Reviews: JG / Echo1 / CYMA 300rd Metal Hi-Cap Magazine For M4/M16/L85/SCAR Series Airsoft AEG (Set of 8)

$92.00 $73.60

21 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M4300-Bx8
Location: V3-004* SF-010*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Cameron H. on 2014-09-15 04:18:41
"I have not bought this actual thing but my gun came with the same mag and the others I have bought. Overall its an amazing mag, I use it for my Black Ops M4 VIPER.

PROS:
Feels very sturdy
Holds ALOT of ammo
Feeds the gun well

CONS
I have to wind that winder ALL THE TIME in full auto
Wobbles in my gun (Does not mean it will wobble in yours)
Seems to spray out ammo when I take it out. Please fix that.
by Justin W. on 2014-07-19 15:41:44
"Very cheaply made and don't feel like sturdy mags.

Half of them didn't even work for me. The other half that do make good spares to give to my friends but I hate using them.

I wouldn't buy these again and regret buying them at all. You'd be better off buying 2 HQ mags than 8 of these cheapos.
by hunter b. on 2013-01-29 15:33:15
"These mags are very good, im running them through my polar star, having the setting on my computer at 25 rounds a second and still feeding

PROs
full metal
feeds very well
no wobble (well with my gun)

CONs
a lot of winding (like almost all hi-caps)
but thats it nothing bad about them
by Nick M. on 2011-07-03 21:09:16
"These are the perfect magazines for your m4 style AEG. They work beautifully with my G&P M16a3 and feed fast enough to maintain full auto with a 9.6v. Full metal casing makes them very durable and give the mag good weight.

If you are looking for some extra magazines, these are the best!
by Abraham G. on 2011-03-11 19:50:07
"like what the last guy said, the mag is hard to wind. Once you put in in your gun, u have to wind it up a bit but once you do, this baby wont let you down! Hardly will ever need to reload, and if you do u wont need to reload after you reload :D

5/5
NO CONS, except for the winding bit.
by Raymond S. on 2010-10-31 20:21:21
"this magazine is great and only $12 dont let those $20 magazines fool you this one is perfect
by Henry T. on 2010-09-24 23:25:29
"niccee this fit in my m4 perfectly

Pros
metal
300rnds
feels well

cons
wined up wheel is kinda hard to wined
no trademarks

other than that this is an awesome mag and its cheap too
next time you need a 300 round mag buy this 1
5 star :)
by arllan i. on 2010-09-13 16:06:00
"plz answer back will this work for a g&G gr16 or any other g&G brand guns
by Brian M. on 2010-06-06 20:48:32
"These are some very high quality mags. They are metal, not plastic, and you rarely have to wind them for my m16-a4. They have never misfed and are a great deal for the price!
by cormac m. on 2010-05-15 22:03:54
"these are the BEST, m4 hi caps you can get. they have a metal shell and hold 300 rounds. the price is sweeett also. The #1 thing about these mags is that there is a hole in the side of the magazine where you can put an allen wrench to wind up the mag (there is also a gear thing on the bottom too) and it take like 15 seconds to fully wind up the mag if you take advantage of the allen wrench hole.

get 4.
by luke m. on 2009-09-27 08:54:38
"to this 1st guy who wrote a review,

AT ONE Point i was about to get the echo 1 er25k. The only thing i had against it was the price and the thing with the mags.

1st of all, sr-25 mags are EXPENSIVE and a decent 300 or 450 round one cost about $30

No m4/m16 mags work with the er25k.

If you want a gun with the same look, get the A&K sr25. it takes m4/m16 mags its only 210 its full metal and you could uprgrade it to a crane stock for an extra 50 bucks and it would be the same thing as er25k except without the best airsoft name ever (echo1) and mags are cheaper and easier to find.
And if you want an echo 1 because of the holy cow special, You could spend $50 for the crane stock, and the dboy 300 round mags for 12 dollars and still save money.

Hope i influenced your decision
by Michal K. on 2009-09-12 23:52:23
"this mag works great...friend has it for his m4 doesnt fall out nd never misfeeds...was wondering if it would work in my echo 1 ER-25

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2