Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - CQB Pistol Grip Model

64 Customer Reviews

by Jacob F. on 06/04/2015
"Great tri-shot shotgun! I have had mine for a couple years now and the only thing bad that happened with the gun was the rear sight fell off and is gone. other than that it is a great quality gun, high power, and strong. Mine came with just two shells so I ordered two packs of six and have tons of ammo to use in battles now. great for close quarter and backyard games. If you do not have a tri-shot shotgun you are missing out!
by Peter X. on 09/24/2013
"Great tri-shot shotgun and powerful. Is a little hard at times to cock and shoot but overall would definitely recommend.
by lyndon w. on 03/12/2013
"this is a great shot gun it's a bit longer than i expected(that's what she said) but still works great for cqb it has a solid body of some sort of a.b.s but is extremely solid

pro:
*really good range with .25 for a shotgun
*1/2 the price of a Gbb pistol and preforms just as good for a sidearm
*shell holds 30 rounds(10 shots)
*perfect fps (rarly exits though a can unless you shoot it at point blank)
*pump is easier than other reviewers make it out to be
*lightweight

cons
* plastic(but very solid)
*only 1 shell comes with it(BUY MORE!!!!!!! OR YOU WILL NOT LIKE THIS GUN)
*occasional jams in one of the barrels
*sights kinda low and hard to use but it does not matter because at under 50 feet you probably wont
A.D.S and firing from the hip at that range you wont miss
by Mark G. on 02/11/2013
"This shotgun is awesome! It's a little hard to pump, I wish I would have bought
the shotgun with a stock on it. But other than that, it shoots hard, pretty accurate.
Solid build.
by Casey S. on 01/23/2013
"I absolutely love this gun! I sling it with a shotgun scabbard on my back and i barely notice its there. Absolutely get this gun if you are looking for a cqb primary or secondary.

Pros:
Good grouping at close range
Easy to lug around and light weight
Fun gun to use
3 Shot system is awesome!
And lastly the fact that it uses shells instead of magazines

Cons:
Not much to complain about
by Kimberly S. on 12/17/2012
"Review:
This shotgun could be better as far as durability... Anyways performance wise is where it shines. Not much too say over a spring shotgun other than triple shots. Do NOT get the retractable stock or full stock they break easier if you hit it on a wall while running the pistol grip is less likely to snap off... yes the stock can snap and you might as well throw them away. I personally had no love from them... And i take care of my guns. My personal experience with these has been fantastic but the cheap plastic does get in the way.

Pros:
Range (For indoors)
Fixed Hop up
Lightweight
Shells are cheap
Rubberized grip and pump

Cons:
Durability
No rails available

Notes:
*Do NOT use these outdoors they're indoor weapons.
*Use a sidearm(GBBP) it will help when you want a more accurate shot
*Be careful with this its not polymer, pot metal, or high quality ABS, in fact its really cheap ABS.
*I personally mounted my own rail with some modification i personalized it to my liking and needs
*Reloading... Lots of it and its not too easy, I switch to my sidearm a lot

My Indoor loadout:

Guns:
Shotgun(15 Shells)
WE 1911 (2 Mags)

Attachments:
Shotgun - Custom Rails G&P T1 Red Dot, Matrix PEQ II, Vertical Grip _:D, Shotgun Sleeve
WE 1911 - Flash Light/Laser

Gear:
Dye i4 White/Gold
Condor 4th Gen Chest Rig - Shells in one row of MOLLE
Condor Drop Leg Holster
Matrix Knee Pads/Elbow Pads
Rothco Boots
Balaclava
by eric s. on 11/24/2012
"This is the most beautiful shotgun i have ever bought. It works perfectly and smoothly every time i use it is the perfect back-up to my aeg i cant even count the number of times this gun has save me from getting shot and its super light so its not a burden to carry around on the battlefield.





PROS

lightweight
accurate (up to 35 ft)
durable





CONS

difficult to pump at first
need at least six shells to be effective
by chris N. on 11/10/2012
"THIS GUN IS GREAT!! This is the first 3 round burst shotgun I've had and it's amaziing!

Pros:
Great range
Great fps for cqb
Light weight which is good for running( some kind of plastic)

Cons:
A little hard to pump but gets easier with use


Overall great gun, and just needs more shells for if your using it as a primary
by Jonathan A. on 10/03/2012
"I bought this gun for my little sister because she likes a gun that doesn't take much skill to be good with.
If you asked me to describe this gun in one word, I call it "BEAST".

It fires a nice even 3 bb spread with each shot that covers an area of:
3 feet at 20 ft.
5 feet at 30 ft.
10+ beyond 50 ft.

It hits hard too. I've been nicked by two from over 50 ft. out and it stung.

You want to buy at least 6 extra shells, because they go fast in a fire fight. They are tough to load by hand, so get a speed loader.

Cocking is hard for smaller kids, but older ones will have no trouble.

Keep mags/shells clean, and don't be too rough with them.

Pros:
Good weight
Great Power
Spreadshot *works*
Total Boss Gun.

Cons:
Shells instead of Full mags.
Slightly hard to cock (Kids -16)

Not much beside.

GET THIS GUN. Great spring CQB, and nothing beats a spread shot shotgun. I mean, really.
by Tracey J. on 05/21/2012
"just got this gun and its super fun and its actually got good range when you have heavier bbs like .25
pros shots awsome great spread when .20 are in it.
i would recommend the 30 round clips over the 14 round clip.
by brandon s. on 02/04/2012
"i got this gun 4 months ago and its the best shotgun ive ever had.my friend has one and its lasted him 3 years so far.


pros
good weight
amazing range
good fps +320
great accuracy
durable, i droped it on concrete 5 times
plastic very strong, seems like metal
i painted it woodland camo
makes you bleed



cons
buy more shells
dont dry fire
clean regularly (3 days)
by larry t. on 12/05/2011
"I am a pro airsofter and I have to say,this is by far the best 3 round burst shot gun I have ever had, it is a must buy for any airsofter amateur or professional. 5/5 stars for this....
by Evil Man S. on 05/18/2011
"I just got this gun yesterday and already I can tell this was a fair priced good quality shotgun. First of all, the plastic body is ABS and very durable. The rubber pistol grip is extremely durable and helps gives the shotgun a comfortable feel. The FPS for it seems to be about 350+, which is extremely good for a spring shotgun. The gun is also very accurate and the BB's spread after a great distance. All together this was and amazing airsoft gun for its price and quality. I recommend customers also buy 2 packs of spare shotgun shells and the shell carrying sling. The only thing about the shell holding sling is that it is too big to go around the shoulders, so I recommend you tie it around your waist. All in All this is an amazing shotgun and a must get for all airsoft players.
by Tom H. on 03/24/2011
"Let me start off by saying that I am an Intermediate airsofter. This gun is AMAZING!!!! It is lightweight so you don't get too tired when you're running with it. But it does have heft, so it doesn't feel like some cheesy junk of plastic and metal. The grips on it are very comfortable. The pump is a little hard to pump at first but you do get used to it. The sites are very good for a shotgun. The best feature that I like is it is realistic. You put the shell in the chamber, cock it and shoot. I like the fact that it shoots three pellets instead of one. If someone gets shot they WILL feel it. I suggest getting the six pack of shells for it also. Very high-quality gun for the price. I would recommend this to every one over ten years-old because the pump is difficult to pump. Awesome gun!!

Pros:
lightweight,
realistic, actually almost everything about it.

Cons:
The pump is a little hard at first.
by chris d. on 03/05/2011
"this my favorite shotgun by far! I bought 3 multishot shotguns(2 fullstock, one pistol grip) and the pistol grip is my favorite , for me it is easy to cock but i suspect that young kids might have trouble cocking it. I lubed and oiled my gun up and now i can cock it with the one hand slide pump trick.also lube the barrel up every so often to give it the extended range to overcome A.E.G"s.i aslo highly recommend extra shells and lotsa ammo .20's or.25 are the best.also get a good sling with it because you will need it when running and reloading.i made one out of some parachute cord and it looks very nice.also you may need to tighten down the screws on the pistol grip because it come kinda wobby,and i put tread locker on the screws to keep a good hold.although being mostly plastic its very stury and will not break and has a rubberized grip and slide,very accurate but requires frequent reloads. you can slam-fire it and it works great but you need to have good hipfire accuracy like me. well worth buying and works great1