Reviews: Intellect 9.6V Small Type 1600mAh Airsoft Battery Pack (Butterfly Configuration)

$33.00 $25.00

50 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT-GP913D
Location: V4-012 SF-004

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Kevin P. on 2013-07-20 01:40:35
"Just in case you were thinking of trying, this will not fit in an mp5 handguard _._ I had a 9.6 that came with a G&G CM. Great ROF in that, and it's never come close to dying on me, always a quick recharge after a full day usually maxing out on 5,000 bbs a day. Same voltage and mah, but i can't really talk about this particular battery. But I assume... it works
by Will A. on 2013-06-09 16:24:18
"Ok I bought two of these so because i expected one to die at the 5 hour game I was at but no, 5 hours and the battery had almost full power. Love this battery
by Ben s. on 2013-05-26 08:15:40
"this is a great battery it does my gun justice its an amazing battery lasts forever literally but I would defiantly recommend this battery to anyone thanks again evike
by Elliot R. on 2013-01-13 09:41:02
"This is a great little battery! With a full charge it can lat you a while. I bought it for my KWA SR10 but then later bought a 11.1V lipo (just for that extra rof). Its great for any aeg crane stock at a very afforable price.
Highly recommended and remember to always use a smart charger.
by Tommy S. on 2012-12-24 10:12:23
"Great battery, recommend getting 2 or 3 for an all day battle. This even works in a crane stock because I bought this for my G&G combat machine by mistake and it still fits in the crane stock. GREAT buy and totally worth $28.
by Ricky S. on 2012-12-15 23:49:14
"Great battery, Little difficult to fit in my G&G H&K MP5 Hand guard but it is possible and gets easier with practice.

Great Voltage, Pretty good battery life! AMAZING quality. Really worth the 28.00!!
Amazing company also!
by Mark E. on 2012-11-03 15:30:21
"great battery fits great into the hand guard of my jg m4 s system with NO modifications
by Joseph L. on 2012-05-22 20:41:36
"Great Battery, works great in my TM G36c WITHOUT modification. Mine said G&P but as stated above, it's manufactured by Intellect.


_ Great Rate of Fire booster

_ Decent battery life

_ Great Company
by Garrett M. on 2012-05-16 17:00:15
"Great battery lasted for a week on my m4 2 clips a day never going to buy from a different sight other than evike
by Ross H. on 2012-03-17 12:37:15
"Great Battery! its an Intellect so you know its great quality. I've been using this in my G36c for about a year now and its still going strong. My only downside is like the other guy said the wires are really long; especially for the G36 handgaurd but if you use it in an m4 it shouldnt be a problem.

A side note for all the naysayers out there:

This WILL fit in ANY standard G36c handgaurd without modification!
(tested in JG, KWA, ARES, Echo 1, and SRC)
by Lance K. on 2012-03-08 17:05:53
"This is a great battery. If you are upgrading from 8.4 to this 9.6 you will be amazed at the ROF increase you will receive.
by Gabriel P. on 2011-12-20 16:50:45
"This battery is pretty much OK. It's a battery so as long as it shoots as much as It says it should it's OK in my book. However, the wires are pretty long. That may be good for most but my guns don't have enough extra room for all that wiring so I have to shove them up in there. Still fits fine, just a slight annoyance.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 50 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5