Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

High-Cap 30 Round Shells (Set of 6) for UTG / Marui / DE M3 Multi & Single-Shot Airsoft Shotguns

21 Customer Reviews

by Andrew G. on 07/08/2016
"These shells work great with my DE Shotgun. It can be a bit hard to fit that last number 30 bb in the shell but it can fit all 30. No major problems!
by henry z. on 09/14/2013
"These shells are amazing, ignore the price because they hold 30bbs each shell, they're great for my trishot and well worth it

Pros:
Holds 30bbs each
Fits perfectly in chamber
Durable

Cons:
Too shiny when in daylight
Nothing else
by Ella G. on 06/13/2013
"these are awesome shells!!! i used them with my m240 and they work magnificently. the shells haven't broken on me yet.
overall worth the 20 dollars i spent! BUY THEM FOR ANY SHOTGUN AND YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED!
by Jonathan A. on 10/03/2012
"Most everyone here has covered all the ins and outs of how these shells perform, and I agree with all the positive reviews.

Here's a bit of a heads-up to those people who are wondering "Do these shells work in Tri-shot guns?"

Answer: Yes they do.

If you got the DE or UTG tri-shots, these will work, even though they don't have three holes in them. There is a complicated loading mechanism that loads three bullets out of that one hole. So, noob or not, these work.

Also, make sure to load all 30 into the gun, or you may get a shot that has two or one chambers live, with one or two dry-firing. This is generally bad for your gun, so try to avoid it.
Don't be too rough, these things aren't as sturdy as they look. They ARE sturdy, but drops, nicks and occasional tosses will wear them out quickly.
by Ricky S. on 08/24/2012
"Very nice shells, immediately after buying them, i went over to tac city and the shells worked perfectly, went into the gun great, fired great. Amazing! Nice quality too.

They gave me 2 Red, 2 Black and 2 Green which is really cool
by Adrian W. on 05/25/2011
"I have been using these same shells for 4 years now, and I have absolutely no complaints outside of my accidentally losing them. I have used them every single airsoft game I have been apart of in that time, which is far too many to count. Trust me: these shells are amazing. Out of the 25 I have owned, only 4 of them have broken, whether it be a spring-stability issue or otherwise. I expected these to have worn out in a 4 year time frame, but they work as good today as they did when I took them out of their package.
by Daniel S. on 04/05/2011
"These shells, of course, work perfectly and I'd HIGHLY recommend them for ANYONE who uses shell loading-type shotguns, I'd go as far to say that they are REQUIRED. However, what this review is really about is caring for the shells.

You might not like it, but the stickers on them WILL peel off, and quickly. Most of mine were peeling within a few hours of opening them. I recommend taking care of the stickers early, before you just end up with horrible adhesive residue all over it.

One way it to take the whole shell apart, which will allow a better grip on the stick for easy peeling. But the fastest way would be to get a product called "Goo Gone". Simply (once again) completely disassemble the shell, separating the two halves. Then spray both halves with "Goo Gone" and let them sit for about 5 minutes, and finally wipe it off with a clean cloth. The sicker and adhesive should come clean off! Of course this works if you have already tried, and fail, to remove the stickers manually.

Removing the sticker also makes the shell slide in and out of your shotgun a lot easier, because it won't get caught or stuck due to exposed adhesive.

Also, like all magazines, a squirt of silicone oil every once in a while helps feeding and will prolong the live of the shell, but that's common sense :P.

Hope this helps!

P.S: Do NOT use a product called "Goof Off" (very similar name). While both "Goo Gone" and "Goof Off" do similar things, "Goof Off" is a strong chemical and will damage (AKA; melt) the plastic shells, where as "Goo Gone" is much less harsh and made of natural materials.
by roman m. on 04/20/2010
"Love these shells, if you've got a utg/tsd/de multishot shotgun you gotta get these. Be careful though, this is the second time i bought them because i did not have an appropriate dump pouch so I lost 3 of them the last time i skirmished. Basically, they should be fine in a dump pouch that you put any other old mag in but dont put em in your pockets and expect them to come out ok when you're sliding around everywhere, shotgun in hand.
Another interesting thing. The first time I ordered them at another site I got a package like the one in the picture which has 3 different colors. This time from evike I received a slightly different batch that had 3 red and 3 black. (This worked ok for me because now I have 6 red shells to show off on my shell holder) Just saying, if you want the green ones, you might want to leave a comment about it.
by jean-francois g. on 09/08/2009
"great shells, i've been using them for 2 month now and they worked perfectly each time
by Tyrel W. on 02/01/2009
"Do these work in the DE version of the same gun because that is the gun i have and i need more shells

Webmaster: Yes. We keep all the Shotguns that use shells (Not magazines) compatible for our shoppers. (Something you won't find in other retailers.) So all the shotgun shells and all shotguns we carry that use shells, are compatible. (From Marui, TSD, UTG, DE, Matrix.....ect)
by Alex E. on 01/13/2009
"Does it work with the tsd shotgun?

Webmaster: Yes, it work with the TSD / Marui / Double Eagle....
by Jeffrey M. on 12/18/2008
"Got these for a UTG single-shot shotgun, and they work fine. No problems whatsoever.
by Adrian W. on 11/04/2008
"Great shells! I have used these for 8 full months and haven't had an issue with them. All they need is one drop of oil every once in a while to keep the spring fresh. They lose easy, so keep your eyes peeled, but even if you do lose them, the price is so cheap, you dont really have to blink to purchase more.
by Enrique G. on 10/14/2008
"kul, the shells are better quality then the ones that came with my gun. The shells are compatible with any shotgun that uses shell loading with 6mm bbs
by Kyle B. on 10/09/2008
"i just bought the UTG M3, and these are a MUST HAVE! each shell only holds 30 bbs, thats 10 shots per shell per shotgun. it helps when you can just pop these in the gun when u run out of ammo. keep them in your pockets whenever you use this gun. hope this helped...