Reviews: Intellect 9.6V Small Type 1600mAh Airsoft Battery Pack (Butterfly Configuration)

$33.00 $25.00

50 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT-GP913D
Location: V4-012 SF-004

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Jake P. on 2010-11-06 16:35:48
"i got this battery from a different site for a wayyyy... higher price than Evike's. this is a great battery for all aegs that it fits into.
just 1 questing: im getting a new gun for xmas and i want to know if i it will fit the echo 1 mk16 so i dont have to buy a new battery when i get the gun -.-


Evike.com Staff: Yup!
by Doug E. on 2010-08-27 22:14:49
"This is an excellent battery for an awesome price! :D And for all of those wondering YES it will fit in a KWA M4 S System. I bought this battery for that very reason and it works like a dream :)
by John T. on 2010-08-24 15:14:27
"This battery is purely awsome. I bought it when I was on my way to an airsoft arena and decided to buy the battery at the evike.com super store, and the guy who sold it to me said it was barely charged but i still used it in the games and it lasted me all day! It fit better than even the battery that came with my gun (JG M4 with a fold able stock) and it almost trippled my cycling rate, and it wasn'teven fully charged!!! I would recomend this to anyone who is in the market for any battery. BUY IT!!! (or monsters will eat your head)
by Kalen D. on 2010-04-17 13:22:23
"GREAT battery. And at 28 bucks, can't get any better.
Fits perfect in my Echo1 G36C. You just have to cut off the little tab that is supposed to hold 8.4v battery.

FYI. Batteries do NOT change FPS, they only change the ROF (rate of fire) The higher the voltage, the faster your gun will shoot. The higher the mAh, the longer your battery will hold a charge.
Most important, USE A SMART CHARGER. This is such a nice battery, you'd hate to ruin it by over-charging it.

Pros-
Great price
High mAh for a small type battery
Increases ROF dramatically.
Fits G36C

Cons-
None
by david b. on 2010-03-31 15:18:05
"i just recieved this in the mail today and i noticed it was already fully charged (good or bad?) but anyways, i poped this into my AEG and WOW! this increased rof by almost close to double (my AEG was slow to start with) and i would recomend this to anyone. amazing for the price!
by bob j. on 2010-03-07 08:07:31
"IF YOU ARE GOING TO WRITE A QUESTION REVIEW THEN DONT PUT ONLY 3 STARS PUT 5!!!!!!!!!!!! by the way, great battery, long life, and gives your gun an extremely high ROF
by Mike V. on 2009-03-15 07:21:15
"Does this battery fit in the handguard of a KWA M4A1??????????
by ryan b. on 2009-03-14 19:04:36
"this is an awesome battery it boost rate of fire by a boatload and holds it charge really well and it fits in my jg m4 so easily
by Nathan m. on 2009-03-09 21:09:17
"Will this battery fit in a tokyo marui mp5 R.A.S (inside the rail system

Webmaster: Tokyo Marui recommend to use an 8.4V. The hand guard might be too small for a 9.6V.
by Timothy H. on 2009-03-07 14:40:11
"One of the best batteries to use in any airsoft weapon with a metal gear box (plastic gear box with be shredded)! Whatever weapon you use it in, the rof is seriously increased! I have a JG Beta and an Echo1 614 and if you stick this battery in there, THEY WILL SCREAM!!! My dad has an A&K M249, same basic concept (battery lasted the entire box mag and so-forth). Great battery... Get it!
by Zachary H. on 2009-01-18 15:38:20
"Great alternative to a Li-Po. Boosts rate of fire tramendously and packs a little more umf!
by Joshua M. on 2008-12-17 10:33:53
"this works in an jg m4

This is a versatile pack and works in ever gun I have except my aug. the nunchuck makes it fit in most guns easier than a solid back. My favorite brand, I only buy intellect and use smart chargers.

DON'T RISK BLOWING UP A $35 BATTERY WITH A $2 CHARGER

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5