Reviews: Condor Modular Operator Plate Carrier - Tan


23 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-CD-MOPC-TN

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Brock R. on 2013-05-26 18:29:31
"This vest is amazing, i have a fractured back and am not supposed to run anythings heavy on my back. I usually have about 40+ pounds of gear just on the PC, and my back never hurts, This is the first vest i have had that doesn't hurt my back. Plenty of MOLLE to put pretty much whatever you want. I highly recommend this vest for anyone and everyone. 10/10 for this one.
by Karen G. on 2013-05-23 10:19:47
"Had this vest since February, so almost 4 months. It is great and would recommend it. It is fully adjustable, however if you are smaller it may be a little big. What I did so it would fit me tightly is I took an old shoe lace I had laying around to tighten it. The waist strap (With molle, don't know what its called), is tightened in the back using cord and elastic, however even when fully tightened, the elastic would make it still to big. Just take the shoe lace and lace it though the molle on the two outsides of the elastic and it bypasses it, making it tighter. It's not as complicated as I may have made it sound :P The coloring on the plate carrier is a different shade of tan than other tan gear I have :\ so that may be the only downside. It is a little "brighter" color tan I guess you could say, but unless you are comparing it or looking for the difference, you can't tell.

I give it a 9/10, simply for the slight color difference.
by christopher g. on 2013-03-01 17:41:25
"just got this plate carrier a few days ago and i love it. Very good colour and seems to be made out of good material. If your smaller than 5'6 130 i wouldnt recommend though.
by Erin M. on 2013-02-28 09:40:37
"I just bought this vest and it has Plenty of room for any thing and im a very small person 75lbs and 5' 1" and the vest fits me fine it is very adustable and it is a great buy also comes in othe colors
by Chris H. on 2013-01-30 19:50:42
"So it took me a while to find something that would fit me perfectly. (im small) and this is fully adjustable so it fits me pretty tight. I was on a low budget and couldn't spend more than 100 bucks. so this being made of good quality and has a good price caught my attention
by add r. on 2012-05-10 12:43:26
"This is a great vest. it is insainly afordable at 63 bucks and has plenty of molle space. i have been playing for a while now and it is one of the best vest's i have ever bought. this vest has a really nice color of tan to also it will match all other condor or oe tech pouches you have if you want to hear more i have a review of this vest on my youtube page, R1Airsoft check it out.

lots of molle
good color of tan, not to light

by Brett F. on 2011-11-30 17:02:19
"This vest is really good, light weight and afforadable. it has lots of molle and is easy to get on and off. Its a great buy
by Brandon W. on 2011-09-15 13:10:26
"This vest is really durable and lightweight, for a high quality vest its very afordable. The good part about it is that it has alot of space for your own desiered attachments.
by Sam B. on 2011-05-20 07:03:08
"This is my first vest for airsoft that I have gotten, and I'm glad that I got it too. I can fit a map pouch, 2 double M4 magazine pouches, 2 double frag grenade pouches, a hydration carrier, a phone pouch, and a magazine dump pouch on this vest. It has a ton of room for any pouches that you need.

Lightweight even with all the pouches filled
To me, looks the best out of any of the other vests out there
Fits bullet-proof plates, or can put in cardboard if you can't afford them
MOLLE compatible
Enough MOLLE webbing to fit a ton of different pouches

I have to aim down the sights of my gun differently because of the shoulder strap
You will want to wear it more than you need to

All in all, this vest is amazing for novices to airsoft like myself, or anyone that has been playing the sport for years.
by Steve H. on 2010-09-29 09:37:32
"I've been using this vest for quite some time now, and compared to my MTV, this thing can do the same job. I haven't had any problems with it, and it has only functioned well for me.

Lightweight by itself
Comfortable, the mesh and shoulder padding is great
Holds ESAPIs and side-SAPIs snugly
Has enough space for everything including hydration, comms, mags, admin, etc.
Quality stitching
Never used it, but removable cummerbund
Very similar in design to an MTV system

Won't fit very small people, but it is very adjustable.

Overall 5/5 Great MOLLE Vest, I would recommend it.
by armando q. on 2009-03-28 20:43:22
"kickin vest. i own one in tan. fully adjustable. you can use it in real world mission's, if your unit allows you. it can carry the sappi ballistic plate's in the inner front rear and side pouches. i only use this for airsoft. great load bearing vest. no sharp edges. very comfortable.

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2