Reviews: Tokyo Marui New Type Full Auto Tracer Unit Tracer BB Illuminator

$130.00

21 Customer Reviews
Model: Tracer-TM
Location: U9-217

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Justin R. on 2010-10-23 18:42:12
"Great for night games. BBs come out bright, and they look very cool.


The on/off switch is easy to access, so if you don't want to give your position away, just turn the thing off.


No cons


Night games are fun beyond belief.
by Nicholas B. on 2009-09-13 23:27:34
"Tracers are sweet, and this is one of the best units... just remember "TRACERS WORK BOTH WAYS" if your going for stealth at night this might not be for you
by Daniel F. on 2009-06-02 22:01:59
"These are so much brighter than the AMP auto tracer unit.

I like them more than the SRC (our team has all 3 brands).

The AMP uses LED light, the battery lasts longer, but significantly not as bright.

The SRC uses rechargeable battery, since Evike sells spare batteries, they are not bad. Before the spare batteries are available, it can be a hassle.

The TM and SRC are the most bright ones.

Tracer units are highly recommend for those that plays at night or looking for something to impress.
by kirk f. on 2009-01-18 09:49:06
"Ive got 1 new model tracer unit. I have used it twice and it rocks. best unit so far. I have already ordered 3 more. Night games kick ass with marui's new generation tracer unit. I would highly recommend it to anyone that plays in low or no light games.
by Robert Z. on 2008-12-26 18:39:56
"This is a very fine update to the original TM tracer unit. I have an old and a new and I must say that the newer is the better version. I keep the older tracer on my pistol and the newer on my A&K SAW. The aluminum outer design is a big plus from the older ABS (even though the older ABS still works fine) and more compact design makes it look less chunky.
I would definetly bring extra batteries to the field, as it does chew through them rather quickly, but then I do have a support weapon, so I do a lot of cover fire for my team.
Be sure to get the Matrix bb's, I've gotten plenty of others, and although the Matrix are a bit cheaper, they seem to keep a brighter alumination.
by Chris D. on 2008-11-15 15:29:50
"hey bro this lights up your bbs every so often to show you were there going.
by hunter L. on 2008-10-16 17:34:57
"why dont you get a muffin 39 dollar lazer they work the same
by Jimmy L. on 2008-10-03 05:21:16
"This tracer unit is one of the best accessory for airsoft night battle. If you get the orange glow in the dark bb's. It can have 2 seperate teams that seems like shooting laser at each other.
by Pierre M. on 2008-09-24 13:48:15
"Yes, this tracer unit will fit M249, SCAR LBV.....everything that has a 14mm - thread. With the selection of adapters evike has to offer in the adapter section, you can fit it on anything! (Famas, P90, MP5, AK.....ect) So stop asking these questions! As long as you get the 14mm negative thread on your gun this will fit. 14mm- is standard on most airsoft guns.
by Chris D. on 2008-09-20 10:15:29
"hey will this tracer unit fit on my A&K m249????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
?????????????????????????????????????
by Will B. on 2008-09-16 17:16:55
"yes it can fit on any airsoft gun spring, gas, or AEG
by Gene F. on 2008-09-15 22:15:50
"will this fit on my STAR SCAR LB?? plz reply fast thx.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2