Reviews: JG / Echo1 / CYMA 300rd Metal Hi-Cap Magazine For M4/M16/L85/SCAR Series Airsoft AEG (Set of 8)

$92.00 $73.60

20 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M4300-Bx8
Location: PN-001* SF-010*

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Marc P. on 2009-03-13 10:06:51
"good mag body is metal but top and bottom bases are plastic. fits m4 and mk16 scars perfectly and cant beat the price.
by Jordan M. on 2009-03-07 15:47:20
"I have two of these mags and they feed perfectly and wind up very smoothly.
by James C. on 2009-03-07 08:30:35
"i got these mags not to long ago so i cant tell of any problems yet, but i bought 1 for my JG m4a1 and they are almost exactly the color of my jg mags but they dont click into place very well without putting a litte force behind it. but they should be fine after lubing them so good for the price but you get what you pay for. id hate to know i had $18 (the regular price) in these though
by francisco l. on 2008-11-10 15:43:31
"is this magazine metal does it say witch ones are and witch ones are not?
by christopher a. on 2008-10-29 20:19:59
"It is different from the echo 1 because the battery is wired in the stock so it's kind of a pain to find a good gearbox for it but all in all it's a really nice gun
by mike j. on 2008-10-14 16:49:04
"i want to buy this gun very badly but is this the EXACT same gun as the echo 1 or different at all
by Andrew H. on 2008-07-01 02:05:06
"I carry 20 of these with me to battle. Get a chest rig and have 20 of these around your waist. Its the perfect intimidation factor.
by Marc Z. on 2008-06-30 19:57:59
"Its a good mag at a fairly cheap price..It came with my DBOYS M4 but I now use it in my M4 S System and it works great..a must have for any long battle (i would suggest at least 3)

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2