Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Full Stock

$50.00 $40.00

60 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56A
Location: L6-027

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Matthew C. on 2010-04-22 19:10:11
"First, this is the first shotgun I have bought and I am not dissappointed at all. Great power, decent accuracy. Only problem with accuracy is it shoots a little low. I get about a foot group at 50 feet. It has great weight and feel. The cocking action is very realistic.
by Raymond H. on 2010-03-11 15:44:34
"GREAT GUN!!!!

good:
awsome rbber grips
accurate
real looking
shots dont spread mutch if useing 20g or more


bad:
a little hard to cock
by Jack H. on 2010-01-13 14:04:38
"This gun is an amazing weapon for CQB or as a side arm. I highly recomend it for every skill level if u are a experienced or if u are a beginner.

Pros:

shoots 3 at a time

shoots hard

fun to shoot

big

Cons:

only comes with one shell

hard to cock some times

not as many metal parts as i would have liked

All around though i give it a 10000000 out of 10 hope my review helped!!!
by Colleen h. on 2009-09-17 18:21:31
"AWESOME GUN!!!!
the utg m3 shotgun is one heck of a deal for the price.
feels solid, and shoots hard for a springer
i love the realistic feel of the shells

its not a question, get the gun!!!!!!
by Joseph G. on 2009-09-17 14:14:35
"I bought this shotgun about a month ago and it has become my favorite out of the other 4 guns that I own!
For an all-plastic gun, it really feels quite rugged. The pump action feels nearly as real as my Winchester 12 gauge. I love the added realism of loading the shell in the underside--just like the real deal.
Now, let's be honest here....Performance-wise, this shotgun shoots about 280 FPS. It's TRUE effective range is approximately 30-35 feet. Now, if you take this to an outdoor field, you'll be shot well before you you get into combat range of this shotgun.
For me, this is strictly a CQB masterpiece. With the short ranges of CQB, you'll find that you can hang with any AEG or gas shorty-style machine gun or machine pistol. The ability to "sweep" the smaller "streets" of a CQB field will amaze you. You will also notice that your tactics will change for the better. It's now up to YOU, not the AEG, to effectivley use cover to deliver ONE well-placed shot, instead of the "spray and pray."
Buy one of these, people. You will not regret it.
BTW, I bought the Matrix sling/bandolier with it and I am quite satisfied. It makes reloading a snap!
by Ted L. on 2009-09-03 20:50:23
"Just ordered this and spare shells, looks awesome on youtube reviews.

SORRY TO ASK A QUESTION HERE BUT EVERYTIME I CALL THE TECH. GUYS ARE OUT;

So if anyone knows, can you upgrade this gun in any way and where can I find the parts?

Thanks, and sorry again.

BTW: EVIKE has the best price I can find on this and many other items after looking EVERY NIGHT for hours for 3 weeks at different sites.
by Patrick O. on 2009-04-28 14:07:12
"I just got this gun and I loooove it. It is kinda pricey but it is worth it. I only wish it came with more shells and that it came with a shell holder.
by Daniel C. on 2009-03-30 15:36:11
"I've been playing airsoft for over a year and this was my first gun. I still use it and I've held my own in all AEG matches with this gun. The shell loading is cool and you get about ten shots per shell, which is fairly realistic, if you're a purist. It's effective up to about thirty to fourty yards as long as you're using decent bbs. I recommend .20s, better quality will get better range. It's all plastic but it's extremely durable. I fell on it, what was below me being a log, and it didn't crack, nothing broken at all. Anyone can be a close-combat specialist with this gun.
by Renee L. on 2009-03-14 20:58:29
"I got this shotgun about 3 months ago. It is a really good gun. The only problem i have with it is that after shooting for a while it shoots out like 6 bb's at once now instead of 3. I am not exactly sure why it does that now but it doesn't matter i have alot of shells for back up and it still shoots great with great accuracy. When i went airsofting with my friends i shot my friend in the face about 50 feet away.
by GARY H. on 2009-02-19 14:58:59
"now now kids this a pro airsofter tellin u this gun is a stone cold killa for any expierenced airsoft player!!!! I bought this gun close to 3 years ago and i havnt had 1 single problem not even a jam!! now i bought this for my vietnam loadout as a cheap substitute as a m870. with some slight mods i made it look like the shotgun BUNNY uses in PLATOON the movie. we reanact vn battles from that movie. we have huge 100 on 100 at dusk and night and man this thing has saved my but alot!!! i mean alot!!! in the battles i sit in a fox hole with 2 other guys who got m16's and grenades!!! its very tough to take out 50 guys charging u with 400fps aks with grenades m16's and a shotgun!! but i found out to upgrade it!! lube up the spring and internals so that it can pump easy. my pump i can pump 1 handed!!! but i wear my shoty on my back have 2 bandoliers of 12 m16 mags and another MOLLE shoulder rig with 8 more mags and 2 mag dump pouches and a small shotshell pouch plus my helmet and my backpack!!! Man i got alot of gear and puttin this shotgun on isnt really that bad cuz its light with my mods !! so in conclusion if you want a good P.T.W shotgun go for this one!!! make sure u folo my tips and u got yourself a $70 P.T.W!!! P.S= buy at least 3 packs of extra shells cuz in a firefight they go fast!! i carry so manny mags cuz they are all 30 rounders so there u go!!!
by Patrick a. on 2008-12-03 19:34:37
"I got this shotgun about 3-4 months ago and it's awesome. If you shoot a can, it completely destroys it. It also hurts. I shot me friend in the leg 2 times and it left 6 black and blue marks on his leg. My other friend tried to steal my bike and I accidentally shot him in the cheek. His cheek swelled up for a week. Only thing bad about this is it's hard to cock. It also shoots pretty far and it's accurate.

Pros:
Shoots 3 BBs at a time
Hurts
Accurate
Long Range
Looks and feels like a real shotgun

Cons:
Hard to cock some times

I would recommend this to everyone!
by dillon b. on 2008-11-23 11:07:21
"THIS THING ROCKS!!!!!! I've had it for about 4 months and still shoots great. shoots like 300 fps and shoots 3 bbs at once so it hurts alot more. totaly recomend this gun.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5