Reviews: Intellect 9.6V Small Type 1600mAh Airsoft Battery Pack (Butterfly Configuration)

$33.00 $25.00

53 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT-GP913D
Location: V4-012 SF-004

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 53 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by david h. on 2015-09-20 07:30:09
"I bought this battery for my M249. I've only used it about 5 times. On a full charge it only lasts about 30 seconds. I'm new to the airsoft world, but this seems like a very fast discharge for a battery of this size. There is the chance I got a bad battery though. But not impressed with it at all.
by Erik V. on 2015-04-25 13:31:49
"This a good all around battery. I bought two for my A&K M60VN. However my batteries only last about 3 hours of continuous use. Before you make any judgement s, beware that for the M60 it draws more power from the batteries because both the gun and the magazine operate of the battery. Throw in a stronger spring and it drops the battery life from 8 hrs down to 3-4 hours of use. However in my FN2000 the battery last closer to 6-8 hrs which is very good. Over all a very good and reliable battery.
by Nicholas B. on 2015-04-11 17:43:35
"This is an amazing battery. Please note that this is off for $8 so buy it quick! I used this battery on my Kwa Cqr Mod 2 and let me just say it is amazing. I am getting a 20-25 rps with this. It is small, nice, and affordable. So if any of you airsofters are out there and are looking for a good battery. This is the one for you 7.4 and 11.1 will work on your guns depending on the connectors. But this one is right in the middle, meaning it has an average fps. If you get yours, it will probably say g&p because when I bought my batteries at the store. It said g&p instead of intellect best whatever. Overall this is an amazing battery!
by Tucker W. on 2015-02-06 13:23:20
"Great battery, holds its charge and fits perfectly.
by Elijah S. on 2015-01-16 00:01:21
"So I am coming back with an updated review with this battery. I use this as my primary for my 249 para by CA and I had this battery for over a year and I am not having any problems like I am reading on other reviews. This battery makes my SAW sound like its from hell honestly because it fires so friggin fast. Given that the SAW, at least I would assume, isn't easy on power consumption either, this battery still last me the 8 hours + longer and has only died on me once and that was because I didn't charge it for roughly a month. Luckily I had a spare. I honestly don't know why so many people are having problems with their batteries. Mine is still holding up like I just got the damn thing.

SAW fire rate is demonic because of this
Still last me well over 8 hours (unlike some)
Fire rate staying strong (unlike some others)
Above statistics apply to my many M4s and my AK

Long wires are annoying

I still thoroughly enjoy this battery and I would recommend it but it seems like the new line of these are coming as lemons so get one at your own risk I guess. Mine works effing awesome for me.
by carter p. on 2014-12-24 09:11:54
"Bought this battery a while ago and it's an okay battery


long life
higher ROF (or at lease for the first use)
fast trigger response


wires are VERY long
takes longer to charge than other batteries even when on a smart charger
after one day of play the ROF decreased drastically, it became slower than my 8.4 volt battery

it's a good battery if you're looking for a back up battery, it's an okay battery overall
by Nelson F. on 2014-12-22 12:15:31
"This battery is a pretty good one for the value. I had some size Issues of my own but this DOES fit in the Elite Force style crane stock that comes with the 416 and M27.
Lasted me about 8 hours of usage on semi automatic.
by Alex B. on 2014-12-21 23:29:20
"got this battery a few months ago and used it for a few games
higher ROF
faster trigger response
should last most of the day if your running semi auto only
wires are way too long
limited adjustability for crane stocks

Also, I highly recommend that you also get a smart charger
by Aura F. on 2014-12-12 10:11:00
"does this fit in a APS AUG ?
by Sean K. on 2014-11-27 00:35:30
"Used one time and then it now works with a lower rate of fire than my 8.4v NiMH. This battery is great for power consumption but for rof it is terrible. I recommend buying the valken energy butterfly 9.6v NiMH
by Jordan D. on 2014-07-27 09:16:45
"Great battery. Good quality and rof.
by Deb M. on 2014-03-01 08:03:57
"I love this battery. In my G&G CM16 raider 1 of these batteries lasted 3000 rounds. Defiantly going to buy another.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 53 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5