Reviews: KJW Full Metal Custom 1911 Tactical HI-CAPA Gas / CO2 Blowback - Black (Package: Pistol)


110 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-KJW-615-B

Displaying 85 to 96 (of 110 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10   
by Derek D. on 2008-11-02 15:59:30
"first if you read the description of the item you can see what it uses.

Also.. What size threads are used on these barrels? Im looking to add a silencer.
by Jack h. on 2008-11-02 12:25:08
"wat kind of mags does it use. if someone could link me to the links that would be good. thanks
by David L. on 2008-10-25 16:14:54
"I am very interested in this gun, only question, does it have a threaded barel?
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-22 01:48:56
"This gun comes with the green gas magazine. The CO2 magazine is extra for only $10 (you can add the CO2 mag at the drop down box optional upgrade.)

I like the green gas magazine because they are simply easier to use.
by gabe s. on 2008-10-21 17:07:29
"i want to know if it comes with the CO2 mag or a green gas mag
and if it is the CO2 mag how would i get a green gas mag?
by Antonette W. on 2008-10-20 18:21:53
"The gun takes green gas and CO2. If you are looking for a good gas pistol, this is what you should get. It scares all of my friends cause it is so loud. It is great for battle and the FPS is like an electric rifle. GET IT!
by trevor h. on 2008-10-18 21:42:56
"ya well, that sucks.does this gun take green gas and propane?
by trevor h. on 2008-10-13 14:41:46
"hello, does this gun come with orange tip or is like painted/glued on?
by Mike O. on 2008-10-13 11:05:57
"This is a great gun! KJW is probably one of the best companys out there for gas pistols! I Havew both this gun and a Limited Edition Licensed Wilson Combat Full Metal 1911 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol.
They both rock but this KJW kicks the wilsons gun's butt. ALthough the wilson is a better deal comming with a case and two mags it doesnt matter which choice you make they are both 5 start pistols!!!!!!!
by john s. on 2008-10-05 00:05:26
"well i knew that im gonna get this gun i know its a review n stuff but i always see ppl asking questions too. i just dont wanna mess up this gun is all but thanks for answering it.
by Oscar L. on 2008-10-04 21:59:11
"Uhmm John this is a review section... mot for questions.
You should probbably use .20 or .25 (.2's are the most commonly used bb)
by john s. on 2008-10-04 21:08:47
"wat kinda bb's should i buy for this gun? im new to airsofting i set up a tam of my own the ATRT (Advanced Tatical Response Team) and i want a fnacy gun but dont know what size f bb's i should buy. any got an answer?

Displaying 85 to 96 (of 110 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9  10