Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 10/31/2015 Matrix AK47 RIS Special Forces Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Skeleton Side-folding Stock by CYMA

$120.00 $96.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

46 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM028U-12930
Location: L5-015

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Mason R. on 2012-05-25 07:27:55
"If I had to describe this gun in one work it would be beautiful. This gun operates so smoothly.i have had it for a couple months now and it has prover reliable, just like the real ak47s

Good fps 360-370 with .25s
The pistol grip is so comfortable
Forward grip is nice
Stock seems durable
Ris is sturdy
Hopup is easy to dial in
Metal where it needs to be
DURABLE (mine has only gone down once on me And that was after it fell 6ft. Even then only the hopup was popped out)

If I had to be a perfectionist...
A little bit of stock wobble
Mag is plastic
No real flash hider
Stock folded blocks fire selector
Average rps (14)
Not very much battery space (wire to the front? Small type battery?)

Overall: buy this gun. It is a true work of art and, with a few upgrades, can be a pro grade gun.
by John W. on 2012-05-16 10:45:28
"I love this GUN. Well worth the money you spend on it not easy to break internals are very dependable. whould reccomend this gun to anyone. only con is its low rof but it makes up for it in accuracy. the folding stock makes it perfect for outdoor and cqb use. ak's in real life dnt hav a high rof so im guessing they were trying to get close to the real life thing. you can bring ur rof up a bit with a larger 9.6v battery.
by Anthony J. on 2012-02-21 19:14:31
"It works well with 0.2s but if u want accuracy, i always use 0.25s but nothing bigger. 0.23s are the best i recommend if u don't want it 2 jam up because i used 0.28 and my gun jammed evry 5-6 shots
by Will S. on 2011-12-14 13:11:20
"Great gun, with a few drawbacks

Good fps
Good rof
Comes with a great battery and a good mag

Stock wobbles a little
Front vertical handgrip wobbles quite a bit
Hop up cover wobbles
Small battery compartment but no need to upgrade battery or use external battery cause it does work

All in all, it is a great gun for a great price. You dont notice the stock wobble on the field( not much of it) but the forward vertical handgrip does wobble and the other handgrip does too the tiniest bit. Not the solidest gun but will still last you a long time

3.5 - 4 stars
by Evan F. on 2011-11-26 10:47:31
"I love this gun I got it a couple days ago and it shots perfect. I recommend this gun to people who love airsoft and don't want t spend so much money. This gun is a little heavy for younger people.I LOVE THIS GUN!!!!!!
by Gunnar H. on 2011-11-14 08:29:43
"I got this nearly a year ago. I had some initial problems in the cold, but after a round it was fine (probably the metal shrinking) The mag is nice, with a quick wind. You will want an external battery though, the small battery compartament is one tough SOB, so a battery bag is a good idea. Its accurate, but could use a little more power, and the rails are too far for any magnification (unless you fold the stock and hold it funny) Ive noticed that the rails on this gun are a little smaller than others (my eotech wobbles on it) so the foregrip might not fit onto all guns

pros: good composition, decent weight, easy to wind mag, quick wind mag, comfortable

cons: stock wobbles slightly, battery compartament is tiiiiiiny, and it doesnt like the cold, small rails

This is a good first gun, and great for any AK fan, but it would need an upgraded spring to reach other people, and an external battery.
by Isaac H. on 2011-11-09 13:56:59
"Amazing its the best ak of its kind, ive had it for over three years and it stilll has not jammed
by Isaac H. on 2011-11-09 13:54:07
"I love the site and you sell awsome thing i cant find on other sites plues its at a very good price
by Ethan B. on 2011-10-17 12:25:55
"I love this thing, i'm useing it as a support wepon, it has a very long range and is very powerfull, i have a 11.1 volt lipo with it, i have had no problems, even after useing my buddys 300 buck gun i like this better,

high rof

battery is difficult to put in at first
burnes through bbs
by shane c. on 2011-08-16 00:40:51
1. 390 fps
2. good sights
3. fells nice
4. pretty accurate
5. decent range
1. bit of wobble in places
2. hard to get battery in

by Shane S. on 2011-06-02 19:49:51
"Great gun! I've had this for about a year now and this hasn't disappointed me yet. I use The Matrix .20 bb's with the gun. I also bought a black flash hider, two midcaps, and two hi caps.

Flash Hider:



Also the great thing is that my gun came with a quickwind tool so it helps a lot, hope my review helped
by Danny M. on 2011-02-24 05:53:34
"got the gun a few days ago and shot it completely out of bullets haha. I love the all metal part about the gun and i know people are saying that the battery is hard to get in but if you do it a few times after a while it gets easier you just have to make sure the top is as far as you can go and then press down on the cover until it clicks.The gun does have good power to i cant wait for our next war too bad theres snow still on the ground but if your new to the game of airsoft and your going to be playing a lot and you dont mind spending $150 dollars on this gun i highly recomend it.

pros-All metal
Good fps
safety,auto, and semi shooting modes
adjustable sight
foldable stock
great rate of fire

cons-battery may be hard to get in at first
The gun has some weight to it but thats ok because you will get used to it,unless your really young then i advise a spring rifle instead just to get some experience with how to work airsoft rifles

overall this gun deserves 5 stars no question you really cannot argue that

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4