Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

$50.00 $41.00

64 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56A
Location: L6-027 WO8-T05 WO8-T06 WO8-T07 WO8-T10 L6-T13

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by David W. on 2012-01-03 12:13:01
"I have been playing airsoft for more then 5 years and this shotty is my weapon of choice. you wouldn't think that a 3 shot burst would be accurate but surprisingly it is. i've hit people form over 50ft away with all 3 bbs hitting the target.
I would highly recommend a scabbered and extra shells becuse a 30rd shell only gives you 10 shotts.

this wepon gives you the best feeling when you rack it!

Pro: accurate
relistic
gives you a good feeling
lightweight

Con: small mag compasity
makes your friends lust for a shotty

Conclusion: I would highly recomend this gun!
by Blossom B. on 2011-12-25 07:20:01
"OK, this is a great shotgun. For the people looking at this gun or a shotgun at all this is the shotgun for you. the other long barrel shotguns dont give you the best groupings becuase the bbs bounce around in the barrel becuase the inner barrels stop at the loading tube. this is my second shotgun from this brand and design. my first shotgun realy took a beating before it broke. I play in a junk yard/field/wooded area and this gun is not only desiegnd for CQB. I use this gun as my main and i have no problems with geting kills. all you would need to by is one six pack of shells and prob an m4 mag speed loader. not gona go into pros or cons becuase it looks like the people below me took care of that. remember, have fun and stay safe :)
by Elmer H. on 2011-12-02 20:15:55
"I got the gun today and tried it out a bit. From what I learned so far its a really good gun.

Pros:
Surprisingly enough its really accurate for a 3 shot gun.
Decent Range
Shells go in and out with no problem

Cons:
Hard to Cock, and made of plastic.
Thats it.

I do suggest getting more shells and maybe a sling the one they give is
acceptable, but you can get a better one. That is just about it, all in all its a good shot gun.
by anthony v. on 2011-10-29 20:23:35
"this gun is pretty good. it gets the job done some says i haves sum problems though

pros:
accurate
hurts hahaha
not to heavy but has a good weight
looks real rubber griped handle and pump
has a working saftey near trigger like a real one
perfect for C.Q.B
shells are cheap for it

cons:
hard tp pump for first couple of weeks
shells hard to get out
if the pump is already kocked back and u put the shell in it wont fire when u push it foward u have to rekock it.
by Chris H. on 2011-09-28 20:16:30
"Ive just received this gun, and I'm impressed with it's firing capabilities, the fps is perfect for my shooting purposes, and is really nice to use for wars. This gun is by far the best spring gun ive used in the past 5 years, and I believe the quality is meant to last. This is my third purchase from evike and im happy once again.
by davin h. on 2011-08-24 16:22:37
"I've used this in games and my experiences have been very good. I've been happy with the gun thus far and am happy to use it again and again. Its my sidearm, I own a army armament L85 and a CYMA umg, both are amazing primaries but its always good to have a back up. For this, i have not used a better gun,

Pros:
- Shoots 3 BB's at once
- Can easily be shot fast
- Hits hard and is able to be felt at a moderate distance
- An amazing sidearm
- Looks amazing
Cons:
- The plastic, while sturdy, leaves mush to be desired
- The pump can be a problem for smaller people

Overall this gun is amazing. It has a few problems, but they don't hinder the gun in anyway. The sling that comes with the gun isn't as bad as everyone makes it out to be. I still use mine with no problems. If you need a sidearm, I'd definitely bang out the $60 for this amazing shot gun.
by Kayd T. on 2011-07-07 15:15:24
"This is an awesome gun. My friends fear it. I have banged it up a lot when I played with it, but it looks and works like new. Very good spring gun. With great range, accuracy and power. And the triple shot makes it even more deadly. BUY IT!!!
-very sturdy
-nice rubber pump, pistol grip, and shoulder rest
-very powerful
-accurate
-wont break easily
-and a ton more...

Cons
-buy more shells for it for sure
-can be difficult to pump for smaller kids (under 12)

other than those 2 things. It's freaking sweet! Definitely worth buying!
by Christine m. on 2011-06-21 18:56:32
"pretty good gun hard to cock but good for close quarters
by Henry K. on 2011-05-07 15:58:10
"Pros:

- Strong body material
- 3 Burst Shot
- Good Weight
- Pretty accurate

Cons:

- A bit of strong resistance having to cock it

Overall its a great CQC weapon I would recommend.
by peter y. on 2011-03-29 19:06:04
"great shotgun. been wanting to get one just for the hell of it and now i got one. decent weight on it. not too light and not too heavy. lighter than most aegs. nice matte feel to the gun. not a lot of moving parts. real easy solid mold. safety my trigger. red ring means fire and no ring means safety. just like most push button safeties. the sight are painted white for easy aiming and are pretty accurate up to 50ft. the 3 barrels are setup up in a triangle and the groupings are 3-4 inches at 50ft. wider as you go out. max range is about 80ft with no hop up system. thats 15-20ft short from most of my aegs. (mp5, g36, m4, ak47). the pump handle has a nice rubbery feel for extra grip when pumping. im a average strong guy but the gun is still a little hard to pump. i found a quick hard pump back makes it easier. then you have to pull the pump forward before the gun will fire. the sling attachments are great for the sling evike has here with the 12 shell holder. you can also get spare shell here on evike too. get the 30rds. i got the 14rds by mistake and they suck.

GOOD:
- cheap triple shot gun
- feels nice and solid
- real nice groupings
- simple to use
- shells easy to reload
- extra grip pump handle

BAD:
- 80ft range. get up close and personal
- 30rd shell = 10 shots. 14rd shell = 4-5 shots

i really like this gun and cant wait to use it soon.
by paul c. on 2011-03-14 19:23:44
"this gun is great i got it august of 09 and still works today the fps is great and awesome for cqb it makes a good sidearm for woodland but sugest buying extra shells
by Ulises R. on 2011-03-03 16:36:52
"Great looking gun. The look and feel of this shotgun is very realistic.
Rubberized pump, grip and stock. I used this gun at the Zombie event at Code Red Airsoft and
it rocked. Shoots hard and very accurate. Makes a great back up weapon. Comes with 2 shotgun shells and a pretty weak sling, so I would suggest using a different sling.

Pros:
Realistic look and feel
Fires 3 BB's at a time
Shoots hard and accurate

Cons:
$60 bucks for a plastic springer is kind of steep.
Plastic body, had hoped, at least the barrel would have been metal.
Crappy sling

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 64 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...