Reviews: Well / CSI D-93 Airsoft Full / Semi Auto Electric Micro UZI Airsoft Machine Gun

$16.00

13 Customer Reviews
Model: AEP-D93
Location: U13-222 WO6-25

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by chris s. on 2013-07-01 11:42:34
"Not much to say here. Thought I was getting a last ditch emergency sidearm. Yes it's small enough to be a sidearm but that's the only thing going for it.

First time firing out of the box, the gravity feed system shot 2 bbs before failing to load. Took it to a game anyway and when the barrel is pointed down, the bbs leak out. The 20 foot accuracy meant I was better off pulling a handful of bbs from my pocket and throwing them.

If given the choice between getting shot or trying to use this gun again, I'd start back to base with my hands up.

Don't buy if you plan on using it.
by Mary C. on 2010-03-10 14:42:07
"This gun is not good. Yes I know it is $15 dollars what should I expect? Much more than this. Gravity fed is not good bb's get stuck all the time you need to keep shaking it all the time. When i got a shot off maybe once every 8 seconds it wasn't that bad. If it fired consistently like that I would have been thrilled. Don't get me wrong i know i wasn't buying a good gun but i thought it would be capable to shoot, just for fooling around purposes and i was dead wrong. do yourself a favor if your going to buy a gun to just fool around with buy one of the auto pistols for $15 bucks. If your buying it b/c its looks then go ahead dont expect more than a loud noise when your trying to shoot. GRAVITY FED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Daniel S. on 2009-09-12 11:31:09
"it's good for the price i guess, but of cours it's a mini not much use for it. unless you're the type who does backyard battles i guess t's a good by if your that type of person i prefer myself something will alot more power though
by Henry C. on 2009-02-07 20:09:45
"I bought one of these at a swapmeet once. It lasted for about 4 years, then it stopped working, probably because I used a big 7.2v Ni-cad with it. It's good for target practice, nothing more. If you get it just be aware that it's gravity-fed, the safety is reversed (F=safe S=fire), and using any battery other than the one included will fry the motor.
by morgan l. on 2008-12-26 17:07:57
"guys.... this gun is great for what its for. its a mini electric. its not suposed to be really good. its for runnin around in your backyard with a t shirt on and some goggles with your friends. for that purpose, it fits
by Michael G. on 2008-09-13 14:24:52
"To the guy below me try going into gas pistols go to KWC scroll down and you should find the KWC gas (CO2) powered mini uzi it has a high price tag but it will put the fear of realism into NooB's! And yes this thing doe's suck it was $20 at a local store they let me shoot it and I wound up buying another gun cause this one sucked so bad.Rof was a little more than expected but the FPS sucked so yeah...
by Cindy H. on 2008-09-13 13:14:18
"is there a high end mini uzi that is elertric and can i buy another battery for this?
by Jake D. on 2008-07-24 23:09:20
"This gun is fun for close quarters combat but sucks at long range. It also jams a ton and at best it fires 6 BB's at a time. It is fun to use for the sheer amount of BB's it shoots out and it's pretty acurate. One of the major let-downs for me was that the FPS SUCKS!!! I tried to put a better spring in the gun but I don't have a small enough screw driver. All in all this is a pretty good gun for the price and is satisfoctory even if it drians your supply of BB's
by Jane H. on 2008-07-21 14:17:15
"I GOT this for my little bro he wanted a gun he didnt care if it was good or not so i bought him a cheap gun its got some .o.k. range on rpm is 5/5 greant rpm gravity feeder is ok great for indoor or just having fun the battry sucks you have to charge it evry 5 min. pretty good gun.
by Scott H. on 2008-07-11 00:03:10
"I got this gun not to long ago and i have been using it a bit. The gun works great and i was very surprised when I saw how far it shot for its fps. It has a high rate of fire and the gun looks cool. The only down fall of the gun is the mag is the battery and it is gravity feed, so it will miss fire. Over all its very good and a great price for only 15$.
by saint f. on 2008-07-02 15:52:39
"this gun is amazing for only 15 bucks this gun has a excellent rate of fire and the gravity feed dosnt cause much miss firing at all i recomend you buy this it is a super bad ass deal
by Harrison B. on 2008-06-30 21:50:20
"I cant really say this gun is accurate and or aeroe dynamic. The BB's barely role out the barrel. And the second time i used it it had broken. But i still like to screw around with it because it is well built. I'd say this is just a waste of BB's. Heck yeah its worth 15 bucks. If That =P

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2