Reviews: G&P / Intellect 8.4V Small Type NiMh High Output 1600 mAh Airsoft Battery Pack

$28.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT-GP912A
Location: D6-046

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Samuel A. on 2013-08-08 12:22:23
"I've had this battery since I bought my first AEG three years ago and it still works fine, I've even used it for other thighs such as school projects and my RC car. Totally recommended.
by Charles L. on 2011-08-05 14:32:09
"this battery is perfect for the minuscule battery compartment in a E90. It gets me 12-15 rounds a second and to anybody using a battery that came with your gun, buy a better one! you'll be amazed by the difference in you AEGs performance with Rate of fire and battery life. Also buy a smart charger! this battery comes without a charger.
by shaun h. on 2011-06-16 12:31:05
"this battery made my kirnex police m4 shoot crazy fast and it lasts way longer-i recommend this battery to anyone who needs a small battery
by Ethan D. on 2011-01-02 14:05:24
"Well I bought one of these and they are great but I am having trouble finding a charger any ideas?

Webmaster:
We do have a good charger for that. Please take a look at item:
http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=-
24661
by brandon f. on 2010-09-22 15:44:29
"Iv heard the battery is good from youtube and reviewsm but does it come with a charger and how long do i charge it for ?
by John C. on 2009-03-21 09:03:33
"I replaced the stock battery of a JG M4 S-System with this one. I use the $28 MATRIX/Hi-Tech Chrager/Discharger with this one. It works perfectly fine. It increased my ROF over the stock 8.4v battery, it lasts alot longer too.
by Sean G. on 2009-03-20 16:03:56
"Very nice battery. I noticed that this battery lasts a lot longer than the battery that came with my gun, a JG M733 Commando. Increased the rate of fire also. Overall, very good and reliable battery.
by Jon P. on 2009-02-10 22:17:18
"I use a 10.8 500mah charger with a mini connector for this. it only takes about 2.5 hours to charge on it.

Intellect batteries are very good. I use it in my echo1 SCAR. This battery lasts about 9 hours of constant use for me. Of course as an 8 year and counting pro player, I reccomend getting several. I go on multi day wars though so if you only play in your backyard on the weekends you only need 1, if you play for about 10-15 hours maybe 2, but if your like me and go out for days and weeks at a time you will need a bunch. I have 15 of these. But of course the only time I had to use all of them in one game was last summer when I went out for 6 weeks.

I highly recommend these batteries to anyone.
by Heesung K. on 2009-01-23 13:15:56
"Would this battery fit into my Army Full metal L85A1? The stock battery performs poorly and I would like to upgrade the battery with this one. I need to know before I make the purchase. Thank you.

Webmaster: Yes, this is the smallest small type.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)