Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

$50.00

57 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56A
Location: L6-027 L6-T14

Displaying 49 to 57 (of 57 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-05 22:48:42
"Patric, sounds like all you need to do is lubricate it. There are no magic in Airsoft guns, they need lubrications like real steels.
by Patrick B. on 2008-10-04 08:50:30
"This gun maybe working for you noiw but its long term life is not guaranteed after about 4 months they begin to jam up and only start to shoot 2 bbs
by Adrian W. on 2008-09-28 15:06:01
"I bought this gun about 6 months ago and have used it as my primary since purchase. I have had absolutely no problems with it until very recently. The tri-shot fires a good distance at a high acceleration. I have heard on many occasions how intimidating the weapon is with its tri-shot capabilities. The stock fits very well on your arm and gives the gun a great balance when aiming. The weight is excellent and the spring is very sturdy, causing a slight difficulty when pumping the shots, but this isnt really a problem, unless you are substantially weak. However, as I have mentioned, I have had one and only one problem with this particular gun. The barrel is metal, giving it a good weight, and the stock has a good weight; almost the same, giving the gun an equal balance. The problem here is that the gun is separated with these two pieces right at the pistol grip, so, overtime, the middle section will give due to it being the middle ground between both weights. My gun has recently broken in two, creating quite a conundrum. The gun still works amazingly, its just without a grip or stock now. I am going to attempt to JB Weld it together, or use an otherwise similar product to graft it back together. If you do not want this problem, get the pistol grip, as im sure it is only a problem with the stock version.
by CJ E. on 2008-09-15 22:32:01
"The TSD multi-shot is the same thing as this with a metal barrel. It's worth the extra $5 to get the TSD instead.
by Erik D. on 2008-09-06 23:45:49
"I've had this shotgun for a few months now, and It's fun to shoot, solidly built, and the 3 simultaneous BBs have tight groupings. However, being that it is a spring shotgun, I bought it knowing that I would have a hard time competing with players wielding AEGs. But I've never had more fun getting "out". And besides it gives you that much more satisfaction when you do hit someone. ;p

ps: the quality sling is that good.
by Matthew O. on 2008-07-02 23:20:18
"By buddy has the TM version of this and to be honest i can barely tell the difference. The spread is just about perfect making it a lot easier to hit a man on the run. The mags are nice, and even though they aren't every big its surprising how long they last. I am very happy with this gun and would recommend it to anyone.
by donovan e. on 2008-07-01 18:49:05
"This shotgun is great for C.Q.B. and has ok range. Its the best shotgun buy for its price and I really like it.
by Dick C. on 2008-06-05 14:27:13
"Solid build, accurate. Best thing you could buy for $70 as far as airsoft guns at this moment. Best thing, period. I use mine outdoors in the woods for close encounters. Fps is only about 300ish, but for some reason, three bb's simultaneoulsy at this speed seems way more devastating than one. IMO anyway. Cuts right through to those guys hiding behind bushes. So I recommend you buy this if you like playing in the bush. Use it in the bush!
by Nicholas M. on 2008-05-11 18:13:42
"The best Shotgun around besides a $300 one.

Pros

-3 shot burst
-high quality
-many metal parts


cons

-pretty hard pump
-the shells have a nice looking wrapping, but if you press even slightly on the place under wich is a screw holding the shell together, a bad looking dent will appear.
-not much else.

Displaying 49 to 57 (of 57 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5