Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

$50.00 $40.00

61 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56A
Location: L6-027

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by steven f c. on 2014-12-22 03:13:09
"Great Gun But has some problems,
Pros: Shoots hard, Looks cool, accurate, sling works with any gun
Cons- Stock comes loose, you have to tighten, mine broken from dropping it on grass(stock and grip cracked off) stickers on shells come off easily
by Jess R. on 2014-11-15 20:12:48
"good shotgun overall I used it for a pistol match since it was the only thing I had that would work, for cqb it holds it own against aegs so highly recommend and to buy more shells what you will use for a game and maybe 10 or more spares.
pros:- awesome I mean its a shotgun
-range is really good
-hits hard all three
-it just looks cool if u just get a lot of shell carriers or bandolier, and go to game and someone asks if you have enough shells, say you went lights today,
cons:- rate of fire is not that fast but its a shotgun so,,
-your out gunned
overall get it 5/5
by Nathan M. on 2014-11-09 13:34:52
"5 stars all the way!
If you are looking for a good quality but cheap product, look no further. This shotgun is my only gun, and I rely on it a lot. I was at an airsoft game today. I dropped it, got mud stuck in the barrel, and it still was holding up. I was shooting people from 50 feet away and I was STILL going over them. I was beside a fellow teammate that had a spring sniper and I was shooting as good as he was. Definitely recommend this for a first gun, or for just a super fun gun. Have fun!
by Blake D. on 2014-10-20 18:06:59
"Ive had this gun for about a year and its amazing! great price great performance. got so many kills with it in a CQB match. The only thing i have to complain is that the stock seems to be loose but nothing to worry about. Buy this gun its great!!
by Jeremiah J. on 2013-08-14 11:59:04
"I love this gun. I would recommend getting this for all beginning airsofters for a primary and seasoned airsofters for a backup to your primary. I had a lot of fun using this gun in Tim vs bob 5 and got 15 kills with it. I recommend using .25 bbs for outdoor environments and .2 for indoor Indore because it gives better bullet spread. With .25 i easily shot 50 feet accurately.
by Abel V. on 2013-07-31 22:49:27
"This gun is absolutely beast. Out of the box it's just so nice and good looking the pistol grip is very comfortable and the pump can be a little difficult at first but over time you will get used to it




PROS:

Decent FPS

3 BBs each shot

Comfortable when you shoulder it

No wobble in the stock


CONS:

Too cheap for its quality!
by jelle l. on 2013-07-30 08:37:59
"I just got this gun yesterday, and it's well worth the cash. the abs frame is solid there's no rattle or wobling, she's heavy and a beast. I've lined up a number of targets at 10ft and she shredded right through them. the pump action is a little stiff but i supose it still has to te be 'broken in'. if i'd need to give it a con it's that there is just one shell delivered with it. and for some people this particular model might be a little to big (srsly, she's huge)
by Elmer H. on 2013-04-05 10:00:35
"I have had this gun for 2 years now and it's still firing strong. This gun can be described in two words "reliable" and "durable". The accuracy and range on this gun with .23's is remarkable. I don't know about .25's though so go ahead and experiment. Before you make you purchase buy some extra shells, a speed loader (cause if you don't you're gonna have a hard time), a shotgun shell holder, and a sling (cause the one you get is useless).

Pros: Accurate
Good fps
Great Distance
Durable
Multi-shot
Light weight
Cons:
I wish there were none, but there is always one. In this case the stock. After using it for a while the stock will get loose. This can be easily fixed by removing the rubber butt on the stock and tightening the screw. However if the plastic threads give way then the stock will not stay on after cocking it once. This happened to me recently and I was quiet bummed out. However there is a solution to nearly every problem. My just happened to be gorilla glue. Be very careful with this stuff if this is also going to be the solution to your problem. Other then that this gun is freakin great.

Easy Fix for Shotgun Shells:
I have been hearing about problems with the shotgun shells breaking easily. I have had the same problem and I have found a way to fix it. Usually it is just overloading the shell past it's capacity. So just being careful this is a easy solution. Now if you get it jammed just tap the shell on something to loosen the bb's then push down the latch keeping the bb's in. This will either get the bb's all out or individually out either way it will usually work. After all the bb's are out tap on it one last time till you see the plastic bump. You'll know what I'm talking about if you already have shells like this. And that's it, it's ready to be used again.
by jc j. on 2013-03-05 17:21:16
"this is by far the best 50$ i have spent on an air soft gun, until my cousin broke it i used it as my primary after i fixed it and bought a aeg
pros
accurate
strong
very strong abs plastic
shells are very cheep


cons
sling is crap

i would recommend this gun to anyone for a secondary or as a great cqb weapon
i would recomend buying extra shells and a shell holder to go on the gun
by Mark S. on 2013-02-05 17:40:00
"Luckily I bought mine in the bone yard 16$ w/ a coupon. It was actually a very and i mean very easy fix. It took me about less than 10 minutes to figure it out. Other than a bad box it was new!! Lol man it feels great, plastic is alright.

RAILS RIS/RAS/JAZ. Whatever it needs some :( I have no place to mount my lights, laser, 552 sight.

Other than that ITS great!!!

Oh buy the 6 pack of shells it reall is the best price anywhere and it's better than just 1 shell :(
by james r. on 2013-01-15 16:39:48
"this gun is amazing

pro:
tri shot
330fps? idk cuz it feels like at less 380fps

con: when shot to much stock gets loose, but just take the ruber part on the stock theres a scrue just tighten that and its good
only as 1 shell with it

over all ver good gun i would get more shells
by Mykal W. on 2012-12-29 10:54:21
"I love this gun!!

Pro-

- Shoots Hard

- Light

- Feeds well

- Pump in not hard to pull back

- good rubber grip

Con-

- Plastic

- The shells dont feed well

Well worth it for CQB, Barrel is kinda big for small rooms. LOVE iT

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...