Reviews: KJW Full Metal Custom 1911 Tactical HI-CAPA Gas / CO2 Blowback (Black)

$120.00

100 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-KJW-615-B
Location: U13-078 WO10-05

Displaying 85 to 96 (of 100 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9   
by Oscar L. on 2008-10-04 21:59:11
"Uhmm John this is a review section... mot for questions.
You should probbably use .20 or .25 (.2's are the most commonly used bb)
by john s. on 2008-10-04 21:08:47
"wat kinda bb's should i buy for this gun? im new to airsofting i set up a tam of my own the ATRT (Advanced Tatical Response Team) and i want a fnacy gun but dont know what size f bb's i should buy. any got an answer?
by wes l. on 2008-09-24 21:11:20
"yes u can put a silencer on it but you need to buy a threaded barrel which is 30 bucks then probably another 30 for a silencer but yes it can be done btw the thread for it would be 14mm negative.
by sean v. on 2008-09-24 18:24:32
"my only question is can you put a silencer on it and if you can what size would you need to fit it.
by vinh t. on 2008-09-23 21:51:00
"great pistol! make sure to get the co2 mag! really really great pistol
by kevin d. on 2008-09-17 13:53:35
"Probaly one of the best pistols i have ever played with. Its powerfull and accurate. I got it to play with just as a side arm but i find myself using alot more than just that. It will leave welts on your enemy. Definattly buy this gun
by Chip S. on 2008-09-15 22:27:45
"ha ha that happened to me what you gotta do is get a screw driver and make sure theres no co2 cartrige in the mag then on the back where the fireing pin is if you look at it is like a big screw put the screw driver in the back and push down on it and tighten the screw it gets loose do to regular use and or leaving a cartrige in the mag hope this helps
by Matt B. on 2008-09-12 04:25:42
"Yo, once you screw the CO2 in, it will start to leak, you just have to loosen it a little bit until you no longer hear it leaking anymore. Basically tighten it really good, listen for the leak, and slowly loosen it again until it stops because when it stops, the air has been sealed. To make sure it worked, the CO2 mag should have a silver button on the back side of it. Push it, but don't hold it, just push it and if you did it correctly it should shoot out a burst of air. Hope that helped. If not...just use the regular mag and sell the CO2 one.
by Ramy L. on 2008-09-12 04:13:51
"Hi, i'm kind of new to airsoft cuz my friends got me into it. I just got this gun and it is REALLY nice. Handles real nice I love feel. I also got the upgrade for the co2 mag cuz it seemed like a good idea, but one problem tho is that i don't know how to work the co2 mag. Even my friend who is experienced with airsoft guns doesn't exactly know how to work it. I just slipped the tube in and then after i tried screwing the cap back on, but the gas jus leaked out like crazy. Some help would be GREATLY appreciative! Thanks.
by matt k. on 2008-09-11 21:47:32
"hey im looking for a nice 1911 and I saw this one is it any good?
and does it have a sensitive trigger?
by Michael J. on 2008-09-11 02:12:28
"If you want a Hi-CAPA this is the best one to get! Lots of features! (Useful ones!) Love the grip, railed frame and the way it is constructed. SHOOTS HARD AND ACCURATE!
by James H. on 2008-09-10 22:14:57
"This is my first GBB and I have to say compared to some peoples guns who are experienced, it's pretty good. The bad thing about this weapon is the acuaracy, sometimes it shoots straight and other times it will curve, I adjusted my hop up to where I consistently shoot straight.

Overall
8/10

Displaying 85 to 96 (of 100 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7  8  9