Reviews: Intellect 9.6V Small Type 1600mAh Airsoft Battery Pack (Butterfly Configuration)

$33.00 $25.00

46 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT-GP913D
Location: V4-012 SF-004 WO7-07

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Alex B. on 2014-12-21 23:29:20
"got this battery a few months ago and used it for a few games
PROS:
higher ROF
faster trigger response
should last most of the day if your running semi auto only
CONS:
wires are way too long
limited adjustability for crane stocks

Also, I highly recommend that you also get a smart charger
by Aura F. on 2014-12-12 10:11:00
"does this fit in a APS AUG ?
by Sean K. on 2014-11-27 00:35:30
"Used one time and then it now works with a lower rate of fire than my 8.4v NiMH. This battery is great for power consumption but for rof it is terrible. I recommend buying the valken energy butterfly 9.6v NiMH
by Jordan D. on 2014-07-27 09:16:45
"Great battery. Good quality and rof.
by Deb M. on 2014-03-01 08:03:57
"I love this battery. In my G&G CM16 raider 1 of these batteries lasted 3000 rounds. Defiantly going to buy another.
by Carlton A. on 2013-12-14 12:14:50
"Great battery, I bought 1 of these 3 years ago and it is still working like brand new! I highly recommend it!
by James D. on 2013-10-03 07:29:01
"This is a great battery, I use it in an Echo 1 mp5. It does fit in the front candidate. I put 1 inch foam insulation on the rear of the candidate to keep the battery from showing. Works great.
by Elijah S. on 2013-08-20 14:33:15
"So I got this on last thursday, Aug 15, and used it when I went on a camping trip with my friend. I sorely needed a second battery and this appealed to me as a good buy from some reviews I read about it and it did not disappoint in the least bit. To be honest it actually increased my rate of fire which is now parallel to my friend's CQB m4 which he continuously bragged had faster fire rate. Well now I can shut him up about it. On a full charge this battery lasted me eight hours of continued use. I was very pleased with it's performance and it was my lifesaver. Though, while me and my friend were going against each other, we were at their cabin in a forest at 8,000 ft and had a problem with this thing heating to a rather concerning temperature, but the same was happening with my friend's as well so I am assuming that happens with all batteries at high altitudes... or we're just really unlucky airsofters.

Pros:
Actually increased my RoF
Lasts me eight hours
Fits easily in my hand guards
Beat my expectations by a lot

Cons:
I guess this thing heating up to a point it actually burned to hold my hand guards which scarred the hell out of me since I just got it was the only real concern that is not present anymore but still worth noting.
Other than that, no real cons I can think of at the moment (still to early to tell)

This thing is amazing! It completely lightened up my day and allowed me to come out on top. Definitely recommend this to anyone!
by Kevin P. on 2013-07-20 01:40:35
"Just in case you were thinking of trying, this will not fit in an mp5 handguard _._ I had a 9.6 that came with a G&G CM. Great ROF in that, and it's never come close to dying on me, always a quick recharge after a full day usually maxing out on 5,000 bbs a day. Same voltage and mah, but i can't really talk about this particular battery. But I assume... it works
by Will A. on 2013-06-09 16:24:18
"Ok I bought two of these so because i expected one to die at the 5 hour game I was at but no, 5 hours and the battery had almost full power. Love this battery
by Ben s. on 2013-05-26 08:15:40
"this is a great battery it does my gun justice its an amazing battery lasts forever literally but I would defiantly recommend this battery to anyone thanks again evike
by Elliot R. on 2013-01-13 09:41:02
"This is a great little battery! With a full charge it can lat you a while. I bought it for my KWA SR10 but then later bought a 11.1V lipo (just for that extra rof). Its great for any aeg crane stock at a very afforable price.
Highly recommended and remember to always use a smart charger.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 46 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4