Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Intellect NiMH Battery for Airsoft AEGs with Small Tamiya Connector (Size: 9.6V 1600mAh)

64 Customer Reviews

by Noah S. on 08/03/2017
"hi I like did thing k bye
by Chandler E. on 02/24/2017
"lasted me an entire event( 3 matches, 2-3 hours each)
Pros:
works in my KWA M4A1 stock
great rof
lasts long
quality build
trigger response is great
Cons:
none, get it!!!!!!!!
by Jens S. on 02/20/2017
"Worked great in my Matrix AIM M4.
by Matt B. on 05/12/2016
"This battery works perfectly on my G&G GR16 Crane Stock. It lasted for about 5 hours and I highly recommend this battery.
by Ethan A. on 04/05/2016
"Lasts longer than any other of my 9.6 v and gives me a higher rof
by Cynthia P. on 02/20/2016
"This is the best battery I have ever owned. Long lasting, improves trigger response, and will last you all day. Highly recommend.

Pros:
Long lasting
Improves trigger response

Cons: occasionally is a bit hard to get out of a scar stock. Otherwise it's great!
by Erik V. on 04/25/2015
"This a good all around battery. I bought two for my A&K M60VN. However my batteries only last about 3 hours of continuous use. Before you make any judgement s, beware that for the M60 it draws more power from the batteries because both the gun and the magazine operate of the battery. Throw in a stronger spring and it drops the battery life from 8 hrs down to 3-4 hours of use. However in my FN2000 the battery last closer to 6-8 hrs which is very good. Over all a very good and reliable battery.
by Nicholas B. on 04/11/2015
"This is an amazing battery. Please note that this is off for $8 so buy it quick! I used this battery on my Kwa Cqr Mod 2 and let me just say it is amazing. I am getting a 20-25 rps with this. It is small, nice, and affordable. So if any of you airsofters are out there and are looking for a good battery. This is the one for you 7.4 and 11.1 will work on your guns depending on the connectors. But this one is right in the middle, meaning it has an average fps. If you get yours, it will probably say g&p because when I bought my batteries at the store. It said g&p instead of intellect best whatever. Overall this is an amazing battery!
by Tucker W. on 02/06/2015
"Great battery, holds its charge and fits perfectly.
by Elijah S. on 01/16/2015
"So I am coming back with an updated review with this battery. I use this as my primary for my 249 para by CA and I had this battery for over a year and I am not having any problems like I am reading on other reviews. This battery makes my SAW sound like its from hell honestly because it fires so friggin fast. Given that the SAW, at least I would assume, isn't easy on power consumption either, this battery still last me the 8 hours + longer and has only died on me once and that was because I didn't charge it for roughly a month. Luckily I had a spare. I honestly don't know why so many people are having problems with their batteries. Mine is still holding up like I just got the damn thing.

Pros:
SAW fire rate is demonic because of this
Still last me well over 8 hours (unlike some)
Fire rate staying strong (unlike some others)
Above statistics apply to my many M4s and my AK

Cons:
Long wires are annoying

I still thoroughly enjoy this battery and I would recommend it but it seems like the new line of these are coming as lemons so get one at your own risk I guess. Mine works effing awesome for me.
by Nelson F. on 12/22/2014
"This battery is a pretty good one for the value. I had some size Issues of my own but this DOES fit in the Elite Force style crane stock that comes with the 416 and M27.
Lasted me about 8 hours of usage on semi automatic.
by Aura F. on 12/12/2014
"does this fit in a APS AUG ?
by Jordan D. on 07/27/2014
"Great battery. Good quality and rof.
by Brian G. on 07/20/2014
"When buying this battery, I figured it would have a similar discharge rate to my stock battery. I couldn't have been more wrong. My FAL was at a steady 12 rounds per second. This battery jumped it up to 15 RPS! To add to that I also changed the spring to an M115. It is at about...16 to 17 rps now.

As far as the MaH goes...I am satisfied with it. For longer games though, I'd need about...the 2000 MaH range, I can't find an intellect battery like this one at a higher MaH rating without needing a bigger mock PEQ box (I have the Skeleton Stock model.).

I highly recommend this battery. I wired it to deans to further help its discharge rate. Again, amazed me and gives my gun slightly better trigger respnse.

Great battery, reliable and powerful. You are missing out if you aren't ready for LiPo yet.
by Deb M. on 03/01/2014
"I love this battery. In my G&G CM16 raider 1 of these batteries lasted 3000 rounds. Defiantly going to buy another.