Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Double Eagle M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun (Model: Pistol Grip)

135 Customer Reviews

by vivian r. on 03/24/2013
"I just bought it this morning and i am very excited, i heard it was worth it so i got it i have a similar one and it works great but i got it at Big Bear 2 years ago. I hope this one lasts as long
by lyndon w. on 03/12/2013
"this is a great shot gun it's a bit longer than i expected(that's what she said) but still works great for cqb it has a solid body of some sort of a.b.s but is extremely solid

pro:
*really good range with .25 for a shotgun
*1/2 the price of a Gbb pistol and preforms just as good for a sidearm
*shell holds 30 rounds(10 shots)
*perfect fps (rarly exits though a can unless you shoot it at point blank)
*pump is easier than other reviewers make it out to be
*lightweight

cons
* plastic(but very solid)
*only 1 shell comes with it(BUY MORE!!!!!!! OR YOU WILL NOT LIKE THIS GUN)
*occasional jams in one of the barrels
*sights kinda low and hard to use but it does not matter because at under 50 feet you probably wont
A.D.S and firing from the hip at that range you wont miss
by Mark G. on 02/11/2013
"This shotgun is awesome! It's a little hard to pump, I wish I would have bought
the shotgun with a stock on it. But other than that, it shoots hard, pretty accurate.
Solid build.
by Kaleb S. on 02/03/2013
"This shotgun is fantastic. Yes some come with the stock wobbly. Mine personally did not, but i tighten in case. :D This shotgun is accurate at 25 YARDS, measured it myself. Youll need more shells. The Only thing is, do NOT use the ammo that has oils on it. Its not good in the shells and it takes a few shots to get it going. But if you use dry ammo .2's then it is fantastic. Wish i could rate more than 5 !
by Trevor W. on 01/25/2013
"The gun is great but the is one thing wrong with it, you wold need an alin wrench that is about 9 in long because the stock come loss and its almost impossible to fine a wrench that long
by Casey S. on 01/23/2013
"I absolutely love this gun! I sling it with a shotgun scabbard on my back and i barely notice its there. Absolutely get this gun if you are looking for a cqb primary or secondary.

Pros:
Good grouping at close range
Easy to lug around and light weight
Fun gun to use
3 Shot system is awesome!
And lastly the fact that it uses shells instead of magazines

Cons:
Not much to complain about
by william p. on 12/23/2012
"Just our of the box, it is an amazing looking gun! This gun owns on the battlefield but you'll probably want to buy an extra pack of 6 shells.
Pros:
-Good looking
-Metal
-comfortable grips
-very accurate
-shells r cool(holds 30 rds)
-sling is pretty good (comes with one)
-speed loader
-Easily affordable

Cons:
-what?
by Kimberly S. on 12/17/2012
"Review:
This shotgun could be better as far as durability... Anyways performance wise is where it shines. Not much too say over a spring shotgun other than triple shots. Do NOT get the retractable stock or full stock they break easier if you hit it on a wall while running the pistol grip is less likely to snap off... yes the stock can snap and you might as well throw them away. I personally had no love from them... And i take care of my guns. My personal experience with these has been fantastic but the cheap plastic does get in the way.

Pros:
Range (For indoors)
Fixed Hop up
Lightweight
Shells are cheap
Rubberized grip and pump

Cons:
Durability
No rails available

Notes:
*Do NOT use these outdoors they're indoor weapons.
*Use a sidearm(GBBP) it will help when you want a more accurate shot
*Be careful with this its not polymer, pot metal, or high quality ABS, in fact its really cheap ABS.
*I personally mounted my own rail with some modification i personalized it to my liking and needs
*Reloading... Lots of it and its not too easy, I switch to my sidearm a lot

My Indoor loadout:

Guns:
Shotgun(15 Shells)
WE 1911 (2 Mags)

Attachments:
Shotgun - Custom Rails G&P T1 Red Dot, Matrix PEQ II, Vertical Grip _:D, Shotgun Sleeve
WE 1911 - Flash Light/Laser

Gear:
Dye i4 White/Gold
Condor 4th Gen Chest Rig - Shells in one row of MOLLE
Condor Drop Leg Holster
Matrix Knee Pads/Elbow Pads
Rothco Boots
Balaclava
by eric s. on 11/24/2012
"This is the most beautiful shotgun i have ever bought. It works perfectly and smoothly every time i use it is the perfect back-up to my aeg i cant even count the number of times this gun has save me from getting shot and its super light so its not a burden to carry around on the battlefield.





PROS

lightweight
accurate (up to 35 ft)
durable





CONS

difficult to pump at first
need at least six shells to be effective
by chris N. on 11/10/2012
"THIS GUN IS GREAT!! This is the first 3 round burst shotgun I've had and it's amaziing!

Pros:
Great range
Great fps for cqb
Light weight which is good for running( some kind of plastic)

Cons:
A little hard to pump but gets easier with use


Overall great gun, and just needs more shells for if your using it as a primary
by Jonathan A. on 10/03/2012
"I bought this gun for my little sister because she likes a gun that doesn't take much skill to be good with.
If you asked me to describe this gun in one word, I call it "BEAST".

It fires a nice even 3 bb spread with each shot that covers an area of:
3 feet at 20 ft.
5 feet at 30 ft.
10+ beyond 50 ft.

It hits hard too. I've been nicked by two from over 50 ft. out and it stung.

You want to buy at least 6 extra shells, because they go fast in a fire fight. They are tough to load by hand, so get a speed loader.

Cocking is hard for smaller kids, but older ones will have no trouble.

Keep mags/shells clean, and don't be too rough with them.

Pros:
Good weight
Great Power
Spreadshot *works*
Total Boss Gun.

Cons:
Shells instead of Full mags.
Slightly hard to cock (Kids -16)

Not much beside.

GET THIS GUN. Great spring CQB, and nothing beats a spread shot shotgun. I mean, really.
by Gilberto M. on 07/26/2012
"ok i recently purchased, i was skeptical about springers but this is its own class.
If your new to airsoft this is a awesome begginer gun, or a nice gun to add to a experienced players collection
first off the stock is very comfortable, slight wobble but necessary to lock stock back to its shortest setting.
manual says use .12g but evike reccomends .20 i suggest buying matrix .25 they have them on sale.
heavier bbs= less spread
sights are dead on, rail is full metal, outer barrel metal basically the parts that need to be metal are.
satisfying plasitc or polymer not sure. trigger needs to be fully pulled,has a hard trigger which is good(no friends Accidently shooting you:)

pros:
cheap(evike.com has coupon codes that make it much cheaoer)
quiality parts(metal where it needs to be)
lightweight
good fps
20mm rail for optics
at 100ft with matrix .020g hitting man sized target
no batteries, no gas= more reliable
adjustable rear sight

i have no real complaints or cons
by Angel B. on 07/10/2012
"so ive got this for 4 years now and its just superb. first off its a cheap weapon to maintain because you dont need gas or a battery

pros:
power
range
accuracy
easy reloads
really light
you dont really need any vests at all just a dump pouch and maybe of of those 56 round belts

cons:
hard to pump if your weak or your just a little kid
by Tracey J. on 05/21/2012
"just got this gun and its super fun and its actually got good range when you have heavier bbs like .25
pros shots awsome great spread when .20 are in it.
i would recommend the 30 round clips over the 14 round clip.
by Sean A. on 04/11/2012
"Very solid gun, has a nice spread , also, many people say that it is too hard to pump, it's not. I'm not Evan that strong and it's fine , so ya it's an awsome shotgun, very light but if you drop it or smash it..... It's not going too break. So get it, It builds skill.... A very fun weapon