Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - CQB Pistol Grip Model

$48.00 $38.40

63 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56B
Location: L5-039

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Brent P. on 2010-05-23 18:17:18
"Used this at a match and it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!! really good with 0.20g bbs. was in a ditch and saw a guy behind a tree trying to snipe me and he was atleast like 15-20 feet away and only took 1 shot to hit him right in the FACE. the bbs dont spread out till a good long distance all 3 bbs hit him while all together. if u think this gun sucks, it doesnt. GETTTTT ITTTTTTTTTTTT

pros:

really good for 50$

awsome handling

bbs are very accurate

good for starting players getting into Airsoft

easy to carry

ITS ALL OUT AMAZING


Cons:

if u get shells make sure u get a speed reloader or else it takes forever to reload shells.

kinda hard to open where u put in new shells but its easy after a while.

thats about it. EVIKE ROOOOOOOOOOOOOCKKKKKKKKKKKKKSSSSSSSSSS
by Richard S. on 2010-04-28 17:17:04
"This is a great shotgun in my opinion. The three shot burst is an excellent feature, it has allowed me to get three kills with one shot before! At close range, its devastating, nobody wants to take three in the chest from this beast. At longer ranges however, accuracy dwindles, but come on, its a shotgun. The shot shell magazines are cool, i recommend getting more as you'll burn through them quickly. It's a sturdy gun, especially being plastic. I've put mine through plenty of abuse and it operates great. The only problem ive ever had is occasionally loading 4 bbs in one shot instead of 3, not a big problem though.

Pros
Three shot burst kicks a**
For abs plastic, nice construction
shell mags are neat
very effective at close range
excellent backup weapon

Cons
A bit hard to pump
doesnt seem to have any hop up, but what does it matter....its a shotgun
mag capacity is a bit low (10 shots/30 rounds)

I'd recommend this gun to anyone who wants a great backup weapon or a mean cqb weapon.
by james r. on 2010-04-08 21:25:15
"I recently got this gun just to put in the scabard i keep on my back. This gun has saved me alot when my m4 runs out and i remember its on my back! for $50 this is a great gun to use.
by steven f. on 2010-03-02 19:14:04
"WOW!!! This gun is truly amazing! I picked this gun up a couple of weeks ago for a bbq and spring gun only game that our team host in the backyard every 2 months. I stood out above everyone else and the gun definetly performed a lot better then I expected. In fact this gun will be on a scabard on my back during high end games. I shoot .25 out of mine and the bbs stay together in a very tight group. I was amazed at the distance this gun shoots. My suggestion, do not waste your money on expensive shotguns. This gun may not be full metal, but it performs just as good or better then the high end ones. I would rate this as a 10 out of 10! Just make sure you order extra mags. Get the 6 pack.
by Drew S. on 2009-12-07 15:48:06
"Ive had this gun for about 5 months now and it still works great. Comes with 2 shells so i bought the 6 pack of shells. I really recommend investing in the xtra shells.

Pros:
3bbs per shot
accurate
Hard shooting(for 3 bbs at a time)
Best tri-shot shotgun
rubber pump(easier to pump)

Cons:
Nothing
by Joseph R. on 2009-09-09 22:48:54
"i have had mine for 2 months and it works like it is new. also when you cock it, the pump locks on and u cant pump again until you shoot it which is a good thing. if you accidently pumped more than once you wud be in big trouble. i have to say get this shot gun and don't get any other shotgun unless it is a gas one
*****10/5 stars*****
by Travis B. on 2009-04-29 13:21:53
"Mine was excellent while it was operational. The range was great and the fps was painful. However, overloading the shells can cause them to stop feeding. Mine eventually jammed up beyond repair and is sitting idle against my wall, but keep in mind I let many rookies use it.

Pros:

Lightweight
compact
solid construction
good range and fps
Interchangeable stock

Cons:

shells can jam
difficult to disassemble
near impossible to unjam 2 of the 3 barrels
by Burton K. on 2009-04-20 21:35:22
"This gun is amazing, for 60 bucks its great.

Pros:

Light
3 shots a pump
shell loaded
shells are cheap
speed loader
2 shells

Cons:
Need to break in the pump

I love either way
by donald b. on 2009-03-22 12:44:44
"this gun hurts like a mofo. get it. it is a good gun and great for new players
by Ashraf H. on 2009-03-17 17:49:30
"This shotgun is worth every penny. I have owned it for about a year now and although while quite durable, now shoots about 9 bb's at a time with a 10 ft spread at 100 fps. It's broken, lol, but it was the envy of all my friends up to then.

Pros:
- Shoots hard, far, and accurately if using .23's or higher.
- Quick reload if you know how to.
- Spring ejection of shell/mag.
- Tight shot groupings.
- Made from durable plastic, (not counting internals), and has rubber grip/cocking mechanism.
- 3 shot burst, high capacity 30rd shells
- Very nice sights, and very easy to aim (might be different with stock version.)

Cons:
- Only ten shots (However it shoots 3 at a time which more than makes it for it, really no other cons than that.)
by devon s. on 2009-01-01 19:43:32
"i lov this gun mine shoots 425 fps but stock i think its 350
the rage on mine is almost 85 yards stock 65 maby
get this gun very durable
full metle
by devon s. on 2008-12-30 00:40:11
"ive had this gun for about a month and i love it
i normally use it in Indore
places but it sill would do good outdoors
i would buy more shells but make sure th hold a multiple of three

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...