Reviews: Intellect 9.6V Small Type 1600mAh Airsoft Battery Pack (Butterfly Configuration)

$33.00 $25.00

47 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT-GP913D
Location: V4-012 SF-004

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 47 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Elliot R. on 2013-01-13 09:41:02
"This is a great little battery! With a full charge it can lat you a while. I bought it for my KWA SR10 but then later bought a 11.1V lipo (just for that extra rof). Its great for any aeg crane stock at a very afforable price.
Highly recommended and remember to always use a smart charger.
by Tommy S. on 2012-12-24 10:12:23
"Great battery, recommend getting 2 or 3 for an all day battle. This even works in a crane stock because I bought this for my G&G combat machine by mistake and it still fits in the crane stock. GREAT buy and totally worth $28.
by Ricky S. on 2012-12-15 23:49:14
"Great battery, Little difficult to fit in my G&G H&K MP5 Hand guard but it is possible and gets easier with practice.

Great Voltage, Pretty good battery life! AMAZING quality. Really worth the 28.00!!
Amazing company also!
by Mark E. on 2012-11-03 15:30:21
"great battery fits great into the hand guard of my jg m4 s system with NO modifications
by Joseph L. on 2012-05-22 20:41:36
"Great Battery, works great in my TM G36c WITHOUT modification. Mine said G&P but as stated above, it's manufactured by Intellect.


_ Great Rate of Fire booster

_ Decent battery life

_ Great Company
by Garrett M. on 2012-05-16 17:00:15
"Great battery lasted for a week on my m4 2 clips a day never going to buy from a different sight other than evike
by Ross H. on 2012-03-17 12:37:15
"Great Battery! its an Intellect so you know its great quality. I've been using this in my G36c for about a year now and its still going strong. My only downside is like the other guy said the wires are really long; especially for the G36 handgaurd but if you use it in an m4 it shouldnt be a problem.

A side note for all the naysayers out there:

This WILL fit in ANY standard G36c handgaurd without modification!
(tested in JG, KWA, ARES, Echo 1, and SRC)
by Lance K. on 2012-03-08 17:05:53
"This is a great battery. If you are upgrading from 8.4 to this 9.6 you will be amazed at the ROF increase you will receive.
by Gabriel P. on 2011-12-20 16:50:45
"This battery is pretty much OK. It's a battery so as long as it shoots as much as It says it should it's OK in my book. However, the wires are pretty long. That may be good for most but my guns don't have enough extra room for all that wiring so I have to shove them up in there. Still fits fine, just a slight annoyance.
by Elizabeth C. on 2011-12-20 07:30:44
"Amazing battery is mad my ROF very fast and trigger response was instantaneous. A Must for any gun with nunchuck configuration batteries. And its a good price !
by Ralph F. on 2011-11-29 17:16:56
"If you are used to using a 8.4 volt battery, from my perspective its a dramatic difference. Ive charged it once and used it through a whole battle, and used it to mess around with, and its still holding a great amount of energy. this is agreat battery! buy it you wont regret it!
by cameron b. on 2011-11-24 15:16:34
"This battery is amazing. I use a smart charger, and on a full charge this battery will last me 8+ hours of play. I use a KWA sr7 and go through about 2000-3500 rounds in a day of airsofting. all i have to say is get this battery, for your gun.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 47 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4