Reviews: AIM Sports Green Laser Sight Aiming Module System w/ Integrated Mount

$70.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Laser-JG016
Location: U9-141

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Colton C. on 2014-05-16 23:42:32
"This laser is good, one of the more brighter green lasers around for guns that runs on CR123A batteries.

Pros:
-Very bright
-Metal body
-Good quality
-Comes with an always-on back mechanism.

Cons:
-Bulky (big) on SMGs or smaller rifles.
-Expensive
-The pressure switch is terrible. After 3 games on me it went bad and I had to buy a new pressure switch.



All in all, if I could go back in time, I'd try to find a better laser with better quality control from the maker. But it is still a great laser if you don't mind forking out the extra money. I'd look into other lasers though, and save some money.
by chris g. on 2014-03-06 21:41:43
"this laser is bright and you see the beam .looking for a green laser buy this one .you wont be sorry.
by Steve Y. on 2013-11-01 14:36:59
"this is a really good laser intimidates other players gets the job done... but the pressure switch broke a day after i got it, and i cant find a replacement on Evike.
by Dorian g. on 2013-02-25 23:00:17
"Pros:
It's easy and fast to sight in.
Can see most of the beam at night.
Scares your enemies.
Comes with pressure switch and battery.

Cons:
When it's cold it tends to not work.
(where I play it sometimes fades away from how cold it gets)

Overall very good item to have and completes that attachment for your gun i would recommend this to any airsofter who wants a laser and if you have the money buy this one you won't regret it.
by tim t. on 2009-09-29 21:58:43
"Beautiful laser because you can see the laser indoors and at night it is so beautiful and you will be amazed yourself. Dont worry although the price is high you wont be dissapointed. We shind this laser at a house in the sun about 100 meters away and bam it was still super bright sno dont go cheap buy this laser and you wont be dissapointed
by john l. on 2008-12-24 20:17:57
"green lasers take time to heat up some material inside the laser and then it starts working at full capacity. full capacity is a very scary thing with a green laser, indoors you will see a green line.
by Danny M. on 2008-12-10 14:51:01
"This laser is exceptionally good for the money. It is very bright although for some reason right when you switch it on it dims a little bit. Adjustment knobs are extremely user friendly. Can adjust the direction of the beam in seconds. At night you can see a full beam and when you shine up at the sky it is extremely cool. I don't know how bright this laser is but it is a very good buy.
by Brian O. on 2008-11-14 19:07:03
"This laser is amazing. It is true, you can see the entire beam when it is active as all the stuff in the air gets cuaght in the light. It is very very very bright, I was able to see the laser hitting trees from over 3 kilometers away.

It runs off CR123A batteries, they are called 123 batteries for the civilian use devices and can be found in any walmart or CVS.

The mount is very secure and the pressure pad seems pretty tough, but it comes with a "constant on" cap for those who arent in the mood for stealth.

To zero this sight, just look through your iron sights and twist the knobs till it is dead on.

The only complaint I have with this is that the cord connecting the pressure pad to the laser is not long enough sometimes. Other than that, if you want an amazing laser and want to be the cool guy with a green one, get this laser and never look back.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)