Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Stay tuned for the EMG F1 release! 20% OFF with coupon code: F1 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Double Eagle M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Shotgun (Model: Pistol Grip)

138 Customer Reviews

by Debra B. on 11/13/2008
"Great shotgun. Very sturdy, shoots decently fast, and costs very little money. This has a 3 shot burst, and has 10shots a shell so since this only comes with one shell spend the extra money and get more.
by Debra B. on 11/10/2008
"Does come with 4 shells like it shows in the picture or if it doesn't where do I buy the extra ones from?
by Kyle B. on 11/06/2008
"This gun is unbelieveable. i got the pistol-grip verson, and it kix @$$, super, SUPER accurate, 3 bbs at one time!. only drawback is that it is EXTREMELY hard to cock, like cocking 3 shotguns at once, but you adjust to that easily, the extra shells are a "must have". see my review on pistol grip utg m3 shotgun like this
by Mike S. on 11/05/2008
"Double Eagle, I believe. Don't let that scare you though. If you like the TSD and UTG shotguns, you'll like this, not sure how true it is, but I read UTG rebrands these. To answer the other question, you can use any bb, lighter ones give more spread, heavier will get you a tighter one. I estimate the labeled velocity is accurate at around 280 fps, with .2 bb's. I prefer .2, but experiment with different weights and see what you like.
by Rafael R. on 11/05/2008
"So who is the maker of this sweet shotty?

it looks really good!
by Mike S. on 11/04/2008
"If you enjoyed such shotguns as, TSD multi-shot shotgun and UTG multi-shot shotguns, you should also enjoy this. I own the UTG, I compared it to a DE full stock and they are almost identical. I'd get this if I did'nt already have the UTG. I will if my UTG breaks. As far as multi-shot springers go, you are not going to find a better one cheaper than this. If you don't like it, then you're going to have to shell out a couple hundred more for the TM. These are great for the price, I just wish they had a rail on top for optics, just for looks really.
by sam p. on 11/04/2008
"To Jordan B........it doesn't come with a shell strap, but you could buy one here.
by Jordan B. on 11/02/2008
"does anyone know if this comes whith a shell holder? like the one's that strap around the gun?
by Kyle B. on 10/09/2008
"ok this look's awesome. my friend has this shotgun and it kicks azz. i was in a war with him and i had a really [email protected] gun, so i popped up from hehind a rock every five seconds to give me time to reload my bad pistol, and right when i popped up from behind the rock, he shot this thing, one bullet was above my head, and the other two bullets where on either side of my head, if i was 5 feet closer all 3 bullets would have nailed me full in the face!!! i just ordered this gun... ill post all the details ina week. hope this helped...
by sam p. on 10/08/2008
"To jesse algera:just buy UTG m3 shotgun shells they come in packs of 6 for only $14
by jesse a. on 10/08/2008
"what shells should i buy for this????? its kinda hard to tell and are thay expensive i hope not
by Ryan H. on 10/04/2008
"good overall , but made of abs plastic , and one side on mine popped out when i dropped it. but fixed with a flathead screwdriver. JUST MAKE SURE TO BUY 2 TO 3 EXTRA PACKS OF SHELLS OR YOU WILL BE SORRY!
by Josh M. on 10/04/2008
"What is the range on this gun???????????????????????????????????????
by james k. on 10/02/2008
"This is the best spring shot gun that i ever used/seen when i first got out the box i was amazed in how heavy it was it has good range and good power still dont know ouch factor yet here are my pros and cons.
PROS:
price
power
range
duralbilty
stiff pump (not for the weak)
tri-shot

CONS
cant pump it while barrel is vertical or will not shoot i think ill check in to it again

Over all its a must get.
by Taylor S. on 09/03/2008
"This gun is great, I used it at Jericho yesterday, it can DEFINITELY go up against aeg, this thing is super accurate and the grouping is great, I got 2 headshots and about 10 body shots (By the way I'm not a noob with only springers I have a TM M14 and a ICS (Not ICS internals) M4, I saw someone with it and was like meh and he showed me and I shot it, and just fell in love I used it the whole day, if you got the cash, but this thing, u wont regret it... (I wish I ould give it 7/5 stars)