Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - CQB Pistol Grip Model

$48.00 $38.40

This item is currently Out of Stock

63 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56B
Location: L5-039

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by naod e. on 2011-12-19 15:40:08
"this is buy far the best shotgun i have ever seen it is not to heavy so you shouldent use it as a primary wepon and the only reason i gave it 4 stars is because its a little hard to cock but you should get used to it.
by larry t. on 2011-12-05 22:39:56
"I am a pro airsofter and I have to say,this is by far the best 3 round burst shot gun I have ever had, it is a must buy for any airsofter amateur or professional. 5/5 stars for this....
by Ricky L. on 2011-12-04 13:53:17
"I LOVE MY SHOTGUN!!! Definitely worth the price! Perfect for CQB games. The tri shot spread makes hitting targets so easy when firing from the hip. Very durable and feels spectacular!

Pros:
Accurate (It's a tri shot!)
Durable material

Cons:
Hard to pump (takes getting used to)
Sometimes bb's will roll out of the barrel. Not sure what is happening there
by Evil Man S. on 2011-05-18 13:02:23
"I just got this gun yesterday and already I can tell this was a fair priced good quality shotgun. First of all, the plastic body is ABS and very durable. The rubber pistol grip is extremely durable and helps gives the shotgun a comfortable feel. The FPS for it seems to be about 350+, which is extremely good for a spring shotgun. The gun is also very accurate and the BB's spread after a great distance. All together this was and amazing airsoft gun for its price and quality. I recommend customers also buy 2 packs of spare shotgun shells and the shell carrying sling. The only thing about the shell holding sling is that it is too big to go around the shoulders, so I recommend you tie it around your waist. All in All this is an amazing shotgun and a must get for all airsoft players.
by Tom H. on 2011-03-24 12:54:44
"Let me start off by saying that I am an Intermediate airsofter. This gun is AMAZING!!!! It is lightweight so you don't get too tired when you're running with it. But it does have heft, so it doesn't feel like some cheesy junk of plastic and metal. The grips on it are very comfortable. The pump is a little hard to pump at first but you do get used to it. The sites are very good for a shotgun. The best feature that I like is it is realistic. You put the shell in the chamber, cock it and shoot. I like the fact that it shoots three pellets instead of one. If someone gets shot they WILL feel it. I suggest getting the six pack of shells for it also. Very high-quality gun for the price. I would recommend this to every one over ten years-old because the pump is difficult to pump. Awesome gun!!

Pros:
lightweight,
realistic, actually almost everything about it.

Cons:
The pump is a little hard at first.
by chris d. on 2011-03-05 13:22:33
"this my favorite shotgun by far! I bought 3 multishot shotguns(2 fullstock, one pistol grip) and the pistol grip is my favorite , for me it is easy to cock but i suspect that young kids might have trouble cocking it. I lubed and oiled my gun up and now i can cock it with the one hand slide pump trick.also lube the barrel up every so often to give it the extended range to overcome A.E.G"s.i aslo highly recommend extra shells and lotsa ammo .20's or.25 are the best.also get a good sling with it because you will need it when running and reloading.i made one out of some parachute cord and it looks very nice.also you may need to tighten down the screws on the pistol grip because it come kinda wobby,and i put tread locker on the screws to keep a good hold.although being mostly plastic its very stury and will not break and has a rubberized grip and slide,very accurate but requires frequent reloads. you can slam-fire it and it works great but you need to have good hipfire accuracy like me. well worth buying and works great1
by zachary m. on 2011-02-08 22:41:34
"I bought this gun from a sporting good store locally. it was really well made besides the weak shell cage to hold it in. the hinge was not up to par. the trigger pull was easy, and the cocky was TOUGH. I'm only into airsoft to spent time with younger family members who often play. And my 15 year old brother has trouble cocky it.

the 3 round shot is nice but only in cqb would this gun serve any battlefield purpose. Its very durable and actually loud when fired.

pros:
fps
3 shot burst
ROF (slam fire mode)
great fell to the weapon
weight is significant

cons:
hard to cock
small mags
fragile mag cage hinge
delicate shell mags




final say: its fun to mess around with, i would not bring this to any match. Your better off getting a shot gun with a high cap magazine with a single barrel
not accurate over 40-50 feet
by KENNETH d. on 2011-01-18 18:47:31
"I recieved this gun for christmas, and i can honestly say i am truly impressed. Its all plastic body but its VERY sturdy and the grips are a comfortable and durable polymer. The Quality impresses me to this day. It shoots a 3 round burst and the grouping is impressive. the only complaint i can think of is its rough to cock at first, but it loosens up. AND its slamfire, meaning hold the trigger and just pump and itll shoot as fast as you can pump

5/5, a steal at 60 dollars for the gun, 2 shells, and loader
by Scott P. on 2011-01-15 16:11:08
"This is a great shotty, probably the best springer shotty as of 2011. I love mine and have owned it for two and a half years without it breaking or ANY problems. I have used this in several skirmishes and it has saved my butt numerous times. if your lookin for a shotty but dont want to spend on a fourtune on the tm or marushim this is your gun.i would highly recomend getting extra shells because each shell only holds 30 bbs (ten shots)

Pros
price
durability
3 shots
good range great for cqb

cons
shells only hold 30 bullets
by William D. on 2010-12-22 22:15:43
"I've had this gun for about a few weeks now and I am impressed. once i picked it up it had a very nice weight and feel to it. I do really recommend it to anyone beginning airsoft.

pros-

Nice weight and feel
uses shells
shoots more than one bb

cons-
hard to pump (but youll get used to it)
low mag capacity

overall this is a great gun for CQB, or a sidearm for a sniper
by quincy r. on 2010-12-11 17:47:52
"I love this gun! When ever i play i always bring this in case one of my AEGs breaks. first off i want to say i recommend this to anyone like nice sturdy shot guns. Its a great secondary, and a power weapon for spring wars.

Pros:
sturdy
a good surprise to anyone who hasn't seen it before
3 shots
good sights
kinda accurate
comfortable and cool to have...
good price

cons:
small clip (large for shotguns but still)
very hard to cock
not very accurate

if you want a very good starter gun or secondary choose this.
you should get the extra mags because i lost one the first month
by Mina C. on 2010-09-11 18:52:05
"i havent gotten this gun yet but ive seen many reviews about it and you would notice that this is very high end, i got to see the full stock virsion up close and i have to say its very sturdy, i dont know what people are saying about the pump being really hard to cock, i find its pretty easy to do. one thing thats really annoying me not is it said it would come in 5 to 6 days because i also ordered a shell pouch but thats besides the point but its been 8 days and the package hasnt come yet. so i give it four stars out of five becuse its sturdy and well built, its not that hard to cock and its pretty authentic, though the shipping isnt really what they said. also as a P.S. the shells only hold about 10 shots worth so get extras

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...