Reviews: Matrix P90 300rd Hi-Cap Magazine for P90 Series Airsoft AEG by JG

$15.00 $12.75

20 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-P90-300
Location: V6-002

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by alex g. on 2009-02-19 19:37:56
"very good hi-cap magazine- works better than the tm p90 hi-caps
by Cameron T. on 2009-01-27 13:51:08
"These mags do not come stock with the E90, the E90 comes with (2) 68 round midcaps. This mag is very high quality and feeds very well. It fits in the echo 1 E90 very well and feeds flawlessly. The plastic is stong and you can see when you are running low. I use my p90 as a secondary so I typically only carry the p90 with on mag in it so I need a highcap over those midcaps. You will run out quick on auto with a 68 round mag, especially with the E90. If you have an e90 or anyother p90s you should consider this.
by Rob G. on 2009-01-07 23:41:17
"After purchasing my lovely E1 P90 i knew i had to get myself a hi cap, and luckily enough i found one.... just one interestingly enough. However I've not had the best time with it.

I know the rest of the reviews here are all praising this thing but i want other customers to realise what they're getting.

Pros:
Hi cap - 300 rounds
No constant reload of mid caps
Sturdy

Cons:
In order to wind this thing, you have to take cover, unclip, wind and reload. There is no accessible gear.
Man i HATE that when i'm in the middle of a fire fight and i'm shooting air. The last thing you want to do is unclip and wind.... Unlike other weapons with the gear being at the base of their mag, few strokes and back in business.

Also, this thing does NOT feed well. I've been using this for 4 games so far, and even when its fully wound, you will notice bb's then air, air, air bb's, bb's.... the way the mag has been developed hasn't allowed for the movement of bbs to be easy, stopping it from feeding into the gun smoothly.

That being said, regardless of my review, I still find it important to have one on hand at all times, its a great mag over the mid caps.
by I luv A. on 2008-11-10 14:46:37
"Sweet !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanx
by Kris O. on 2008-11-10 00:40:35
"Yes, this is the same magazine that come with Echo1 or the soon to be released JG / DBOY P90.
by I luv A. on 2008-11-09 10:28:26
"does this clip fit the echo p90? anyone???????????????????????????????????????????????????
by kyler t. on 2008-10-31 20:17:23
"im just writing a review to make this mag look better in stars, i have had no problems with this mag thank you jg
by Matt J. on 2008-06-25 21:23:56
"FINALLY! They have the JG mags in stock, these are the PERFECT replacement to the very over priced TM magazines and these, from my experience, work way better than my $40 mags i wasted money on. The only difference, white gears and not so many un-noticed lazer-etched details such as ammo count(for real P90s not airsoft rounds) or 'Lawn and Gov't use only' crap on the sides. Got a friend who's buying my P90 from me(convenient now that they have these in stock :P) and he loves that mags only cost half as much now. Again, FINALLY they have the cheaper P90 mags in.

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2