Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - CQB Pistol Grip Model

$48.00 $38.40

This item is currently Out of Stock

63 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56B
Location: L5-039

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Zack P. on 2008-12-10 15:19:07
"I actually bought the gun, instead of asking a question about it in the review section, and I love it. It is a tough, reliable gun that makes a great backup to an AEG. Not that it can't perform well on it's own. It is great for close-up gun battles, where there's no time to aim, yet it still works from a distance. It clocked about 360 fps with all three barrels firing, so it packs a punch! I'd recommend getting some extra shells, because its so fun to shoot. all around, an excellent gun. kudos to UTG.
by sam p. on 2008-11-04 07:33:24
"To Jordan B........it doesn't come with a shell strap, but you could buy one here.
by Jordan B. on 2008-11-02 09:45:42
"does anyone know if this comes whith a shell holder? like the one's that strap around the gun?
by michael c. on 2008-10-27 12:43:43
"I got this gun. It was only 55 dollars, and Evike has shipping. It is a wonderful gun,but I would go toSportsmen Warehouse and get it for 55 with no shipping and Handiling and would not have to wait for it to come. Now, about the GUN Itself. It is a high of 360 FPS, really fun to use, comes with 2 shells, each with 30 bb's (20 shots in all) and is very reliable. But the bad part is that you of course have to cock it back every time, and it is hard to cock back, but it gets easier. I would go to Sprotsmen Warhouse, but if they do not have it, or there is none in youre state, buy it from here. For the Price of Evkie: 3 stars.

Store: 4 stars.
by Kyle B. on 2008-10-13 21:28:55
"OMG!!! 4 DAYS GROUND SHIPPING!!! wow that was fast. anyway i got the gun and these are my pros and cons:

PROS: CONS:
tri-shot really hard to cock

shells only comes with 2 shells

good fps expensive

sturdy, good material

looks awesome

comes w/ speedloader & strap


overall this is a great buy. I was dissappointed to find that it REALLY takes some strength to cock. its hard, and on the field it will take longer. but this is one of the best shotgunz on the markiet because it can shoot 3 bbs at once. it has a cool /navy-seal/ type look, its heavy. im glad i got it. -hope this helped.....
by Kyle B. on 2008-10-09 21:09:04
"ok this look's awesome. my friend has this shotgun and it kicks azz. i was in a war with him and i had a really cr@ppie gun, so i popped up from hehind a rock every five seconds to give me time to reload my bad pistol, and right when i popped up from behind the rock, he shot this thing, one bullet was above my head, and the other two bullets where on either side of my head, if i was 5 feet closer all 3 bullets would have nailed me full in the face!!! i just ordered this gun... ill post all the details ina week. hope this helped...
by sam p. on 2008-10-08 13:37:55
"To jesse algera:just buy UTG m3 shotgun shells they come in packs of 6 for only $14
by jesse a. on 2008-10-08 13:09:20
"what shells should i buy for this????? its kinda hard to tell and are thay expensive i hope not
by mason s. on 2008-10-04 15:52:32
"does the gun come with the hand too!!!!!
jk i hate when ppl write ?s in reviews
ive seen many of these in use shoots 3 at a time w/shotgun style shell mags,

range about the same as a stock echo 1,... not bad overall
by Ryan H. on 2008-10-04 15:51:18
"good overall , but made of abs plastic , and one side on mine popped out when i dropped it. but fixed with a flathead screwdriver. JUST MAKE SURE TO BUY 2 TO 3 EXTRA PACKS OF SHELLS OR YOU WILL BE SORRY!
by Josh M. on 2008-10-04 15:02:07
"What is the range on this gun???????????????????????????????????????
by james k. on 2008-10-02 02:49:16
"This is the best spring shot gun that i ever used/seen when i first got out the box i was amazed in how heavy it was it has good range and good power still dont know ouch factor yet here are my pros and cons.
PROS:
price
power
range
duralbilty
stiff pump (not for the weak)
tri-shot

CONS
cant pump it while barrel is vertical or will not shoot i think ill check in to it again

Over all its a must get.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...