Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Double Eagle M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun (Model: Pistol Grip)

137 Customer Reviews

by charlie h. on 12/23/2009
"i bought this gun from a different retailer for $75 and loved it. it was my first gun. the only external problem was the front slig mount broke but no big beal it looks beter with out it. it is a very durable bun i have thrown myself on it many times. the shells are very strong too i am not afraid to drop them. the only real prob is that i gave it to someone to use and they wernt strong enough to pump it and it was pumped halfway them let go and it didnt work. so i took it apart down right before i got to the spring and didnt see anything broke so i put it back together and it fired so i dont know. it works now and i just sold it today.

pros
strong
accurate
cheap

cons
hard to pump
shells expensive
by Drew S. on 12/07/2009
"Ive had this gun for about 5 months now and it still works great. Comes with 2 shells so i bought the 6 pack of shells. I really recommend investing in the xtra shells.

Pros:
3bbs per shot
accurate
Hard shooting(for 3 bbs at a time)
Best tri-shot shotgun
rubber pump(easier to pump)

Cons:
Nothing
by Bryan B. on 09/25/2009
"I got this from another distributor for $5 less, and I wish I had gone with evike. The one I got from the other site had no spare shell, and the stock set screw was missing. I ordered it on March 5th and it is September 25 now. I asked them for help on it and they said they would put it on back order and I still don't have it. Now my stock is ruined because the wiggling has worn down the metal. It is still an excellent shotgun, though. We played a shotgun only war and I was the only one with a tri-shot and I was envied by most other players. The fps was measured using only one bb, (which shouldn't change anything because each barrel has it's own air chamber), and it was measured to, (I think), 280 fps. I measured it at my house today using sound recording and software and I got 285 fps and 279 fps. This might not seem like much when other shotguns that shoot 330 to 400 fps are on the field, but believe me, they duck for cover when someone is shooting three bbs at once at them. I have hit people just as often by just providing cover fire as I have with aiming. Get extra shells. This is an excellent shotgun.

pros
three shots at once
reliable
cool looking/intimidating
adjustable iron sights
can effectively use red dot sight

cons
a little heavy
HARD TO PUMP
by Joseph R. on 09/09/2009
"i have had mine for 2 months and it works like it is new. also when you cock it, the pump locks on and u cant pump again until you shoot it which is a good thing. if you accidently pumped more than once you wud be in big trouble. i have to say get this shot gun and don't get any other shotgun unless it is a gas one
*****10/5 stars*****
by Burton K. on 04/20/2009
"This gun is amazing, for 60 bucks its great.

Pros:

Light
3 shots a pump
shell loaded
shells are cheap
speed loader
2 shells

Cons:
Need to break in the pump

I love either way
by tom g. on 04/04/2009
"Just received the gun in the mail and had a skirmish. Out of the box, the plastic is very strong, comprable to a buddies g36c by echo1. Also, the pump action is very tough. Not stiff, but hard because of the spring, not because it feels creaky. Finally i got to the skirmish and on the first shot hit some one from 50ft with all 3 shots. Then my friend tried to shoot his 370 fps singleshot utg shotty at me and..... miss, then i returned fire and killed him. Overall good accuracey up to 100 feet, good power with 2.s, and a very unique look compared to the very generic looking full stock version.
by donald b. on 03/22/2009
"this gun hurts like a mofo. get it. it is a good gun and great for new players
by Ashraf H. on 03/17/2009
"This shotgun is worth every penny. I have owned it for about a year now and although while quite durable, now shoots about 9 bb's at a time with a 10 ft spread at 100 fps. It's broken, lol, but it was the envy of all my friends up to then.

Pros:
- Shoots hard, far, and accurately if using .23's or higher.
- Quick reload if you know how to.
- Spring ejection of shell/mag.
- Tight shot groupings.
- Made from durable plastic, (not counting internals), and has rubber grip/cocking mechanism.
- 3 shot burst, high capacity 30rd shells
- Very nice sights, and very easy to aim (might be different with stock version.)

Cons:
- Only ten shots (However it shoots 3 at a time which more than makes it for it, really no other cons than that.)
by Murray W. on 02/18/2009
"This Airsoft Shot-Gun is from the Great xbox 360 game: Left 4 Dead...
This gun is amazing on the field...

It has given me no troubles once so ever...!
We play in a California WarHouse... (2 combined) and this gun allows you cut
around corners without scraping the edges of the Guns...

This gun really made the list by the FPS... the FPS only has went down by 15
in a total of 2 Years!

I highly recommend this gun.
by devon s. on 01/01/2009
"i lov this gun mine shoots 425 fps but stock i think its 350
the rage on mine is almost 85 yards stock 65 maby
get this gun very durable
full metle
by devon s. on 12/30/2008
"ive had this gun for about a month and i love it
i normally use it in Indore
places but it sill would do good outdoors
i would buy more shells but make sure th hold a multiple of three
by Sean M. on 12/20/2008
"I got this gun and its awesome but it only has one shell. Anyone know where to buy extras? The pump is really hard to cock but loosens up and this is a good gun close-range fights. I just wish that the three shots fired had a wider shot radius so you can hit multiple people. Overall best shotgun i've used.

Webmaster: Spare shells are available here at Evike.com. Search for shotgun shells on search.
by Zack P. on 12/10/2008
"I actually bought the gun, instead of asking a question about it in the review section, and I love it. It is a tough, reliable gun that makes a great backup to an AEG. Not that it can't perform well on it's own. It is great for close-up gun battles, where there's no time to aim, yet it still works from a distance. It clocked about 360 fps with all three barrels firing, so it packs a punch! I'd recommend getting some extra shells, because its so fun to shoot. all around, an excellent gun. kudos to UTG.
by Matt M. on 11/21/2008
"This shotgun is built like a tank, its great quality and there is a lot of metal on it. The grips are nice and rubber so its massively comfortable and sturdy. The cocking is very realistic and so much fun. the only problem I have with it is the shell hatch, when you pull the release lever it take a little effort to open it, but when there is a shell loaded in the gun it pops open without any problem. Over all its a steal of under $60, my favorite shotgun of all time.
by Debra B. on 11/13/2008
"Great shotgun. Very sturdy, shoots decently fast, and costs very little money. This has a 3 shot burst, and has 10shots a shell so since this only comes with one shell spend the extra money and get more.