Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

$50.00 $40.00

57 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56A
Location: L6-027 L6-T14

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 57 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Jeremiah J. on 2013-08-14 11:59:04
"I love this gun. I would recommend getting this for all beginning airsofters for a primary and seasoned airsofters for a backup to your primary. I had a lot of fun using this gun in Tim vs bob 5 and got 15 kills with it. I recommend using .25 bbs for outdoor environments and .2 for indoor Indore because it gives better bullet spread. With .25 i easily shot 50 feet accurately.
by Abel V. on 2013-07-31 22:49:27
"This gun is absolutely beast. Out of the box it's just so nice and good looking the pistol grip is very comfortable and the pump can be a little difficult at first but over time you will get used to it




PROS:

Decent FPS

3 BBs each shot

Comfortable when you shoulder it

No wobble in the stock


CONS:

Too cheap for its quality!
by jelle l. on 2013-07-30 08:37:59
"I just got this gun yesterday, and it's well worth the cash. the abs frame is solid there's no rattle or wobling, she's heavy and a beast. I've lined up a number of targets at 10ft and she shredded right through them. the pump action is a little stiff but i supose it still has to te be 'broken in'. if i'd need to give it a con it's that there is just one shell delivered with it. and for some people this particular model might be a little to big (srsly, she's huge)
by Elmer H. on 2013-04-05 10:00:35
"I have had this gun for 2 years now and it's still firing strong. This gun can be described in two words "reliable" and "durable". The accuracy and range on this gun with .23's is remarkable. I don't know about .25's though so go ahead and experiment. Before you make you purchase buy some extra shells, a speed loader (cause if you don't you're gonna have a hard time), a shotgun shell holder, and a sling (cause the one you get is useless).

Pros: Accurate
Good fps
Great Distance
Durable
Multi-shot
Light weight
Cons:
I wish there were none, but there is always one. In this case the stock. After using it for a while the stock will get loose. This can be easily fixed by removing the rubber butt on the stock and tightening the screw. However if the plastic threads give way then the stock will not stay on after cocking it once. This happened to me recently and I was quiet bummed out. However there is a solution to nearly every problem. My just happened to be gorilla glue. Be very careful with this stuff if this is also going to be the solution to your problem. Other then that this gun is freakin great.

Easy Fix for Shotgun Shells:
I have been hearing about problems with the shotgun shells breaking easily. I have had the same problem and I have found a way to fix it. Usually it is just overloading the shell past it's capacity. So just being careful this is a easy solution. Now if you get it jammed just tap the shell on something to loosen the bb's then push down the latch keeping the bb's in. This will either get the bb's all out or individually out either way it will usually work. After all the bb's are out tap on it one last time till you see the plastic bump. You'll know what I'm talking about if you already have shells like this. And that's it, it's ready to be used again.
by jc j. on 2013-03-05 17:21:16
"this is by far the best 50$ i have spent on an air soft gun, until my cousin broke it i used it as my primary after i fixed it and bought a aeg
pros
accurate
strong
very strong abs plastic
shells are very cheep


cons
sling is crap

i would recommend this gun to anyone for a secondary or as a great cqb weapon
i would recomend buying extra shells and a shell holder to go on the gun
by Mark S. on 2013-02-05 17:40:00
"Luckily I bought mine in the bone yard 16$ w/ a coupon. It was actually a very and i mean very easy fix. It took me about less than 10 minutes to figure it out. Other than a bad box it was new!! Lol man it feels great, plastic is alright.

RAILS RIS/RAS/JAZ. Whatever it needs some :( I have no place to mount my lights, laser, 552 sight.

Other than that ITS great!!!

Oh buy the 6 pack of shells it reall is the best price anywhere and it's better than just 1 shell :(
by james r. on 2013-01-15 16:39:48
"this gun is amazing

pro:
tri shot
330fps? idk cuz it feels like at less 380fps

con: when shot to much stock gets loose, but just take the ruber part on the stock theres a scrue just tighten that and its good
only as 1 shell with it

over all ver good gun i would get more shells
by Mykal W. on 2012-12-29 10:54:21
"I love this gun!!

Pro-

- Shoots Hard

- Light

- Feeds well

- Pump in not hard to pull back

- good rubber grip

Con-

- Plastic

- The shells dont feed well

Well worth it for CQB, Barrel is kinda big for small rooms. LOVE iT
by Jan B. on 2012-12-25 22:12:19
"This is a great gun. I would highly recommend it to any player. This is really well built. It is mostly plastic but does not feel cheap at all. I would get extra shells and a shell holder with it. Get this model over the other ones. It is easer to handle and the barrels are the same length in all of them. I got a rail attachment and put a flash on the front which works great. Overall the gun is very intimidating. Heres the pros and cons.

Pros: Solid build with no wobble
Very accurate
Nice white lined sights
3 burst
Easy to load
Not expensive

Cons: Hard to Pump
Occasional jam (easy to clear it though)
by Micaiah S. on 2012-12-21 02:03:22
"i have this shotgun, or at least something like it. it's an amazing gun! very acurate! i'd say it's good for 110 feet! but it can hit 150 feet!! because it shoots three bb's at a time which is awsome! and the bb's on the bottom go for a little bit but then fall down pretty quick, BUT the bb on the top gets a kind of upspin or something and goes another 40 or 50 feet further!!! and it's even more cool because the first bb goes like everyone else i will tell you you WILL need extra shells! i thought i could get by with buying one extra shell so i'd have 20 shots right? wrong... 2o shots goes by REALLY FAST i suggest getting at least 9 or 14 extra so you can have 100 to 150 shots (i'd say 9 if it's a backup and 14 if it's a primary in a cqb type war. but you can do what you feel is necessary.(nothing below 7 is acceptable) i highly recommend this gun if you are looking for a good shotgun. :)
by shawn s. on 2012-10-14 17:44:26
"pros:

cheap
accurate until you get past 50 feet
fires 3 bbs
makes you feel awesome
pump handle feels nice
light weight

cons:

can be loose were the trigger and stock meet
not reliable past 50 feet (unless you arc it a bit)
You need to buy more shells
Takes A LOT of skill to use and be good with
No ajustable hopup

In conclusion for the price you pay it is awesome for cqb and can compete really well in cqb areas. You should buy more shells with the gun when you buy it cause 10 shots are not enough. It looks really nice and I feel if they came out with a version that had ajustable hopup it would make the gun so much better than what it already is!
by Kelly C. on 2012-08-10 05:51:30
"Great great great gun! Especially if you're like me and live to play aggressively! I bought extra shells with it which you should do if you buy this because ammo goes quick! Unfortunately, I pulled a blonde moment and used the included bbs which immediately jammed my shotgun. Thankfully after racking it and firing enough, the jammed bbs shot out.
Pros-
Cheap
Fun
Shoots 3 bbs
Inexpensive shells
Light
Has strong sling points
Comfortable
Sturdy plastic
Effective at close range

Cons-
Huge spread at 30-40 ft with .2's
FPS isn't too high, bad if people can't feel it and call it
Orange tip
Loud-I like it

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 57 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5