Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Double Eagle M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun (Model: Pistol Grip)

135 Customer Reviews

by Kyle B. on 11/06/2008
"This gun is unbelieveable. i got the pistol-grip verson, and it kix @$$, super, SUPER accurate, 3 bbs at one time!. only drawback is that it is EXTREMELY hard to cock, like cocking 3 shotguns at once, but you adjust to that easily, the extra shells are a "must have". see my review on pistol grip utg m3 shotgun like this
by Mike S. on 11/05/2008
"Double Eagle, I believe. Don't let that scare you though. If you like the TSD and UTG shotguns, you'll like this, not sure how true it is, but I read UTG rebrands these. To answer the other question, you can use any bb, lighter ones give more spread, heavier will get you a tighter one. I estimate the labeled velocity is accurate at around 280 fps, with .2 bb's. I prefer .2, but experiment with different weights and see what you like.
by Rafael R. on 11/05/2008
"So who is the maker of this sweet shotty?

it looks really good!
by Mike S. on 11/04/2008
"If you enjoyed such shotguns as, TSD multi-shot shotgun and UTG multi-shot shotguns, you should also enjoy this. I own the UTG, I compared it to a DE full stock and they are almost identical. I'd get this if I did'nt already have the UTG. I will if my UTG breaks. As far as multi-shot springers go, you are not going to find a better one cheaper than this. If you don't like it, then you're going to have to shell out a couple hundred more for the TM. These are great for the price, I just wish they had a rail on top for optics, just for looks really.
by sam p. on 11/04/2008
"To Jordan B........it doesn't come with a shell strap, but you could buy one here.
by Jordan B. on 11/02/2008
"does anyone know if this comes whith a shell holder? like the one's that strap around the gun?
by Kyle B. on 10/09/2008
"ok this look's awesome. my friend has this shotgun and it kicks azz. i was in a war with him and i had a really [email protected] gun, so i popped up from hehind a rock every five seconds to give me time to reload my bad pistol, and right when i popped up from behind the rock, he shot this thing, one bullet was above my head, and the other two bullets where on either side of my head, if i was 5 feet closer all 3 bullets would have nailed me full in the face!!! i just ordered this gun... ill post all the details ina week. hope this helped...
by sam p. on 10/08/2008
"To jesse algera:just buy UTG m3 shotgun shells they come in packs of 6 for only $14
by jesse a. on 10/08/2008
"what shells should i buy for this????? its kinda hard to tell and are thay expensive i hope not
by Ryan H. on 10/04/2008
"good overall , but made of abs plastic , and one side on mine popped out when i dropped it. but fixed with a flathead screwdriver. JUST MAKE SURE TO BUY 2 TO 3 EXTRA PACKS OF SHELLS OR YOU WILL BE SORRY!
by Josh M. on 10/04/2008
"What is the range on this gun???????????????????????????????????????
by james k. on 10/02/2008
"This is the best spring shot gun that i ever used/seen when i first got out the box i was amazed in how heavy it was it has good range and good power still dont know ouch factor yet here are my pros and cons.
PROS:
price
power
range
duralbilty
stiff pump (not for the weak)
tri-shot

CONS
cant pump it while barrel is vertical or will not shoot i think ill check in to it again

Over all its a must get.
by Taylor S. on 09/03/2008
"This gun is great, I used it at Jericho yesterday, it can DEFINITELY go up against aeg, this thing is super accurate and the grouping is great, I got 2 headshots and about 10 body shots (By the way I'm not a noob with only springers I have a TM M14 and a ICS (Not ICS internals) M4, I saw someone with it and was like meh and he showed me and I shot it, and just fell in love I used it the whole day, if you got the cash, but this thing, u wont regret it... (I wish I ould give it 7/5 stars)
by Ashraf H. on 09/01/2008
"I got this gun last week and have had no problems with it so far, of course I've only used it in one skirmish with my friends, although I've shot it good amount of times in my backyard as well. The package included 2 shells, 1 shotgun, 1 sling, 1 inner barrel cleaning rod, 1 semi-clear plastic speed loader, and manual

Pros: Not too hard to cock; very accurate for 3 shot burst; quick and simple sighting allows for quick aiming; no louder than a spring gun when shot (when loaded); loud when empty to tell you its out; rubber grip and cocking mechanism; great feedback (screams of pain)

Cons: Hard to shoot with one hand, a little too heavy for that; The cheap sling that comes with it is one short unconnected strap and two unattached rings that you must manually install and barely fits around your shoulder; runs out of ammo a little too quickly, (10 shots), I highly recommend buying the extra shells, only comes with two

Overall, I think this gun is worth every penny and is a great CQB backup or sidearm
by Cody G. on 08/15/2008
"I just got this about an hour ago and it has jamed and one of the three barrels is full of bb's for the other 2 i used the cleaning rod to jam them further down the barrel and then i shot them out (a long streem of them flew out) the reason i gave it a 5 was that i'm sure i've just messed up not it and when it worked it worked perfectly and definitly could go up against aeg's. I used tsd tactical ultra slick bb's in it . if anyone has an idea what i did wrong please tell me and the manual didn't say anything about the bb's not coming out in the mag well. there's one hole in the mag well and three barrels so you see the problem. so what do i do. also get a pack of 6 shells you'll need them thanks.