Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

69 Customer Reviews

by chase c. on 03/12/2016
"It may be a bad brand but the gun itself works fine. Even though you cant upgrade it, it will do as long as you take care of it. i had one problem and it was that cocking it would make noise and get alot harder the more i used it. so i advise putting some grease on there to make it better.
by Jack G. on 01/31/2016
"DONT BE SCARED AWAY BY THE BRAND. its a good gun, not upgradeable, very little maintenance required, and a whole lotta fun
by Ch T. on 11/15/2015
"I took this gun out of the box and was impressed by its size. She is pretty big - I would estimate about 3 feet from the stock to the tip of the barrel. I'm 5'10 and it fits me nicely. I could imagine it being hard to cock for some, but for me it's just fine, about what I'd expect.

I had a bit of a scare because I tried firing and the spread was way more 'spread out' than I remember a tri-shot being. Occasionally the bb's would dip way down, sometimes they'd literally arc to the right and left as if the hop up was sideways. In general, it was very unpredictable, but the biggest grief was that the bb's would always arc down, as if there literally WAS no hopup. It took four tries to hit a plastic water bottle at 15 feet.

I looked it up online and it sounded like a dirty barrel. So I got to work cleaning the barrel (kind of a pain cleaning all three, four times), but regardless. Fired again, same. Consistently unpredictable.

I had an idea, so I tried my Airsplat 0.20g bb's. Absolutely DEAD accurate. Much better grouping, all 3 bb's went together in the same direction (amazing!). Hopup was much better (the iron sights actually line up with where they hit!). And of course, very consistent and very accurate. Range was much better. Absolutely night and day. I should have known better than to trust the bb's they include in the little plastic bag :)

Lesson: Use your own legit bb's and not their free included ones.

Box contains: Shotgun, sling, speedloader, one shell, a bag of (terrible) bb's, cleaning/unjamming rod, manual, some evike.com literature and warranty things.

Stock/grip are ever so slightly wobbly, but nothing to be concerned about. Apparently can be fixed by tightening the screw inside the stock (I haven't tried, it's not that bad).


Overall absolutely excellent gun, highly recommended, considering the price.
by David D. on 05/08/2015
"Now I have this shotgun, actully have both veriants and I highly recommend this but the only problem i have with these two shot guns is that after a long usege the stocks will get loose or start to fall apart. I love this Shotgun and i would hope they would make a better, more sutible version that is stronger. And also to say it is very affordable
by Jimmy K. on 12/24/2014
"I've had this gun for around a year without any major complaints, so here we go.

Pros: Well worth $48. I bought it as a secondary, but I end up using it as a primary anyway because it's so dang fun! After firing ~10,000 rounds through the gun, I've noticed the bbs carry very well and in a predictable pattern. The first drops at around 50 feet, the second at ~75 and the last anywhere between 90-120 feet. This gun works very well in a cqb setting as well as in a short-medium field. Also, shells are very inexpensive (~$2 a piece).

Cons: The shells jam on occasion, but this can be fixed with after a good whack to free the spring. After a long game or two, the grip and stock can become a little wobbly, but all you need to do is tighten a single screw in the stock. This has only happened to me once so it isn't a major problem. The rear sling mount is made from fairly cheap metal so it can break if you're not careful.

Overall, great gun for the price. I would highly recommend as a solid secondary or even a competitive primary. Super fun gun. Drop the $50 and buy it now!

P.S. Buy a speedloader and save yourself a lot of pain and suffering. They are only $4 so don't whine when your fingers hurt after loading a couple hundred rounds in a row. So yea, do it.
by Jess R. on 11/15/2014
"good shotgun overall I used it for a pistol match since it was the only thing I had that would work, for cqb it holds it own against aegs so highly recommend and to buy more shells what you will use for a game and maybe 10 or more spares.
pros:- awesome I mean its a shotgun
-range is really good
-hits hard all three
-it just looks cool if u just get a lot of shell carriers or bandolier, and go to game and someone asks if you have enough shells, say you went lights today,
cons:- rate of fire is not that fast but its a shotgun so,,
-your out gunned
overall get it 5/5
by Nathan M. on 11/09/2014
"5 stars all the way!
If you are looking for a good quality but cheap product, look no further. This shotgun is my only gun, and I rely on it a lot. I was at an airsoft game today. I dropped it, got mud stuck in the barrel, and it still was holding up. I was shooting people from 50 feet away and I was STILL going over them. I was beside a fellow teammate that had a spring sniper and I was shooting as good as he was. Definitely recommend this for a first gun, or for just a super fun gun. Have fun!
by Jeremiah J. on 08/14/2013
"I love this gun. I would recommend getting this for all beginning airsofters for a primary and seasoned airsofters for a backup to your primary. I had a lot of fun using this gun in Tim vs bob 5 and got 15 kills with it. I recommend using .25 bbs for outdoor environments and .2 for indoor Indore because it gives better bullet spread. With .25 i easily shot 50 feet accurately.
by Abel V. on 07/31/2013
"This gun is absolutely beast. Out of the box it's just so nice and good looking the pistol grip is very comfortable and the pump can be a little difficult at first but over time you will get used to it




PROS:

Decent FPS

3 BBs each shot

Comfortable when you shoulder it

No wobble in the stock


CONS:

Too cheap for its quality!
by jelle l. on 07/30/2013
"I just got this gun yesterday, and it's well worth the cash. the abs frame is solid there's no rattle or wobling, she's heavy and a beast. I've lined up a number of targets at 10ft and she shredded right through them. the pump action is a little stiff but i supose it still has to te be 'broken in'. if i'd need to give it a con it's that there is just one shell delivered with it. and for some people this particular model might be a little to big (srsly, she's huge)
by Elmer H. on 04/05/2013
"I have had this gun for 2 years now and it's still firing strong. This gun can be described in two words "reliable" and "durable". The accuracy and range on this gun with .23's is remarkable. I don't know about .25's though so go ahead and experiment. Before you make you purchase buy some extra shells, a speed loader (cause if you don't you're gonna have a hard time), a shotgun shell holder, and a sling (cause the one you get is useless).

Pros: Accurate
Good fps
Great Distance
Durable
Multi-shot
Light weight
Cons:
I wish there were none, but there is always one. In this case the stock. After using it for a while the stock will get loose. This can be easily fixed by removing the rubber butt on the stock and tightening the screw. However if the plastic threads give way then the stock will not stay on after cocking it once. This happened to me recently and I was quiet bummed out. However there is a solution to nearly every problem. My just happened to be gorilla glue. Be very careful with this stuff if this is also going to be the solution to your problem. Other then that this gun is freakin great.

Easy Fix for Shotgun Shells:
I have been hearing about problems with the shotgun shells breaking easily. I have had the same problem and I have found a way to fix it. Usually it is just overloading the shell past it's capacity. So just being careful this is a easy solution. Now if you get it jammed just tap the shell on something to loosen the bb's then push down the latch keeping the bb's in. This will either get the bb's all out or individually out either way it will usually work. After all the bb's are out tap on it one last time till you see the plastic bump. You'll know what I'm talking about if you already have shells like this. And that's it, it's ready to be used again.
by jc j. on 03/05/2013
"this is by far the best 50$ i have spent on an air soft gun, until my cousin broke it i used it as my primary after i fixed it and bought a aeg
pros
accurate
strong
very strong abs plastic
shells are very cheep


cons
sling is crap

i would recommend this gun to anyone for a secondary or as a great cqb weapon
i would recomend buying extra shells and a shell holder to go on the gun
by Mark S. on 02/05/2013
"Luckily I bought mine in the bone yard 16$ w/ a coupon. It was actually a very and i mean very easy fix. It took me about less than 10 minutes to figure it out. Other than a bad box it was new!! Lol man it feels great, plastic is alright.

RAILS RIS/RAS/JAZ. Whatever it needs some :( I have no place to mount my lights, laser, 552 sight.

Other than that ITS great!!!

Oh buy the 6 pack of shells it reall is the best price anywhere and it's better than just 1 shell :(
by james r. on 01/15/2013
"this gun is amazing

pro:
tri shot
330fps? idk cuz it feels like at less 380fps

con: when shot to much stock gets loose, but just take the ruber part on the stock theres a scrue just tighten that and its good
only as 1 shell with it

over all ver good gun i would get more shells
by Jan B. on 12/25/2012
"This is a great gun. I would highly recommend it to any player. This is really well built. It is mostly plastic but does not feel cheap at all. I would get extra shells and a shell holder with it. Get this model over the other ones. It is easer to handle and the barrels are the same length in all of them. I got a rail attachment and put a flash on the front which works great. Overall the gun is very intimidating. Heres the pros and cons.

Pros: Solid build with no wobble
Very accurate
Nice white lined sights
3 burst
Easy to load
Not expensive

Cons: Hard to Pump
Occasional jam (easy to clear it though)