Reviews: Intellect 9.6V Small Type 1600mAh Airsoft Battery Pack (Butterfly Configuration)

$33.00 $25.00

51 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT-GP913D
Location: V4-012 SF-004

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Gabriel P. on 2011-12-20 16:50:45
"This battery is pretty much OK. It's a battery so as long as it shoots as much as It says it should it's OK in my book. However, the wires are pretty long. That may be good for most but my guns don't have enough extra room for all that wiring so I have to shove them up in there. Still fits fine, just a slight annoyance.
by Elizabeth C. on 2011-12-20 07:30:44
"Amazing battery is mad my ROF very fast and trigger response was instantaneous. A Must for any gun with nunchuck configuration batteries. And its a good price !
by Ralph F. on 2011-11-29 17:16:56
"If you are used to using a 8.4 volt battery, from my perspective its a dramatic difference. Ive charged it once and used it through a whole battle, and used it to mess around with, and its still holding a great amount of energy. this is agreat battery! buy it you wont regret it!
by cameron b. on 2011-11-24 15:16:34
"This battery is amazing. I use a smart charger, and on a full charge this battery will last me 8+ hours of play. I use a KWA sr7 and go through about 2000-3500 rounds in a day of airsofting. all i have to say is get this battery, for your gun.
by Wesley G. on 2011-07-20 13:41:01
"this battery on my m4 lasts about 1000 rounds which is pretty decent.it charges in about an hour and 15 minutes with my smart charger.Fits into my m4 fore handle very nice once i figured out how to get it in without pinching the witres. a great battery but buy one with more mAH if you do lots of airsoft. or just buy 2 of these.
by Suzanne Z. on 2011-06-06 08:58:08
"Amazing battery!! It increased the ROF in my JG M4 insanely!
by Tyler G. on 2011-05-01 11:46:13
"I got this battery for my birthday last year and it has not worn down!!!! Its great with my M4. Its ROF is rediculous!!! I went to a tournement for 3 days playing 6 hrs a day and I didnt need to recharge it once. I highly reccommend this battery to any airsofter pro or begginer. But for my birthday this year I am getting the Evike Custom G&G Blowback full lenth Carbine Combat Machine Airsoft AEG. Will this battery fit that gun???? Also does this battery come with a charger???
by lee s. on 2011-03-04 11:58:00
"this battey is amazing! it fits into basically any aeg exept places for stick type batteries. it makes any gun you put it in fire twice as fast (at least mine did). i put it into my cyma ak tactical and my src m4 and it makes the response time and ROF so much better. the MAH is about 500 more than your basic 8.4 1100 MAH battery so you can play a bit longer.

PROS:
fits all aeg battery compartments exept stick type compartment and peq box
makes your gun fire a lot faster
makes your trigger response better
lasts longer than a standard 8.4
all in all perfect battery!

CONS:
absolutely nothing
by Connor P. on 2011-01-18 19:00:15
"Good battery, used this on my combat machine GR16, hasnt ever run out on me in a game.
by Joseph B. on 2010-12-30 08:59:56
"This battery is one of the only ways to fit a 9.6v battery into the same spot as an 8.4v. A lot of compact rifles like the G36, G3 SAS, A&K Masada, and many other forward hand-grip rifles barely have room for 8.4v batteries. Luckily this very compact battery can fit in these spots with ease. And with 1600 mAh, you should have enough battery power to last all day on one charge. Other 9.6v batteries of this size only have 1400 mAh, so this is definitely the one to get.
by Nathan H. on 2010-12-19 12:35:27
"This Battery is great.... it holds up and keeps on going even after 4-5 hours of play. Fits in almost every gun because its so small and has a really good life to it. The only con (and this is probably just in my gun) is the wires were supprisingly long.. so i had alot of coiled up wires in my compartment... but thats nothing to complain about. Overall a very good battery, highly recomend.
by Zach G. on 2010-12-14 17:19:34
"I really love this battery as its battery life is way better than most brands! I would really recommend this battery

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 51 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5