Reviews: New Version CYMA CM036 Full Metal AK74-M Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Battery & Charger

$143.00 $128.70

19 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM036
Location: L3-019

Displaying 13 to 19 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Scott K. on 2008-07-30 22:06:03
"The CYMA AK74 is a great gun for the price.I tested the speed of the gun with 2 gram bbs,it shot at 450 fps.With a mounted a scope , a 2500 round auto feeding drum mag and a 9.6v battery the opposition in the field runs for cover.On the down side after around 30,000 bbs i stripped one of my gears.
by jim d. on 2008-07-10 10:41:38
"my friend is going to by this gun, and i am very scared. i have a ak svd and and he is going to kick my butt! my ak is huge and his is a little bit smaller but that does not make a difference. his has a better pin point accuracy but mine a a better rate of fire. tottally recomend this gun.
by Amy Y. on 2008-07-04 12:31:21
"This gun is really good it saved my life in a cqb game its rate of fire is decent and it soots pretty hard it made my friend bleed from 50 feet the price is good and has good wood finish and its one of the heavier guns but its in all medal I recomend this gun
!unleash the beast)!
by George W. on 2008-06-28 13:20:17
"This is a new release by CYMA. Very reliable gearbox, has a standard version 3 gearbox so it is easy to upgrade. Decent motor and shoots pretty hard and accurate out of the box. Come with high capacity magazine and most AK mag I tried work with it including the drum. Full metal body is a plus, the pricing is a plus, look and finish is perfect.
by Amy Y. on 2008-06-28 13:09:09
"This is a really good gun I recomend it if ur going 2 buy don't get it stock upgrade it
by chris ?. on 2008-06-28 09:40:29
"im thinkin about buyin this gun. is it worth it? does it hv a good fire rate nd accuracy range? cn it hold a greande launcher?
by D-trick H. on 2008-06-21 14:46:02
"This is the best gun for the money. i just got this 2 days ago and is amazing. It is extremely powerful and very accurate. This gun dented my metal fire bowl.

Pros:
metal body
strong as hell
very sturdy
good fell
hicap mag

cons:
clip feels like crap (easy replacement)
tricky to get battery in
handle is brownish

Displaying 13 to 19 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:    1  2