Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

$50.00 $40.00

60 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56A
Location: L6-027

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Chris H. on 2011-09-28 20:16:30
"Ive just received this gun, and I'm impressed with it's firing capabilities, the fps is perfect for my shooting purposes, and is really nice to use for wars. This gun is by far the best spring gun ive used in the past 5 years, and I believe the quality is meant to last. This is my third purchase from evike and im happy once again.
by davin h. on 2011-08-24 16:22:37
"I've used this in games and my experiences have been very good. I've been happy with the gun thus far and am happy to use it again and again. Its my sidearm, I own a army armament L85 and a CYMA umg, both are amazing primaries but its always good to have a back up. For this, i have not used a better gun,

Pros:
- Shoots 3 BB's at once
- Can easily be shot fast
- Hits hard and is able to be felt at a moderate distance
- An amazing sidearm
- Looks amazing
Cons:
- The plastic, while sturdy, leaves mush to be desired
- The pump can be a problem for smaller people

Overall this gun is amazing. It has a few problems, but they don't hinder the gun in anyway. The sling that comes with the gun isn't as bad as everyone makes it out to be. I still use mine with no problems. If you need a sidearm, I'd definitely bang out the $60 for this amazing shot gun.
by Kayd T. on 2011-07-07 15:15:24
"This is an awesome gun. My friends fear it. I have banged it up a lot when I played with it, but it looks and works like new. Very good spring gun. With great range, accuracy and power. And the triple shot makes it even more deadly. BUY IT!!!
-very sturdy
-nice rubber pump, pistol grip, and shoulder rest
-very powerful
-accurate
-wont break easily
-and a ton more...

Cons
-buy more shells for it for sure
-can be difficult to pump for smaller kids (under 12)

other than those 2 things. It's freaking sweet! Definitely worth buying!
by Christine m. on 2011-06-21 18:56:32
"pretty good gun hard to cock but good for close quarters
by Henry K. on 2011-05-07 15:58:10
"Pros:

- Strong body material
- 3 Burst Shot
- Good Weight
- Pretty accurate

Cons:

- A bit of strong resistance having to cock it

Overall its a great CQC weapon I would recommend.
by peter y. on 2011-03-29 19:06:04
"great shotgun. been wanting to get one just for the hell of it and now i got one. decent weight on it. not too light and not too heavy. lighter than most aegs. nice matte feel to the gun. not a lot of moving parts. real easy solid mold. safety my trigger. red ring means fire and no ring means safety. just like most push button safeties. the sight are painted white for easy aiming and are pretty accurate up to 50ft. the 3 barrels are setup up in a triangle and the groupings are 3-4 inches at 50ft. wider as you go out. max range is about 80ft with no hop up system. thats 15-20ft short from most of my aegs. (mp5, g36, m4, ak47). the pump handle has a nice rubbery feel for extra grip when pumping. im a average strong guy but the gun is still a little hard to pump. i found a quick hard pump back makes it easier. then you have to pull the pump forward before the gun will fire. the sling attachments are great for the sling evike has here with the 12 shell holder. you can also get spare shell here on evike too. get the 30rds. i got the 14rds by mistake and they suck.

GOOD:
- cheap triple shot gun
- feels nice and solid
- real nice groupings
- simple to use
- shells easy to reload
- extra grip pump handle

BAD:
- 80ft range. get up close and personal
- 30rd shell = 10 shots. 14rd shell = 4-5 shots

i really like this gun and cant wait to use it soon.
by paul c. on 2011-03-14 19:23:44
"this gun is great i got it august of 09 and still works today the fps is great and awesome for cqb it makes a good sidearm for woodland but sugest buying extra shells
by Ulises R. on 2011-03-03 16:36:52
"Great looking gun. The look and feel of this shotgun is very realistic.
Rubberized pump, grip and stock. I used this gun at the Zombie event at Code Red Airsoft and
it rocked. Shoots hard and very accurate. Makes a great back up weapon. Comes with 2 shotgun shells and a pretty weak sling, so I would suggest using a different sling.

Pros:
Realistic look and feel
Fires 3 BB's at a time
Shoots hard and accurate

Cons:
$60 bucks for a plastic springer is kind of steep.
Plastic body, had hoped, at least the barrel would have been metal.
Crappy sling
by philip c. on 2010-12-27 01:33:44
"dude I hate when people say this thing is hard to pump, you have to learn how to hold the thing when you cock it its not that hard. good gun though.
by Jordan N. on 2010-10-10 03:07:11
"Overview: I've had the gun for about a month, playing at least once a week. For a $45.00 gun, it's got decent power, haven't chrono'd but I'd ballpark right around 300. Groupings for the 3 shots is pretty much dead-on at 10 feet, the farther you go from there they start to spread out. Fairly light, so it's nice for a run and gun sort of thing, if you're into that. It will make people duck, that's for sure. Strongly suggest buying more shells. I bought a single pack of 6, and I've had plenty of shots to last for long games. Check around locally, I found a 25-shell holder belt at a store that sells hunting supplies for $3

Pros: Great value
3-round burst is decent for room-clearing
Shell magazines are a nice realistic touch
Rubber-like pump and handle for comfort
Iron sights are painted, again, nice touch(not that you really need them)

Cons: Stock seems sort of flimsy, afraid it'll snap off later on down the road. Stockless version seems more well put together.
Will sometimes fire more than 3 rounds, pretty rare
Included strap is junk

Overall, not a fantastic gun, but great for the price and a good weapon for CQB situations. If you're on a budget, or like the idea of a shotgun that actually does what a shotgun is supposed to do without shelling out $150 or more for a gas shotgun, this is for you
by Chris M. on 2010-09-21 20:29:16
"this gun is great. i just got it today and i already beat three of my friends in a CQB war with just this.

pros:
light weight
sturdy
3 round burst

cons:
you will probably need to buy more shells

overall a great gun
BUY IT!!!!!!
by Mike S. on 2010-09-13 16:53:16
"This gun is great i ordered it after selling my KWA m4 and downgrading. This gun shoots about 320 FPS accuratley to 60ft with .28 g&g bbs which i also highly recommend. The gun has fully rubber finish on handle and pump as well as metal on the important parts. I love this gun.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5