 16:51:25
"The battery seamed to work well. I do have one problim with it though. It looks about the size of a small type. However it is a bit thicker so it does not fit in my MG36 hand guard.
by Chuck A. on 2012-11-03 13:28:23
"does this battery fit in the m4 matrix cabine
by Clark M. on 2011-06-28 09:30:16
"Excellent Battery
Can dump 100 rounds in 3 or 4 seconds. Fully charged in 2 1/2 hours.
by david c. on 2009-03-13 01:47:54
"makes my gun shoot that stream of bbs. fun as hell to use. and i have never once run out of battery after about 2 days of play. highly recommended!
by Tyler L. on 2008-11-23 19:10:35
"The Lipoly makes my Echo1 m4 v.2 shoot at an amazing rof, but the lipoly does not fit into the foregrip and you have to tape it to the fore grip to make it work!
by Jeff K. on 2008-11-15 11:01:39
"can i use this in a stock JG 614 or would i have to upgrade the internals?
by Connor H. on 2008-11-08 23:09:03
"these batterys are crazy!

there so tiny mine is porbably like half an inch tall and less than an inch wide and about 3 inches long

its so small itll fit into almost any gun
by mason s. on 2008-10-04 16:22:34
"excellent battery makes my saw shoot like its on crack
.....
but.......
the battery looks different,. not the same charger and or balancer
good battery tho
by Zach S. on 2008-09-23 14:14:36
"Great battery, I use it with my KWA M16A2 and have gotten 24.6 RPS with it. I get an average 23.5 RPS. The battery lasts a long time everything works, charger charges it pretty fast. Not much more to say, its a battery and it does its job.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)