Reviews: KJW Full Metal Custom 1911 Tactical HI-CAPA Gas / CO2 Blowback (Black)

$120.00

104 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-KJW-615-B
Location: U13-078 Y1-M17 Y6-M08

Displaying 97 to 104 (of 104 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9 
by Ramy L. on 2008-09-12 04:13:51
"Hi, i'm kind of new to airsoft cuz my friends got me into it. I just got this gun and it is REALLY nice. Handles real nice I love feel. I also got the upgrade for the co2 mag cuz it seemed like a good idea, but one problem tho is that i don't know how to work the co2 mag. Even my friend who is experienced with airsoft guns doesn't exactly know how to work it. I just slipped the tube in and then after i tried screwing the cap back on, but the gas jus leaked out like crazy. Some help would be GREATLY appreciative! Thanks.
by matt k. on 2008-09-11 21:47:32
"hey im looking for a nice 1911 and I saw this one is it any good?
and does it have a sensitive trigger?
by Michael J. on 2008-09-11 02:12:28
"If you want a Hi-CAPA this is the best one to get! Lots of features! (Useful ones!) Love the grip, railed frame and the way it is constructed. SHOOTS HARD AND ACCURATE!
by James H. on 2008-09-10 22:14:57
"This is my first GBB and I have to say compared to some peoples guns who are experienced, it's pretty good. The bad thing about this weapon is the acuaracy, sometimes it shoots straight and other times it will curve, I adjusted my hop up to where I consistently shoot straight.

Overall
8/10
by Bryce F. on 2008-08-29 02:26:21
"This pistol is sick! I bought the OD Green version. First things first, take advantage of the promotional offer for the Co2 mag, you'll get it for 10 bucks as opposed to buying it seperately at around 30 bucks(like me). This pistol is everything I wanted in a GBB, its heavy, loud, and REALISTIC. The blowback is smooth and moves just like it should. Everything about this weapon is impressive. However, it does not come with the barrel as shown in the photo, as per U.S. law, its about 1/4 inch to 1/2 inch longer and painted orange(which comes off real easy with nail polish remover, for those of you who want the authentic look). Fires fast and hard, havent had it on the chrono yet, but its a real nail driver. Love this pistol, BUY IT. (Also for anyone wanting the Tac-light in the photo with it, I found it at Airsoft Atlanta. G&P M3 flashlight for about 70 bucks, great deal cause everywhere else is sold out. Happy hunting)
by Cory G. on 2008-07-31 18:35:35
"Only problem I found with this is gun is that the normal cartridge (the one that uses green gas, propane, or red gas) leaks a considerable amount. Every single time I reload the bb's I have to put a full charge of gas in. Other than that, it shoots far, is very accurate, and an overall good gun.
by kevin d. on 2008-07-29 19:25:26
"This Gun is amazing. I use it as my side arm when using my M16 and my Sniper Rifle. if your looking for a great pistol this is the one. Its very powerful
by Millard D. on 2008-07-26 03:09:12
"This gun is absolutly amazing. i shot 5 shots from 120 ft, and got them all within a quarter. Good on gas, easy to use, easy to look at. Love it.

Displaying 97 to 104 (of 104 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9