Reviews: Full Metal AKS-74U / AK-74 Airsoft AEG Rifle with Imitation Wood Furniture by CYMA

$135.00 $108.00

38 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM035-RK01-STD

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by tyler b. on 2008-11-13 10:29:16
"u can mount a scope on it http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=2989-
3
it mounts to the left side of the gun right above the trigger there is a peice of metal that looks like it does nothing but it does.
i got this gun 3 months ago and the only problems with it is
1. the pin that keeps the top forgrip in it fell out ant my last team practice but i just taped it up with black athletic tape.
2. i got a retarted gun because the fire selecter swich is always coming loose and i cant put it into safe, the the metal top cover of the gun sticks out blocking me from sliping it all the way into safe.
other than that its a great gun my friends have systemas and they were talking about how much they like it and its especially good for a CYMA since they dont have the best track record for amazing guns.
by reilly b. on 2008-11-01 09:56:51
"i only bought this gun for its insane power it is like a full auto sniper
by ben b. on 2008-11-01 06:51:11
"my friend is getting this gun but he cant atach anything like a red dot sight unless he uses gorilla glue and tape but it would look bad
by Jackson L. on 2008-10-28 16:29:52
"U could just get 2 other mags if this mag looks cheap that hold like 300 rounds.
by braden l. on 2008-10-28 13:34:24
"my friend is getting this gun and he says that the reason he is getting the gun is that it hits hard the only thing is that the mag kind of looks cheap to me but it does not really matter wut it looks like it is just that u do not get called cheap
by Chris K. on 2008-10-01 15:32:02
"If you're looking for accessories, i suggest first to get a nice sling. This gun will get fairly heavy and you will want a sling. Then get a tightbore barrel and a couple more metal AK-47 MAGAZINES NOT AK-74 MAGAZINES. The ak-47 mags fit better in the mag well than the ak-74 mags.
by reilly b. on 2008-09-24 15:38:48
"i finaly got the gun and it is sooo sweet! iam going to get a a gas mac 11 for $100. xoxoxoxoxoxox0x0xox0xox0ox0ox0oxo0x0ox0
by reilly b. on 2008-09-21 16:57:55
"i orderd this gun but i have a ton of money left over what accessories should i get?
by reilly b. on 2008-09-20 14:42:49
"how much does this weigh????50??????ch????aracters?????
by St. M. on 2008-09-20 01:15:56
"This shoots around 390 fps on mine. A very nice feel and look to it since it is full metal. My friend got one from some other website, and mine is much more accurate! He probably got some old model.
by Chris K. on 2008-09-02 17:12:49
"Deffinately get this. The full metal body and real wood foregrips makes for great external work. The internals are good and might need some work down the road but with a chrono of 360 average, what do you expect.
by Don S. on 2008-07-24 12:45:14
"i just bought this and the Cm037. this came chrono'd as 421 fps avg. and the beta chrono'd at 478 fps avg!
they are pretty good. sorry evike for not buying them here

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4