Reviews: Ultra Force ACU Army Combat Uniform (Set with Jacket and Pants) - Size: S

$70.00

13 Customer Reviews
Model: BDU-RC-5755-65-S
Location: U6-123

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Adam T. on 2012-02-06 20:31:56
"I bought these ACU's and I am very impressed! They fit great and are very comfortable and the color is dead on!
by Justin R. on 2011-03-13 18:33:39
"This BDU is amazing i got the twill BDU from this site and it didn't cut it for me so I got this and I love it. It is breathable light and covered in velcro. Any one who says this BDU is too hot is misleading you because to test it I ran 1 mile on a treadmill with this and a tac vest and it wasn't that bad.

Pros
breathable
velcro for patches
pockets with drawstrings and velcro replace dump pouches
comfortable
Cons
none!
by curtis s. on 2011-03-08 10:43:40
"this is a great battle uniform just suggest to anyone looking to purchase, i ordered a medium and was way to big had to exchange for a small i am 5' 10'' 155 lbs just wanted to let anyone looking to buy this know a little bit so you can size it to you a medium should fit anyone ranging from 6ft to 6.5ft and anywhere from 180- 215lbs
by Wesley B. on 2009-01-28 21:38:06
"Being US Army I can tell you about these uniforms.

Pros:
-Lots of pockets
-Pen Holder
-Velcro makes it easy to put your name tape on, unit patches, rank etc
-It's fairly comfortable
-Wont tear easilly, gotta love ripstop

Cons:
-Too hot in the summer, too cold in the winter (unless you wear polypropolyne under garments).
-It's a dirt magnet! it's very hard to get them 100% clean and you need to watch what you wash it with.
-Velcro sticks to things and will wear out when washing it too much, DONT use STARCH or FABRIC SOFTNER! EVER!
-The camo pattern is inefficient, while it's effective in all theaters it's not the greatest either.
by Matt S. on 2008-12-04 17:08:48
"Gabriel, evike is only charging that much becuase those are a full set of BDUs, and they're real military quality. If you got them on base or at a surplus store, they'd be about $50 or maybe $60 altogether
by Gabriel V. on 2008-12-02 17:33:26
"To the guy below me or anyone else who can answer this: Where did you get it for $35, 70 is way too much for me to spend on camo and i can't find any site lower than 60
by James N. on 2008-11-15 23:39:44
"I good uniform i am 5'7" and 120 pounds and got the medium and i fits fine i would suggest looking at different sites for it since i got mine for $35.00 from another site
by francisco fernando perez coutiņo p. on 2008-11-11 18:22:06
"hey i need to know if i can suit this outfit im 1.60 mts it will size me?
by David T. on 2008-11-09 19:27:20
"Im about 5"1 and 100 lbs, what size should I get? i need it to be a liitle big but not too big or small?
by Alex L. on 2008-08-01 19:41:11
"i love these ACU's i didnt buy mine hee but i got them from a major in the u.s army and these are the most comfortable military uniform so far i suggest these 100%
by Daniel S. on 2008-07-18 16:40:59
"amazing camo and any vest looks perfect with it so if you are a fasion victum (spelt wrong) then get this also has a good protection rate
by donovan e. on 2008-07-02 01:58:17
"This uniform is great for any type of airsoft field.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2