Reviews: Matrix 120rd Metal M4 / M16 Mid Capacity Magazine - Set of 5

$70.00 $50.00

22 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-MTX-M4-120x5
Location: V6-004*

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by JULIE P. on 2009-10-09 08:21:55
"if you want to play airsoft realisticly these are the mags for you. they don't rattle around like hi-caps but you dont want to go full auto with these. they fit snugly in a chest rig and will fit in you gun well.

joe petsinger
by Kimberly L. on 2009-05-10 20:40:54
"These magazines are great for realistic game play. They tended not to load well, a couple of drops of lube and they are flawless. They work great in my d/boyi scar, and there's nothing like knowing you have all the ammo you need to make your shots count.
by Hunter M. on 2009-04-13 23:09:10
"Great mags for the price. Had them for about a week and have used them a lot and have had no mis-feeds or jams with them. Each of them come in their own little package so don't freak out when you see them not all in one box. full metal except the top part where it is inserted into the mag well. The only bad thing i found is they do scratch pretty easy, no big deal for me, but then again i don't know you. great learning ammo conservation and are strong too for when you need to change mags quickly and they fall onto the ground. Great buy, would recommend to everyone!
by Robinson A. on 2009-02-17 13:49:33
"i got the kwa m4 cqb n these mags work great all of them fit and they feed really well. if u like holdin the trigger these aint the ones u wana get they go pretty fast especially when u use a lipo, but overall great mags.
by fam s. on 2008-11-10 14:13:30
"yes, these are compatable with Tokyo Marui, ICS, Classic Army, G&G, G&P, Echo 1, Matrix, BoyI and other compatible M4 / M16 / FN2000 / L85 / SCAR. it says right in the description ;)
by gfd g. on 2008-10-29 18:44:26
"do these mags fit the Army L85A1? if not which mags are best that fit the Army L85A1?
by jas s. on 2008-10-28 10:53:54
"will these mags work or the d-boys scar really like to know plz like asap fast
by Sean S. on 2008-08-19 00:09:23
"I ordered these for the ICS M4. I have no trouble with compatibility, they all fit like a glove with very little wiggling. I alleviated the small bit anyway with electrical tape (I'm very anal about the solidity of my rifle). They feed flawlessly, and feel right because they're made of metal. I only had one problem with one mag "breaking": the little tab broke on the inside, unleashing the plastic innards (all intact, the metal is just a shell). I fixed this easily, as I was taping all of the mags the same way anyway, now I cant tell which one it was. Great value for a great set of magazines, I would definitely recommend them over most, especially at this price!
by Christian D. on 2008-07-15 18:51:35
"umm i got the kwa m4 cqb and i got 10 of these only 6/10 fit without me exerting a bunch of force trying to get the mag in there in there.

don't get me wrong they do work on kwa. or atleast on my m4 cqb.
by S. D. on 2008-05-25 22:44:41
"I had the MAG before I tried a few of these and fall in love with them! For those looking for no winding mid-cap magazines, these are full metal unlike the plastic ones by MAG or KA. Also they are just like the Tokyo Marui as I can't tell them apart from my Marui standards. They feed better than the MAG and they are so cheap! Only draw back is that they only hold 68 rounds instead of 100. But thats more realistic anyways.

Displaying 13 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

Pages:    1  2